Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(715 Reviews) 714
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 715 reviews
5 stars
528
4 stars
136
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
17
674 out of 715(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent very happy from the UK

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from UK
Years ago I bought a Nike Air Force One special Edition Black suede shoe, ever since then I can never find it again, and I wanted an all suede black shoe and could only find this one from the states so i thought I'd order. I was pleasantly surprised with the online help and questions I asked before purchasing. I am also very very happy with the speed at which they came, within the week I believe, so that was a plus.
Overall very happy. Thank you.
P.S. PLEASE KEEP THESE IN STOCK FOR FUTURE ;)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoes

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sparks nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love all af1s I like the style and comfort that all the shoes have they are all around great
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from harlem, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The airforce 1 lime has been a staple in my community in which we call them uptowns . So I was pleased to see this awesome colorway
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the material doesn't crease as fast and cut better

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish shoe, cool colors, lightweight and a much better cut to size
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product was good quality

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter love these shoes and she told she got lot of compliment at school.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for the ladies

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from phily
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these for my wife they are better in person
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish with a great fit

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair has quckly become my go to pair of AF!'s. The shoe is very stylish and fits great. Looks terrific with anything you want to pair it with.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Air Force 1 is very well constructed

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Punta Gorda, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Air Force 1 is a very well constructed shoe with excellent ankle and arch support. Another 5 star winner! I have recommended this line of shoe to all my friends. I'm also planning to get the white Air Force 1.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe goes with a lot. Comfortable shoe. Glad was able to find in size 15.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yahh

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like these shoes they are very comfortable. Some homie even wanted to buy them and I was like nahh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Beltsville, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these shoes for my son!!!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My baby .love these shoes I had to get them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Diamond texture excellent. Comfortable.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe. I'd give them four stars. The Diamond texture is nice and the metallic leather is great. The colors of the shoes look different online. The Ice on ice soles are excellent.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these every day, they're comfortable and still look like new.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable & cool color combo
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>