Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool

adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool

Originally designed for basketball, the Superstar 2 has become one of the most iconic styles of all time.  Full grain leather upper for comfort and soft feel. Rubber shell toe for durability and style. Textile lining for comfort. Herringbone pattern outsole for grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoe

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nidia
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love that the shoe runs true to size. Son loves them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spicy13
from Virginia Beach, virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The shoe is great. Just dont order it online for you dont get what you ask for. Very upset!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!!!

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Momofawesomekids
from MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 7 year old loves sneakers, but of course like most boys his age he is rough on them. These sneakers are comfortable, durable and can take everything my son does to them. Super easy to clean. Overall, planning on purchasing more colors for school and play!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
KingShine
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter requested that I purchase the shoe for my grandson because of the durability of the shell toe, and I must say the quality and the look is cool for a 7 year old!!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
NRB1974
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoes are great. The product has not changed since the original entrance into the market back in the day. I'm very pleased with the durability of the shoes...love the shell protection.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product