Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(843 Reviews) 842
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 843 reviews
5 stars
632
4 stars
154
3 stars
29
2 stars
11
1 star
17
801 out of 843(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Excellent! I even got my shoes earlier than the expected delivery date.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are really comfortable and they let you walk really good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worth the buy!

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from London, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Shoe overall! As comfortable as any AF1 and I love the look of the crocodile embossed leather! Also big ups to Nike for keeping the mid sole black and putting a gum bottom on this shoe. The color really makes a contrast and definitely makes the bottom pop! Not to mention the shoe won't look as dirty after you wear it alot. The only thing that I think Nike could have done better on this shoe was the embossed leather. Although it looks awesome, its kind of printed on lightly on the shoe. I would have preferred the leather to be deeper embossed, besides that throw on some brown joggers or chinos and your good to go!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe,grandson loves them

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from 303 pulaski rd
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i aways love this brand of shoe,but this one was for my 14 year old grandson and he love's them.i will be ordering another style for he to play outside,these are for school.good product and i got graet service and delivery
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is perfect highly recomended.

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from orlando florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product perfect highly recomended...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bolingbrook,IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had no problems with my order process. I would order from footlocker online again. I had good experience with footlocker.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic Air force 1

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its Real suede Which is a plus. The fit is good and it comes with a set of grey laces as well as the white ones already laced up. If you never owned an air force 1 just know that the shoe on feet looks a little different from the picture in fact it looks better on feet.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Phenomenal and Comfortable Nike AF1

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las VEGAS, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike AF1 is a phenomenal shoe. Foot Locker had a good price on it. I wear dress shoes every single day for work and needed casual shoes. The shoe is durable, comfortable, and just what I needed for casual comfort. I purchased the the black ones and then the next day purchased the red ones. I will purchase one more pair and that will be the all white and my casual comfort shoe inventory will be complete for the next two years. :) The only thing I would do different is pay for the expidited shipping. Thank you Foot Locker I am happy and my feet are fans! :)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It does have great features

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Yazoo city
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband loves dis shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is a classic.

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always like the AF1's. They are comfortable and always have great color options. They are casual and can be matched with most anything.
Thanks for continuing to make these. Don't ever discontinue them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exclusive

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wanted a pair of exclusive sneakers from the All Star weekend collection. These fit the bill...different, but not over the top.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

better quality

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Straight to the point: i love the shoe but i expect the quality coming from nike or footlocker to be spotless and unfortunately these we're not they came with scratches on the toe box and what looks like paint on the side gum sole...so please make sure to send me personlly lol untuched dead stock sneakers. Thank you
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from everywhere
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The she looks amazing in person. One of my favorite forces. Need to come out with more colors
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh redue of the AF1. I love them

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock,Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great cool shoe. I an Air Force 1 fan as it is they did a great job with this shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from HongKong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the 3D star and it's very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>