Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(661 Reviews) 660
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 661 reviews
5 stars
494
4 stars
121
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
12
625 out of 661(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
DaneShellingz
from Brooklyn, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes matches with anything.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
TravisT1987
from Georgia, U.S
My pair of these sneakers were too small in width, so I returned them for a refund.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME !!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
BEAST77
from QUEENZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is one of my best kicks ever.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sadai
from Rockville, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes, pictures don't do it any justice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dope kicks...front bends easily though

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
HumanAlbatross
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like all of these stiffer Nike shoes, the front gets those crease marks really quick. I don't wear any of my shoes more than two or three times a month anyway, but for those who rock one pair of kicks on the regular, this will likely be an issue.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cgraves
from Yanceyville,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son likes the shoes. They are a little narrow but he likes them.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wiz123
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I live in Australia and I ordered from America and my purchase came so quickly! I was shocked!
I also accidentally ordered the wrong shoes inicially and their customer service was outstanding in their replies to my request to change sizes! Very very helpful!
Love the shoes and the quality is great!
HIGHLY recomend!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Coolshoes1969
from fort worth TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND PRETTY
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good feel

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
OriginalLove
from Portsmouth, NH
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are THE best. Cannot express how original and how good the shoes feel on foot. I would recommend this shoe to everyone who likes the original look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice AF1's

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Crymson
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my brother and he loved them. His favorite color is orange and he has a lot of grey, perfect shoe for the clothes in his closet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Airforce 1 my personal favorite.

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
KenQ
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have owned several pairs of Airfirce 1 since I was a kid. Always buy a fresh new pair for the summer. They are great and simple looking sneakers and goes good with shorts or jeans. Don't like the outrages colors or prices of sneakers today and the styles either. These sneakers look the same since when I was a kid and have a clean classic look. They never let me down. Love my Uptowns.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
smith
from richmond
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great color was looking for this shoe awhile ago before purchasing the two tone ones I wish I can return the two tone ones that are still in the original box that have not been worn
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shopping4kidz
from Addis,La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the product and the time I got it in. Fast delivery....
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
joelcanodebayamon
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer kicks

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Head212
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Absolute money ! Perfect summer sneaker.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
sophisticated
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my new kicks. They are stylish and plus they are my favorite
color.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Depass40
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price, great discount, great delivery.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
KingMurray23
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
shopnmom828
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son has been wearing these for years and he's now 21. The solid white low top looks nice with shorts or jeans when he needs a "dressier" casual look. No crazy colors or stripes, etc. like the Nike hi-tops he wears everyday. A "Mom's choice" for sure!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, goes well w/everything.

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Superduper476
from Mo. Co., MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe, goes w/everything.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>