Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(486 Reviews) 486
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 486 reviews
5 stars
340
4 stars
96
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
19
452 out of 486(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good casual shoe that matches everything

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got them in all black so they'd match everything. Not very flashy but the textured 'carbon fiber' material gives em some contrast for an all black shoe. They fit a little snug in the toes, like most nikes. I really wish they made them in wides because nikes are always a bit too narrow for me. Other than that, what you see is what you get. They are listed under running shoes, but I would never run in these.... too heavy.
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the shoes. Very nice and comfortable.

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The problem I have with my order is that the shoes don't match the picture. In the picture they look like they're navy, white and a kind of baby blue-ish type of color. But they're actually navy, white and gray. I was very upset but they were very nice so I kept them. I think more effort needs to be put into making sure the photo matches the actual item.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit very comfy

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has adequate amount of support and is easy to clean.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoe is very comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Good

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waukegan,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shoes came lightning fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from grand island. Ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There just perfect !!! Really comfortable , they look nice
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cute shoes and comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from 62917
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe just like you would expect from Air Max
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from the netherlands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes are very beautiful, just the size is on the small side. you better order half size bigger
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i really like the 'nike air max wright' trainers

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from U.K
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My favourite trainers are the 'air max wright' an will be buying as many as i can from footlocker, as not all models ship to the U.K. That was the only problem i had with my purchase, apart from that the whole experience was faultless
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes can't find in any store

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My red and black wrights are real nice. Couldnt find the same ones anywhere else in my size. Very happy. Durable, solid, eye catching
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These kicks fit my feet perfectly

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is hard for me to find size 12.5 shoes that are not too wide or too narrow. These fit my feet like a glove and are extremely comfortable. My first pair had a "blowout" in the air pack, but they were exchanged with no problems and totally worth the wait. The sleek designs and colors are gaining attention but the true luxury is in the fit and performance.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really like these shoes

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these Air Max looks good with either Levi's 501 jeans or Cargo Shorts.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Look Great, but fitment is a bit off

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
Too narrow in in the toe and the tongue was cutting into the top of my feet. This was a men's size 13. Had to return them.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sneakers!

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from L,I. NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is very happy with these sneakers!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe fits true to size and love how it looks! Got this for Christmas, ands shipping was amazingly fast!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from miami, fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
had to send them back in for a bigger size!! waiting on them to come back love them cant wait to wear THEM!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight and Durable

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've owned several pairs of these shoes and are great for being on my feet working in a warehouse all day at work. Durable and last. Lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe fits comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from São Paulo, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty good choice, looking foward to buy some other colors.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>