Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(817 Reviews) 816
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 817 reviews
5 stars
608
4 stars
152
3 stars
29
2 stars
11
1 star
17
775 out of 817(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Excellent! I even got my shoes earlier than the expected delivery date.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are really comfortable and they let you walk really good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Phenomenal and Comfortable Nike AF1

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las VEGAS, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike AF1 is a phenomenal shoe. Foot Locker had a good price on it. I wear dress shoes every single day for work and needed casual shoes. The shoe is durable, comfortable, and just what I needed for casual comfort. I purchased the the black ones and then the next day purchased the red ones. I will purchase one more pair and that will be the all white and my casual comfort shoe inventory will be complete for the next two years. :) The only thing I would do different is pay for the expidited shipping. Thank you Foot Locker I am happy and my feet are fans! :)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is a classic.

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always like the AF1's. They are comfortable and always have great color options. They are casual and can be matched with most anything.
Thanks for continuing to make these. Don't ever discontinue them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

better quality

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Straight to the point: i love the shoe but i expect the quality coming from nike or footlocker to be spotless and unfortunately these we're not they came with scratches on the toe box and what looks like paint on the side gum sole...so please make sure to send me personlly lol untuched dead stock sneakers. Thank you
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

almost a perfect shoe!

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from montgomery,al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shoe, love tha colors but for some odd reason the bottom of my right foot hurts when i where them for a long period of time.. maybe i need some in soles. But overall i like tha shoe... i hope u have them in mid cut also.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is great good fit and they look hot

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clifton Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoe is different and looks good feels good on my feet
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The product was great and exceeded my expectations. Footlocker always ensure the product is boxed and shipped properly.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my shoe can't wait for the summer to come. So I can show it off
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent shoe and unique design
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got these for my boyfriend.

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle,WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm not really sure how these fit, I got these as a gift for my boyfriend and he said that force run about a half size big.
He did say he loves them. He really like the snakeskin detail on the shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Walton Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality is excellent. Better than I expected.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good hardy shoes that my son won't wear out so quickly!!!
He finds them very comfortable and easy to run around in at school.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love those shoes !!!!

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love those shoes they look good
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & style

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Calif.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable & people will notice
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>