Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(706 Reviews) 705
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 706 reviews
5 stars
522
4 stars
133
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
17
665 out of 706(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish with a great fit

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair has quckly become my go to pair of AF!'s. The shoe is very stylish and fits great. Looks terrific with anything you want to pair it with.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Air Force 1 is very well constructed

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Punta Gorda, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Air Force 1 is a very well constructed shoe with excellent ankle and arch support. Another 5 star winner! I have recommended this line of shoe to all my friends. I'm also planning to get the white Air Force 1.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe goes with a lot. Comfortable shoe. Glad was able to find in size 15.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yahh

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like these shoes they are very comfortable. Some homie even wanted to buy them and I was like nahh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Beltsville, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these shoes for my son!!!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My baby .love these shoes I had to get them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable & cool color combo
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Diamond texture excellent. Comfortable.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe. I'd give them four stars. The Diamond texture is nice and the metallic leather is great. The colors of the shoes look different online. The Ice on ice soles are excellent.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these every day, they're comfortable and still look like new.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Classic Shoes! You can never go wrong with Forces. I bought these for my husband. His old pair were worn out.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

mistake

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from marshall texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i was mislead. I thought the shoe was leather and not a suede material. im sorry I bought them but they do match my clothes but I was looking for shoes that last longer and if they were leather they would have been better..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from HOUSTON,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Always a good shopping experience when I shop at foot locker. Will continue to do business always clean undamaged sneakers...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air force 1

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike and the air force 1 team did it again
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As advertised

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes arrived on time with no defects. Great fit and look no complaints.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I wore the shoes three times
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>