Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1049 Reviews) 1048
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,049 reviews
5 stars
786
4 stars
187
3 stars
37
2 stars
15
1 star
24
992 out of 1,049(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Another hit with this colorway. Must cop, i was suprised to see my size and all others were available. As always good buy fast delivery keep it up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge,Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes I always wanted some they a comfortable on my feet I would recommend these to someone else.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Excellent! I even got my shoes earlier than the expected delivery date.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
10of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marble Swoosh AF1

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The midnight navy and vivid pink colors are a nice combination. Looks flawless with dark blue jeans and a vivid pink polo!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are really comfortable and they let you walk really good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I wear air force ones all of the time
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: does not break in quickly
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legendary Air Force One

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
The Air Force One is the all around sneaker. It's great for athletics,casual wear, or if you want to be fly. Their authenticity is unrivaled. The comfort is very good in the Air Force One. In this all white colorway it can and will look right with everything.
So if you're looking for school sneakers,althletic kicks,fly kicks, or kicks to add to your collection the All White Air Force One is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfrortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from bessemer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
love these shoes so fly i always wear air froce 1's i would not even thing of wearing no other shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great looking, but painful toe box.

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, VT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look great, but after ordering and then exchanging for a half size smaller than I thought I needed, it turns out that the toe box of this particular model is pretty stiff, and when the crease formed on mine, it created a divot that dug into the tops of my toes and was super painful. It is getting a bit better as they are getting broken in, but they are literally a pain still. I hope they get better for me because it is now definitely past the point where I can return them.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, creases easily, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Customer signature

PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Hempstead
Customer snignatur require
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Air Force 1's

PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. Very comfortable, size fits well. Got them on sale too which was really nice. Great value, will wear these all the time.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

af1 on drugs

PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are ugly. Looks like they have chickenpoxs.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from saginaw
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoes Tad on small side
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product great comfort.

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from BC, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Been rocking A-1s for years and these are better then the rest. Great look amazing comfort and go great with many outfits. I've had many comments n offers to sell. Getting the black ones next. Get them if you can they HOT!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I obviously got the used pair

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes were scuffed and has scratched around the white part of the bottom. This is really unacceptable for me. This was a gift for my dad and now I really don't want to give him the shoes because they looked like they had been worn before. This was my first time ordering shoes online form foot locker and it was my very last. The shoes took two weeks to get here because my local store didn't have them in stock. Foot locker will no longer be getting my services.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike AF1 Low Croc Leather

PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philly PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Af1 are the best!! Sizing was small. Ordered online size 11.5. Returned to store for 10.5. Luckily they had them in stock. Tough leather, nothing like the original black that creases alot. Dont waste money on more expensive shoes. I have Jordans that are nothing like the quality of these, and way less comfort too. Enjoy
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: heavy, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice simple design to the shoe.

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brighton, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing this type of shoe to work for over six years and find that they wear well and are very comfortable as well as stylish.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AF1 Review

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits just like all AF1's. Nice color combo!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York
The price is reasonable and got it in a timely manner. Just want i wanted.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product as great detail

PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dallas,TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is a nice stylish durable shoe that will last a long time if you take care of them
Pros: comfortable, durable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>