Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Classic Ace - Men's

The Reebok Classic Ace is a durable tennis shoe that showcases a soft leather upper, molded sockliner and molded midsole for cushioning and support. The high-abrasion rubber outsole provides traction while the width sizing offers a customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dependable, consistent fit and comfort.

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
AuntPaula
from Jacksonville Beach, FL
My brother in law has worn these shoes for many years. When a pair is "used up" after many months of casual wear, he delegates them to work shoes-he runs a very busy lawn service. I was glad to find them online, as I had trouble locating them in local stores, and was having trouble getting him to throw away his last pair of "duct-taped" old faithfuls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent style and comfort!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bonn
from Chesapeake VA
Great product to meet comfort needs and requirements for job. This is 3rd pair and will be buying them as long as offered!
Pros: super comfort, great style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Larry4321
from Alexandria,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes good for work
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Frannie
from Belleville, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great! Fast service and good product
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
alea
from WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great everyday shoes/ made well with no fancy features!
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meets my needs

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
birdlegs
from Dillon, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I teach school and I need a shoe that is comfortable and supports my feet and legs and has durability. I have been wearing this style shoe for almost ten years. I buy a new pair every August for the new school year. I am very satisfied with the Classic.
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great classic all white tennis shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Simpleguy
from Westminster, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing these for years and use them for everyday use.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my husband loves them. happy i found them

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
oakland1
from Oakland Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my husband loves them you can not find them in the stores
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Classic Ace - Men's
Based on the average of (46) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product