Customer Reviews for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's

Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's

The Nike Air Diamond Trainer is a high-performance baseball training shoe. Lightweight synthetic leather upper with removable tongue flap. Phylon™ midsole with large-volume visible Air-Sole® unit. Aggressive rubber outsole utilizes nubby design preferred by pro-level athletes. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
109 out of 118(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!!!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Quitonedon
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe for a great prices.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2coach
from Lynchburg, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are excellent coaching shoes for baseball and softball.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nole1983
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice turf cleat, I started wearing this type of cleat several years ago for softball and they are better for my feet and knees. I ordered these on line so I did not get to try them on first....This model ran a little small for me, I usually wear an 11 but the 11 was too small...had to return and get an 11.5 which did the trick. Good comfortable shoe.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Norcalisavage
from Tracy,ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Very happy with this shoe, it's perfect
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cheap and very good product.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Soarabe
from Rio de janeiro, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was looking for a tennis shoes to work out, something cheap but comfortable. I chose this one. I think I did a good choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, durable, and classic styling

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bear561a
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like the classic understated look of the shoes. They are comfortable and durable too. Reasonably priced. I've bought these before and will again.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delivery was in time product excellent !

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
KIMME
from Baton Rouge ,la
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Boyfriend really loves these shoes they are quite comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mike22
from Santa Maria ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this brand of Turf Trainer. I would recommend to anyone that asks. I also got them in the mail very fast which I like.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeZee
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are awesome!!!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
TJS2
from Upstate NY
True to size, comfortable, nice color - not too bright
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice colors and comfy

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mom2Boys
from Bear Delaware
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I purchased these for my 14 yr old son and he loved them. Great training shoe for an active teen.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Verry comfortable

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bshizle
from Las Vegas nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awsome shoe great for coaching baseball
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hammbinod
from Pleasant Grove, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is built sturdy, but still is light and allows comfortable movements.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
HappyFeet21
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe fit my husband like a glove. He is on his feet all day long and this is the first pair that hasn't caused him any problems
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable, great ball feel, good looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong and confortable shoes

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are perfect for trainning at the gym cos they are strong and fits perfect. I'm not a baseball player actually.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable, heavy but solid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Sneaker Shoes

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Slo912
from Indianapolis, IN.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Nike sneaker shoes are one of the most comfortable Nike shoes one can buy for the money, considering the Nike name can be pricy.
You cannot go wrong, and this comes from a person that is rather particular about items he purchases.
Moreover, these shoes fit to exactly your size.
Happy sneaker shopping!
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
brydgie
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
son just loves these shoes . order one size larger than your regular shoes.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

very slippery

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
fallen
from picayune ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this shoe is not good for every day wear it is very slippery on floors it was a gift for my son he has fell twice when the floor was wet
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with the prompt delivery.

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
sport
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best selection of product on line. Very happy with quality of the product purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Based on the average of (99) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
91 out of 99 recommend this product