Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1074 Reviews) 1073
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,074 reviews
5 stars
808
4 stars
188
3 stars
38
2 stars
15
1 star
25
1,015 out of 1,074(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Excellent! I even got my shoes earlier than the expected delivery date.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
10of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are really comfortable and they let you walk really good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I wear air force ones all of the time
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: does not break in quickly
-6points
5of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good overall shoe

PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Avondale,AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm using this shoe for when I start school, an all white sneaker for inside should last me a while. Very Comfortable and very true to size. Recommend for anyone in to shoes or if ita your first pair.
Pros: breathable, cool colors, comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size, lightweight
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong

PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee,Wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Classic for a reason
Stylish and Comfortable
Goes with anything ur wearing
Summer or winter
Pros: breaks in easy, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lodi, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
keep sending the discount percentages
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Force 1 low-men's

PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them they are just great and just was what I was looking for! LOL
Pros: good ankle support, breaks in easy, breathable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time, cool colors, comfortable, doesn't crease, durable, stylish, good traction, runs true to size, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe they been around for years
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe never goes out of style

PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rocky Mount, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a classic shoe. everyone needs one pair of all white AF1. It's the perfect shoe for every occasion. This was a Father's Day gift for my husband and he LOVES them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was great.

PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Portland or
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shipping was fast and price was shipper then going to the mall.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good option

PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from East Boston,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish. Good price. Delivered on time.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great with jeans and shorts

PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The gray Nike Air Force 1 (Low) look great with jeans and shorts. Not to mention they're easy to clean and extremely comfortable for walking (going to the mall, grocery shopping, etc.).
I first got these shoes as a gift for someone else, but once I saw them I decided to buy a second pair for myself. I think they're also very affordable for the quality of the material.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I obviously got the used pair

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes were scuffed and has scratched around the white part of the bottom. This is really unacceptable for me. This was a gift for my dad and now I really don't want to give him the shoes because they looked like they had been worn before. This was my first time ordering shoes online form foot locker and it was my very last. The shoes took two weeks to get here because my local store didn't have them in stock. Foot locker will no longer be getting my services.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great looking, but painful toe box.

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, VT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look great, but after ordering and then exchanging for a half size smaller than I thought I needed, it turns out that the toe box of this particular model is pretty stiff, and when the crease formed on mine, it created a divot that dug into the tops of my toes and was super painful. It is getting a bit better as they are getting broken in, but they are literally a pain still. I hope they get better for me because it is now definitely past the point where I can return them.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, creases easily, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

very very bad fit, hurt my feet

PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from tacoma wa
very very bad fit, hurt my feet. I returned to the store for full refund.
went to another store that also sold NIKE and was introduced to Brooks shoes.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>