Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's

adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's

The iconic shell-toe shoes were once THE shoe of the NBA in the '70s. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic rubber shell toe and outsole for durability. Wt. 14.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(224 Reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 224 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
7
206 out of 224(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
MaySteve
from Saudi Arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought two sneakers to my brother and his friend they like it so much ,Thank you for good shipping .
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: heavy, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classic shoe

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
gastrodoc
from portsmouth, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Shoe looks great and is good quality. The front toe area is very stiff, so you will need to break it in.
Although there is no arch on the bottom of the shoe, the inside has extra padding in the heal area, so it still feels comfortable.
Size is fairly true...maybe a touch large.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid Sneaker

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bobby2013
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very solid sneaker the only casual wearing sneaker that I have worn for the last 15 years. .
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
kingdj94
from grand rapids mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe was way to narrow not wide enough
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product looks great on me.

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigHot
from Charlotte NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nothing Looks better than some fresh Ol' Skool Kix!! Ya Dig! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
meechi
from East Saint Louis,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes I ordered are wonderful.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ad.Originals always is a great deal

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Greyblade
from Latvia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time I bought adidas originals 4 years ago - blue and yellow. They holded for 2 years withouts scratch and after 3 years they started to loose apart. They fitted me perfectly, they have a good traction with a ground, so I bought these Ad.Org. few months ago and they are the same - perfect. Would recommend anyone.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Skoo Shoes that's freaking Awesome!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
DJKidd
from Santa Clara, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've bought this pair of shoes for years and still looking great! It's freaking cool Foot Locker still sells this classic pair of shoes!
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
ILoveMyMan
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We can't find my fiancee's size in these shoes in stores anywhere, and a lot of stores even stopped carrying the style, which is a big bummer as they're his favorites. First choice was the sky blue stripe but only these were in his size online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
neicy
from bergen county
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great old school sneaker !! Superstar is always a great choice.. !! Fit perfect and is comfortable ,, of course looks great!!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cookie5
from Belmont
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband was thrilled with these!! He said he couldn't believe I found old school type shell toes!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SHOE EVER MADE!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
MVlovessuperstars
from Cedar Rapids ia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
That says it all !! It's great. Loves them. What more can I say
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Claasics

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adidas4life
from Hurt, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been an Adidas shell toe fan for many years and they still make the same great quality they did when I feel in love with these shoes.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving the look of Adidas

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iknow
from Bakersfield
Nice shoes always loved Adidas it's a nice look
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic is always ON

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
DenDen
from Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks! Perfect description, fast delivery.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
R8R2000
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

real classic

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
larry23
from port charlotte, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the ultimate classics you can depend on for casual dress
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So good so far

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mynewadidassuperstar
from Blaine, WN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My second part of Superstars. The last pair lasted more than 5 years. Hopefully, they haven't changed too much to the construction and material of these. Didn't have too much luck with a pair of Adidas that I bought in January. Problem I had was sizing. An 8.5 with my last pair of Adidas was not the same 8.5 with these.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
1SWEETIEPUSS
from GREENSBORO, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality product, easy ordering and arrived at the time shipment was said to be received. Totally satisfied with this transaction.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is well made and comfortable

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
gabrielbal
from east orange new jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Yes, I would definitely order from foot locker again.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>