Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School

Originally designed for basketball, the Superstar 2 has become one of the most iconic styles of all time.  Full grain leather upper for comfort and soft feel. Rubber shell toe for durability and style. Textile lining for comfort. Herringbone pattern outsole for grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish and go with a variety of outfits

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lele21
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look for Adidas Sneakers!!!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its alright but kinda to tight && heavy
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable, too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for price

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nidia
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Son loves them and they are beautiful and perfect for the price I paid.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zberry
from Vallejo, CA
Product was good but the size ran bigger than expected. I usually wear a 6.5 but the 6.5 was a little too big.
Pros: style and look were exactly as expected.
Cons: shoes ran big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
bg1955
from ballston spa, ny
this product was just as advertised fits goos and feels good
Pros: comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spicy13
from Virginia Beach, virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shoe was extremely long for a size 7 in boys. Looks for a grow men 7 and couldnt find not one store in or around my area that carried that style for a smaller size. Didnt want to send it back for i would 've had to pay to send it back and wait even longer. Thanks but no thanks
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the wee boy going back to school!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
DADDYCOOL
from Livingston, Scotland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son seen that I had imported the black shell-toes and really liked them, So as always he begged and pleaded with me to get him a pair for going back to school after the holidays.......Aint it great when your 12 yr old son thinks your taste in kicks is cool?!! :)
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, cool enough for school
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love them

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
courtney
from longview
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are exactly what i wanted and just what i ordered!!! thanks, footlocker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, cute, match everything
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Addidas

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lara831
from Santa Cruz, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have this shoe in white and black. Always comfortable, looks great and is simply a great shoe!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Goddess
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son is enjoying these shoes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
cynthiat89
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is really nice a classic. they are very comfortable and look nice with jeans.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product