Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School

A classic kick with timeless style, the adidas Originals Superstar 2 is made with mixed material upper for an Original look. The rubber shell toe adds durability and classic style. A textile lining and non-removable insole add comfort and a herringbone-pattern outsole gives the grip that make these shoes as wearable as they are stylin'.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish and go with a variety of outfits

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lele21
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look for Adidas Sneakers!!!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its alright but kinda to tight && heavy
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable, too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for price

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nidia
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Son loves them and they are beautiful and perfect for the price I paid.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zberry
from Vallejo, CA
Product was good but the size ran bigger than expected. I usually wear a 6.5 but the 6.5 was a little too big.
Pros: style and look were exactly as expected.
Cons: shoes ran big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
bg1955
from ballston spa, ny
this product was just as advertised fits goos and feels good
Pros: comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spicy13
from Virginia Beach, virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shoe was extremely long for a size 7 in boys. Looks for a grow men 7 and couldnt find not one store in or around my area that carried that style for a smaller size. Didnt want to send it back for i would 've had to pay to send it back and wait even longer. Thanks but no thanks
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the wee boy going back to school!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
DADDYCOOL
from Livingston, Scotland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son seen that I had imported the black shell-toes and really liked them, So as always he begged and pleaded with me to get him a pair for going back to school after the holidays.......Aint it great when your 12 yr old son thinks your taste in kicks is cool?!! :)
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, cool enough for school
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love them

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
courtney
from longview
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are exactly what i wanted and just what i ordered!!! thanks, footlocker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, cute, match everything
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Addidas

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lara831
from Santa Cruz, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have this shoe in white and black. Always comfortable, looks great and is simply a great shoe!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Goddess
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son is enjoying these shoes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
cynthiat89
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is really nice a classic. they are very comfortable and look nice with jeans.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product