Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(580 Reviews) 579
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 580 reviews
5 stars
430
4 stars
107
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
11
547 out of 580(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Birthday Gift

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angee70
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Thanks footlocker for completing my gifts for my son's birthday.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike AF-1 Low

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
AedCisco
from South SF Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually don’t get any other color than black, but when I saw these SF Giants colored AF-1's I had to have them. A little stiff at first but they have broken in nicely. Very comfy and they arrived a day early.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
MATTYP
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THE ONLY SNEAKERS I BUY! TRUSTED PRODUCT.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fresh shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lawrence371
from Ft.Wayne, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe it's refreshing & brite. Needs some volt laces though 2 top it off.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jato23
from Orlando, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice color, like how the look!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable
Cons: creases easily, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

needs more support on the top of the toe

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
TEZZY
from youngstown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shipping wasn't fast enough
Cons: creases easily
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
cchris
from Newark, Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality shoe. It's very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the product. Great for short people because it gives you some height. Also they are very comfortable and cute. Love them! I went by the scale chart the site provides, to get my shoe size and it works pretty well. The shoe is a little big for my foot so you might want to order a half size less. (Ex. Women's shoe size 8 thus mens size 6.5 but next time I would just get a mens 6.)But Overall great product. Also it was pretty fast shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice ..very nice

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
cthebaws
from Bronx new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son luv these I bought them for him.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
GrandmaC1
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is a great product. It is a crisp white and goes with just about any outfit.
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome purchase

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Newkim1
from Chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a gift for my brother. It was at a good price, shipped on time and arrived early. He loves the sneaker and it fits perfectly.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chenguoguo
from Corvallis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the price is ok, its color is cool, you worth it!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product has excellent designs and coloring.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
HBNB
from Blue Springs,MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very comfortable and stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I do not like nylon shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sherm
from Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I thought the shoes were going to be leather. They also appear to look baby blue in color on website but, in fact they are teal green.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Timgetsmoney2
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice! They match my jacket perfectly!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

unique fly statement

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
sneakerbox
from Stone mountain, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best lookin AF1 made in a while.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wheetbred
from Overland Park, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit and color for baseball season supporting the Kansas City Royals!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These kicks are GREAT

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
CjPimpin
from Fort Mill S.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These kicks are great. They look great, they fit perfect and they stay fresh and clean.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aqjerz
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This Product Is Great For Anything
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv air ones

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Smilely
from Loves Park IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got lots of compliments on my shoes the fabric is nice the color good match with details yes I recommend this shoes in will be purchase the mid high top nice job nike
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>