Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(740 Reviews) 739
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 740 reviews
5 stars
546
4 stars
141
3 stars
25
2 stars
11
1 star
17
698 out of 740(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!!!!

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Corona, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was so happy when I got these in the mail! I ordered them for my husbands Christmas present I cant wait until he see's them! I love them for myself! Make these for girls!! YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THESE SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force One shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Mi
The only shoes I wear are Air Force Ones. I needed some color, so I bought these. That's it.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bolton, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a comfortable shoe! Very satisfied with this order.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford, CT
Love the shoes, but DO NOT order online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Same good product purchased before.

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Product used in State of Washington
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit and design as expected. Have had similar shoe before and they're still great!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love Air Force one's so it's not hard to please

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ft wayne, In.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only issue I had with the shoe is that they weren't the shade of orange that I thought they were going to be....They look more coral than orange.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoes are very comfortable
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic style

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birminham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air force ones are a must for any occasion.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

footwear

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pensacola Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its a real nice shoe its comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs,FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Big fan of Nike . These are classics . You can never go wrong with a pair of forces .
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moreno Valley, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, just didn't receive them on the day they were supposed to arrive.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AF1

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased. Thanks footlocker.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toledo, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My neph lovvvvvvves these. They're simply a classic go-to, I'm sure I'll be ordering more for him for Spring & Summer...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from warren, mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shoes were in great shape, appropriately packaged, and the shipping was very quick!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Air Force

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves this pair of shoes! I would recommend this purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>