Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(448 Reviews) 448
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 448 reviews
5 stars
312
4 stars
90
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
16
418 out of 448(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good casual shoe that matches everything

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got them in all black so they'd match everything. Not very flashy but the textured 'carbon fiber' material gives em some contrast for an all black shoe. They fit a little snug in the toes, like most nikes. I really wish they made them in wides because nikes are always a bit too narrow for me. Other than that, what you see is what you get. They are listed under running shoes, but I would never run in these.... too heavy.
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my shoes!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my shoes. They fit perfect and are so cute on!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son really likes them, very comfortable!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from excel, al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have always preferred Nike shoes, easy return if something happens to the.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing look and Comfort!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Littleton, co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy all my shoes from the air max family and these are by far the most comfortable and stylish shoes ever. Great buy. I may buy a second or third pair.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe fits comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has a timeless look to it. They are comfortable, but do need some break in. The front of my feet are a little wide, so they were snug at the beginning but are a lot more comfortable a week later with not too much wear time. This is the first pair of shoes I've owned in the last 2-3 years that haven't been 'minimalist' shoes, mainly Reebok Realflex, so they seem heavy to me, but i am getting more used to them every day. Highly recommend, would certainly buy a another pair in the future.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes. Very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from São Paulo, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty good choice, looking foward to buy some other colors.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waipahu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Through out the years I have owned several air max shoes. This pair by far is the most stylish and comfortable shoe yet. I wear a size 9, but like all nikes shoes run a little narrow, so my suggestion for anyone buying this shoe, is to buy 1 size bigger.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide,south australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable...very well worth it...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort, easy to clean, no complaints.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Taylor Mill, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased the shoe about 2 weeks ago and I have worn them about 3 times, not a single complaint! The shoes are very comfortable, although I have a very wide foot! I loosened the shoe laces and the stretched perfectly. The look good with pretty much anything, and they clean off so easy! I would highly recomend it for any age, they are pretty much classics as well.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, w/great colors

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mo. Co., MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes and the color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Air Max Wrights Are Awesome Shoes!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Plano, TX
These shoes are great. They fit amazingly and look really cool when wearing them out and about. I am going to buy 2 more pairs I have 2 pairs already just because I think they are that cool. The Air Max Wright are great shoes I definetly recommend them. They are pretty amazing Nike is the greatest!
Pros: comfortable, stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks to Foot Locker I now have a fabulous pair of sneakers.
Nike Air Max, gray/purple. It was easy and smooth to purchase my footwear, not to mention, relatively fast. Thank you Foot Locker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Air Max's on the market right now:-)

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was my first online purchase from footlocker so I was a little skeptical at first, but their service was excellent. They kept me up to date, & well informed on where my product was at all times. I highly reccomend this product & service to anyone who wants to stay fresh this spring.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product shows signs of wear too quickly.

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Williamsport, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are made to be worn about 2 times and that's it. The leather cracks and shows dirt so easily, not at all impressed. So sad I made this purchase for my son.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from baltimore md
The Shoes are very well made I would recommend them to anybody. They are snug on your feet. So go get a pair you won't regret it
Pros: everything
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was close

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Upon reading the description online, I was expecting the shoes to black, red, and slate. When there arrived, the box description said black, atomic red, and army slate. When I opened the box, the red looked fluorescent and I was upset being that it was two days til Christmas. I wrapped them anyway and hoped for the best and the worst was I'll just have to return them. When my son opened them he loved them and I was happy that he was satisfied. The only thing I suggest is be more specific with the color description online because I was expecting.a true red and it was almost pink. Overall I'm very satisfied and love them and would definitely recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from firefox990
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoe....very comfortable and stylish. Never could go wrong with choose nike air max
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son is happy with the sneakers

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son is happy with the sneakers
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>