Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(680 Reviews) 679
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 680 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
127
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
12
644 out of 680(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mootpants
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these every day, they're comfortable and still look like new.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Diamond texture excellent. Comfortable.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
PAULIE
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe. I'd give them four stars. The Diamond texture is nice and the metallic leather is great. The colors of the shoes look different online. The Ice on ice soles are excellent.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love These Shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These Shoed Are Awsome All The Females Love Them..They Match With Most Of Outfits
They Are Comfortable Lightweight
Nice Colors And Very Stylish
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Shoe Retro Twist!

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
willardi
from frederick, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Air Force 1 "Urban Jungle Gym"peace"" edition is the classic Af1 with the old school 90's theme of urban fashion. I like it because of course the Af1 is a classic shoe that you cant go wrong with. But with the old school 90's inspired print, it takes me back to the simple 90's sportswear that was inspired with old african mono tone's. Cool retro shoe, with a decent price tag.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air force 1

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jah1019
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike and the air force 1 team did it again
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I've returned item by mail

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
guyes1
from schenectady ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
runs small did not fit /??????????????
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Solaris
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered these for my husband. He loves them. They are comfortable and fit true to size. Great price, too.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As advertised

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dmoore319
from Tucson, Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes arrived on time with no defects. Great fit and look no complaints.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great classics

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
kadija
from Hyattsville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love these shoes they go well with almost everything.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are great and the price was great.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dunntam
from Kathleen, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great service. The ordering process was easy and I received the shoes in a matter of days.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All I could ask for

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Whard
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was either these or Adidas pro models. Love them both but I went with the Air Force ones and I can't complain a bit. Comfortable and stylish as usual. hardest part was choosing which cool color combo to pick this time.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't go wrong with forces.

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuvJordan
from Battle Creek, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Got these for my dude for his b-day and he absolutely loves them. Red is his favorite color and these are true to size. I will say they could've been shipped double boxed to protect the shoe box. But all is good.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tero3
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love the color it's not too blue and blends well
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
DaneShellingz
from Brooklyn, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes matches with anything.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
TravisT1987
from Georgia, U.S
My pair of these sneakers were too small in width, so I returned them for a refund.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME !!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
BEAST77
from QUEENZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is one of my best kicks ever.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sadai
from Rockville, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes, pictures don't do it any justice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dope kicks...front bends easily though

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
HumanAlbatross
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like all of these stiffer Nike shoes, the front gets those crease marks really quick. I don't wear any of my shoes more than two or three times a month anyway, but for those who rock one pair of kicks on the regular, this will likely be an issue.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cgraves
from Yanceyville,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son likes the shoes. They are a little narrow but he likes them.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wiz123
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I live in Australia and I ordered from America and my purchase came so quickly! I was shocked!
I also accidentally ordered the wrong shoes inicially and their customer service was outstanding in their replies to my request to change sizes! Very very helpful!
Love the shoes and the quality is great!
HIGHLY recomend!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>