Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max 95 - Men's

The Nike Air Max 95 really needs no introduction. The iconic sneakerhead favorite was originally introduced in 1995 with a concept that mimicked the human body: a midsole that represented the spine, panels that represented muscles, loopholes and straps represented the ribs and the mesh represented the skin. Quite a concept! It was also the first introduction of the visible Air® unit in the forefoot, which made the 95 stand out from all others before it. Now it's been reintroduced, refreshed and is here today for all sneaker lovers – some in new color combinations and some in original colors from the 90s. It comes with a durable, full-grain leather upper with adjustable midfoot webbing for a supportive fit, a sculpted, contoured PU midsole with visible Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot for cushion and a BRS 1000™ carbon rubber sole with a Waffle® pattern for superior traction. Removable insole. Wt. 14.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moose75
from Harrisburg, PA
Had a great buy with footlocker, however took the shoes back due to poor quality this is my 3rd pair and they looked very poor with glue runs and the seams were crooked on one shoe near the toe box.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Some problems

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joewho88
from Queens new york
Umm I'm happy with the shoes but when I opened them there were scoff marks on both sides of the shoe. And since there white I couldn't do much.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
ExNikefan
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Poor quality and not made for running. It is more stylish than for training. I bought the originals back in 1995 and I love them but these are not even close.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable, to hard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

how can u go wrong with air max 95

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
jmotto1182
from long island ny
love these for the summer coming up!!! cant wait to rock
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
jhalo
from Trinidad and Tobago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The size did not fit as a normal size 11.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tons and Tons of Compliments

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
NikeShoeLover
from Lansing Suburbs, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have always loved Air Max shoes. Now offered in different colors and different fabrics has given much more variety. Shoe is stylish, comfy and able to be worn all day. I cant speak on its qualifications as it is designed as a running shoe. I do not run. But I love my Max 95's.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, stays clean a long time
Cons: tad wide. i'm a female wearing the shoe., pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
chrisj
from detroit,mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good shoe nice colors small size not that wide.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bosshogg1077
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very light color really pops out at u
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Men's
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 out of 25 recommend this product