Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(990 Reviews) 989
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 990 reviews
5 stars
743
4 stars
176
3 stars
35
2 stars
14
1 star
22
937 out of 990(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Excellent! I even got my shoes earlier than the expected delivery date.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I wear air force ones all of the time
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: does not break in quickly
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are really comfortable and they let you walk really good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I obviously got the used pair

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes were scuffed and has scratched around the white part of the bottom. This is really unacceptable for me. This was a gift for my dad and now I really don't want to give him the shoes because they looked like they had been worn before. This was my first time ordering shoes online form foot locker and it was my very last. The shoes took two weeks to get here because my local store didn't have them in stock. Foot locker will no longer be getting my services.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My whole shoe collection consist of Air Force ones I have about 35 pair, these are the only sneakers that I buy, they are comfortable and timeless!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great job, this sneaker are great
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from alliance, ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Competitive prices, and fast free online shipping, even during holidays
Pros: comfortable, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stylish shoe

PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stamford,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a very stylish shoe and is comfortable however creases pretty easily and gets dirty fast given that it is all white
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not breathable, creases easily, gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SG
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything is awesome...
Waited 10 days for the shoe to reach me in Singapore
My Husband love the shoe to the max!
Thank you FootLocker ❤️
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My children used this product since13 years ago
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes.

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Selma, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my son's second pair of these shoes this year. He loves them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Low Profile

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These's fit true to size, the color is exactly what you see online a dark brown and they go great with a nice pair of shorts, jeans or jogging set. Plus this is a great gift for that special guy in your life who love shoes especially Nike Air Force 1.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is very sparkley/box damaged alot

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington,de
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product my box came in was very badley damaged ,the sides were torn alot the top was crushed and torn ,this product was my sons christmas gift i had to tap the sides and top ,not the best box to give a gift in when it comes damaged the way it did ,and i did not know it would be so sparkley i thought i read metalic silver ,it looks more like glitter
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from kalamazoo, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just what they showed, awesome shoes
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chappaqua ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So comfortable, love the style, love everything about Air Force.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>