Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(908 Reviews) 907
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 908 reviews
5 stars
683
4 stars
163
3 stars
33
2 stars
11
1 star
18
863 out of 908(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I wear air force ones all of the time
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Excellent! I even got my shoes earlier than the expected delivery date.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are really comfortable and they let you walk really good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe laces

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I'm going to be harsh because these are classics and Nike shouldn't change much about them. I bought the all black with with trim and gum sole. They put some pin stripe trash on there and I was like okay whatever but the shoe laces are trash. I don't know if I got a switch-er-roo but the material is some soft cotton like material that feels like laces made out of socks. All my other AF1's have that medium, cotton poly blend that actually doesn't get dirty once you tie your shoe. Fit as expected, feels like AF1 quality but the laces are straight up trash.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is use for casual wear and for long standing at work.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis,MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very stylish and durable nice fit
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a great purchase. I bought these sneakers for my husband and he absolutely loves them. They are very comfortable. The delivery came quickly. Thank you.
Pros: comfortable, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: poor traction, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2ND BEST RETRO EVER

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air Force are the best retros right after Air Jordans.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean. Simple. Perfect.

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The title says it all! You can't go wrong with these shoes. Air Force 1's are classic. They look good with any ensemble.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brookyn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The sneakers came dirty & creased. Was so disappointed my husband couldn't wear them we just threw them out
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are really nice kicks
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, breathable, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are fresh, shipping was the only downside

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The details on these are amazing, im a sucker for anything copper colored. Only issue i had was footlocker shipping in bags instead of double boxing like the rest of the world. But shoes were not damaged
Pros: comfortable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy, poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Grandson Loves them

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Belleville, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Grandson wanted then because it is his favorite color and he just loves them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, doesn't crease, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

attention getters

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
be prepared to talk to people when you purchase these shoes. They will comment on them!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these shoes for my son's birthday...this product is very nice and fashionable...easy to clean and my son really likes them and wants a pair of mids.
Pros: durable, breathable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: heavy, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>