Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(885 Reviews) 884
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 885 reviews
5 stars
664
4 stars
162
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
17
842 out of 885(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are really comfortable and they let you walk really good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Excellent! I even got my shoes earlier than the expected delivery date.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a great purchase. I bought these sneakers for my husband and he absolutely loves them. They are very comfortable. The delivery came quickly. Thank you.
Pros: comfortable, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: poor traction, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Grandson Loves them

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Belleville, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Grandson wanted then because it is his favorite color and he just loves them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, doesn't crease, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes~

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dwight, Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Grandson just loves these "Sharp" Looking shoes. They fit perfect and he says they are very comfortable!! He is very Happy with them. They look awesome on his feet too! Great Shoe!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the most comfortable shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Bruno, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Happy with my purchase. shipping was really fast and my order was correct
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Bright, comfortable

PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If you love neon like my son, these are the shoes for you! SUPER bright attention getters! He loves the shoes & he reports they're very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stomping in my AF1s

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can't go wrong with these classics. I bought the black lvl 8 with gum sole, they are perfect. Everybody needs some Air Force 1s. They are kind of heavy but comfortable.
Classic
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, easy to clean, runs true to size
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great step up on the original af1's

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cumberland, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I cop a pair of white on whites about once a month. This was the first time I went with the L8 though and for ten more dollars you can't beat it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very bulky

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burbank, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can only wear a shoe like this with jeans and they are plainly just to big to be a low top
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to clean, runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, poor ankle support, not breathable, does not break in quickly, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Well made I purchase these shoes all the time
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force Ones

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TENNESSEE
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are a must have. Ordered online Monday and delivered on Saturday
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish, fresh looking, fast shipping

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Stylish, fresh looking, fast shipping
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: poor traction, poor ankle support, creases easily, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

freah air force 1s but had cons

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
i really like the gum bottom with the pattern on the white but in a few places stiching was loose and the box was destroyed when I opened my package, I would have like to have kept the box but its whatever stuff happens overall I really like the shoe.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>