Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.499 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(517 Reviews) 517
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
100
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
19
483 out of 517(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good casual shoe that matches everything

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got them in all black so they'd match everything. Not very flashy but the textured 'carbon fiber' material gives em some contrast for an all black shoe. They fit a little snug in the toes, like most nikes. I really wish they made them in wides because nikes are always a bit too narrow for me. Other than that, what you see is what you get. They are listed under running shoes, but I would never run in these.... too heavy.
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the shoes. Very nice and comfortable.

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The problem I have with my order is that the shoes don't match the picture. In the picture they look like they're navy, white and a kind of baby blue-ish type of color. But they're actually navy, white and gray. I was very upset but they were very nice so I kept them. I think more effort needs to be put into making sure the photo matches the actual item.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit and comfortable.

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, and my dad was happy with the gift. I don't like how it was shipped though considering they sent a shoe box in a bag so by the time I got it, the box was all banged up. Thankfully the shoes weren't ruined but shipping could definitely be better
Pros: comfortable, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is now my 3rd pair of air max sneakers. I have yet to be disappointed. They feel great, and can be worn with pretty much anything. I would recommend these shoes to anyone.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has excellent features!

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is lighter in weight then I thought it would be, which is great! I love the colors! I don't like all those new wild colors they use on shoes these days. I stand on my feet a lot, and this shoe does not hurt my feet! This product came to me in about four or five days not bad.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product was ok

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My sneakers that were purchased were dirty normally I purchase in store so I can see product before I purchase.
Next time ill purchase in store
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are some great looking shoes.

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Broken Arrow, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the comfort and feel of these shoes. They are very nice looking and I have gotten several compliments about them so far. This is my second pair of Nike Air Max Wright's and probably won't be the last. I highly recommend these shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is really comfortable

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was impressed with the style of the shoe. I also liked the color scheme.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome shoes

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my nike airmax. Great quality and extremely comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite sneeker

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from boston mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this is the the best footgear in the world great style and color
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe! I love the air max wrights!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the style is nice

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Okay Nike air max Wright the n7"s kinda run small get the next size up
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit very comfy

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has adequate amount of support and is easy to clean.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoe is very comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Good

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waukegan,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shoes came lightning fast
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from grand island. Ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There just perfect !!! Really comfortable , they look nice
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cute shoes and comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from 62917
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe just like you would expect from Air Max
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from the netherlands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes are very beautiful, just the size is on the small side. you better order half size bigger
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i really like the 'nike air max wright' trainers

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from U.K
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My favourite trainers are the 'air max wright' an will be buying as many as i can from footlocker, as not all models ship to the U.K. That was the only problem i had with my purchase, apart from that the whole experience was faultless
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>