Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. Upper is leather and synthetic for a premium look. Visible Air-Max® unit in the heel for cushioning. Outsole is made of rubber for secure traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.499 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(531 Reviews) 531
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 531 reviews
5 stars
375
4 stars
101
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
20
496 out of 531(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good casual shoe that matches everything

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got them in all black so they'd match everything. Not very flashy but the textured 'carbon fiber' material gives em some contrast for an all black shoe. They fit a little snug in the toes, like most nikes. I really wish they made them in wides because nikes are always a bit too narrow for me. Other than that, what you see is what you get. They are listed under running shoes, but I would never run in these.... too heavy.
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the shoes. Very nice and comfortable.

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The problem I have with my order is that the shoes don't match the picture. In the picture they look like they're navy, white and a kind of baby blue-ish type of color. But they're actually navy, white and gray. I was very upset but they were very nice so I kept them. I think more effort needs to be put into making sure the photo matches the actual item.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, NC
Love them...So comfortable and stylish
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort, easy to clean, no complaints.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Taylor Mill, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased the shoe about 2 weeks ago and I have worn them about 3 times, not a single complaint! The shoes are very comfortable, although I have a very wide foot! I loosened the shoe laces and the stretched perfectly. The look good with pretty much anything, and they clean off so easy! I would highly recomend it for any age, they are pretty much classics as well.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Air Max Wrights Are Awesome Shoes!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Plano, TX
These shoes are great. They fit amazingly and look really cool when wearing them out and about. I am going to buy 2 more pairs I have 2 pairs already just because I think they are that cool. The Air Max Wright are great shoes I definetly recommend them. They are pretty amazing Nike is the greatest!
Pros: comfortable, stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Air Max's on the market right now:-)

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was my first online purchase from footlocker so I was a little skeptical at first, but their service was excellent. They kept me up to date, & well informed on where my product was at all times. I highly reccomend this product & service to anyone who wants to stay fresh this spring.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waipahu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Through out the years I have owned several air max shoes. This pair by far is the most stylish and comfortable shoe yet. I wear a size 9, but like all nikes shoes run a little narrow, so my suggestion for anyone buying this shoe, is to buy 1 size bigger.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks to Foot Locker I now have a fabulous pair of sneakers.
Nike Air Max, gray/purple. It was easy and smooth to purchase my footwear, not to mention, relatively fast. Thank you Foot Locker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product shows signs of wear too quickly.

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Williamsport, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are made to be worn about 2 times and that's it. The leather cracks and shows dirt so easily, not at all impressed. So sad I made this purchase for my son.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from São Paulo, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty good choice, looking foward to buy some other colors.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe fits comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from baltimore md
The Shoes are very well made I would recommend them to anybody. They are snug on your feet. So go get a pair you won't regret it
Pros: everything
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from firefox990
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoe....very comfortable and stylish. Never could go wrong with choose nike air max
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son is happy with the sneakers

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son is happy with the sneakers
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit and comfortable.

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, and my dad was happy with the gift. I don't like how it was shipped though considering they sent a shoe box in a bag so by the time I got it, the box was all banged up. Thankfully the shoes weren't ruined but shipping could definitely be better
Pros: comfortable, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is now my 3rd pair of air max sneakers. I have yet to be disappointed. They feel great, and can be worn with pretty much anything. I would recommend these shoes to anyone.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has excellent features!

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is lighter in weight then I thought it would be, which is great! I love the colors! I don't like all those new wild colors they use on shoes these days. I stand on my feet a lot, and this shoe does not hurt my feet! This product came to me in about four or five days not bad.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product was ok

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My sneakers that were purchased were dirty normally I purchase in store so I can see product before I purchase.
Next time ill purchase in store
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was close

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Upon reading the description online, I was expecting the shoes to black, red, and slate. When there arrived, the box description said black, atomic red, and army slate. When I opened the box, the red looked fluorescent and I was upset being that it was two days til Christmas. I wrapped them anyway and hoped for the best and the worst was I'll just have to return them. When my son opened them he loved them and I was happy that he was satisfied. The only thing I suggest is be more specific with the color description online because I was expecting.a true red and it was almost pink. Overall I'm very satisfied and love them and would definitely recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are some great looking shoes.

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Broken Arrow, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the comfort and feel of these shoes. They are very nice looking and I have gotten several compliments about them so far. This is my second pair of Nike Air Max Wright's and probably won't be the last. I highly recommend these shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>