Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(784 Reviews) 783
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 784 reviews
5 stars
580
4 stars
149
3 stars
27
2 stars
11
1 star
17
742 out of 784(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & style

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Calif.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable & people will notice
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wanted a new pair of "fashion" sneakers and I am very happy with these ones. As the title says, they are both comfortable and stylish, the color is unique and they have a premium feel to them thanks to the metallic inlays for the shoe lace holes. I also feel that the greenish color goes with many outfits so these are my new "go to" pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool & Hip

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look for everyday errands and casual dinner dates!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New favorite colorway

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Irvine, CA
I'm a big AF1 fan and have several pairs, so I was stoked on this new colorway. The new hex eyelets are rad too. If you are a AF1 fan these are a great choice.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flossin

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These AF1'S are hands down one of the sickest out there. I call them the Timb Force Ones........they are q cross between some Timberland and Air Forces.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very well made shoe, and very comfortable! With this particular colorway though, the olive color is much more greenish in real life, and does not show up in the photo. I don't recomend if you are expecting a more brownish hue.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice sneakers...............
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from APO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these shoes as a Christmas gift and they were too small. I returned the shoes for an exchange. It would be nice to get an email notification when Footlocker received the return and when they ship the new item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great.

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx. NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Free shipping is an excellent idea.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a good shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dekalb, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's a nice shoe and a good color
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very great

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Air Force 1 are a great pair of sneakers . If you lace them as if you was to lace them like foamposite they are loose & slip off your feet. Other than that they are great & I highly recommend these sneakers .
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Snellville, Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My dad loved it completely loved it, he loves af1
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If the shoe fits...

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
and it does. I made the purchase for my son, you can image how difficult it is to find nice size 15 shoes. Well these are nice looking and they fit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item was as expected and arrived quickly.

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woodward, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
No additional comment. Good product.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas gift

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were a Christmas gift for my husband. He had been wanting some peanut butter shoes to go with these vests he wears and I saw these. They came on the day they were supposed to come and he loved them when he opened the box on Christmas Day. He says they fit well and are comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>