Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(694 Reviews) 693
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 694 reviews
5 stars
515
4 stars
130
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
15
655 out of 694(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
KingMurray23
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
joelcanodebayamon
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
SoMoCosKicks
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
SneakerNinja215
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
kiria
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Air Force 1 is very well constructed

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
airforce1fan
from Punta Gorda, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Air Force 1 is a very well constructed shoe with excellent ankle and arch support. Another 5 star winner! I have recommended this line of shoe to all my friends. I'm also planning to get the white Air Force 1.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yahh

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eon227
from Raleigh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like these shoes they are very comfortable. Some homie even wanted to buy them and I was like nahh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ronee
from Beltsville, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these shoes for my son!!!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pocahontas
from Miami
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My baby .love these shoes I had to get them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mootpants
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these every day, they're comfortable and still look like new.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Diamond texture excellent. Comfortable.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
PAULIE
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe. I'd give them four stars. The Diamond texture is nice and the metallic leather is great. The colors of the shoes look different online. The Ice on ice soles are excellent.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
kaleb18
from georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I wore the shoes three times
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too tight

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
PutPut
from Amherst, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This is a great quality sneaker, except it's too narrow for my husband's feet. Unfortunately, we will need to return them.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
smileyme18
from louisiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
loved them...fit my brother great.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air force 1

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jah1019
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike and the air force 1 team did it again
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As advertised

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dmoore319
from Tucson, Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes arrived on time with no defects. Great fit and look no complaints.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
gorgeous45
from Southfield mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes had white scuff marks on them I was not pleased with my order..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are great and the price was great.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dunntam
from Kathleen, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great service. The ordering process was easy and I received the shoes in a matter of days.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great classics

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
kadija
from Hyattsville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love these shoes they go well with almost everything.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Good

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ELpaisa
from Elmwood Park IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I just received my shoes after waiting a month because footlocker had a back order. The suede is worn out it's suppose to be blue it's more like grey. Not happy at all returning my shoes for a refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>