Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(406 Reviews) 406
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 406 reviews
5 stars
285
4 stars
80
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
14
380 out of 406(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MsAlonna29
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe fits comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
FelipeSoares
from São Paulo, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty good choice, looking foward to buy some other colors.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tanya1980
from Adelaide,south australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable...very well worth it...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, w/great colors

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Superduper476
from Mo. Co., MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes and the color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
pantelis
from rhodes greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
PERFECT SIZE ALL PERFECT THANK YOU A LOT!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the fit perfect

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
contryview
from garland, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was buying eleven now eleven and half they fit perfect
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Max Wright

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeux
from Richmond, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these killer kicks! The color combination is on point and the shoes are super comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Famo
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Although a very similar shoe to the airmax limiteds, this airmax wright shoe fits true to size vs the airmax limiteds that fit way too small.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
jenika
from hayward
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has great features
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
waynetheman
from northport ny
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
im veryhappywithmy product
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for work

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
shakealots
from Ponchatoula, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm required to wear all-black leather shoes at my job, and although these have a few details that are gray/silver, they are permissible and work perfectly. They are comfortable and, I'd say, true to size. I've gotten several compliments and had a few people ask where I got them from. Also, the shipping from Foot Locker was super-quick.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good qualility

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
MR115
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels good and looks good on my feet
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
alizae
from rio rancho, nm
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping. Great quality
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick kicks

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
KiladelphiaBully
from Halifax, NS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy, sleek, one of the best pairs of kicks I've bought ever
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the most versatile pairs of Air Max.

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
TwoThreeSoFly
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have this shoe in 3 different colorways and will be buying more. I am an Air Max fanatic. I am currently collecting the Air max Wrights/LTD, Air Max Plus, and Air Max 90's in many different colorways. Out of all the shoes I think that the Air Max Wrights are the most stylish and I recommend them bought in many different colorways. The photos alone don't give theses shoes enough respect. This is a true classic inspired design that I think will please almost anyone. The shoe runs true to size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
hawaiiraider
from Waipahu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Through out the years I have owned several air max shoes. This pair by far is the most stylish and comfortable shoe yet. I wear a size 9, but like all nikes shoes run a little narrow, so my suggestion for anyone buying this shoe, is to buy 1 size bigger.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kippa
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice and stylish. I'm glad I got them. I have been looking for a nice black pair of shoes for a long time. The only setback is they run a little narrow for a size 15. Besides that, very nice shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lite shoes and nice combination of colors

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
SleekR
from Mission viejo OC ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Gud prices, gud promotion , gud shipping , and also gud companies and websites :-) LIKE I SAID FOR ME ITS PEFECT :-))))
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cant wait to get them!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
jlshaw27
from Hoboken, NJ
Had to return them due to poor dye job. Hopefully the second pair will be the awesome show I want!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was close

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dubjaara
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Upon reading the description online, I was expecting the shoes to black, red, and slate. When there arrived, the box description said black, atomic red, and army slate. When I opened the box, the red looked fluorescent and I was upset being that it was two days til Christmas. I wrapped them anyway and hoped for the best and the worst was I'll just have to return them. When my son opened them he loved them and I was happy that he was satisfied. The only thing I suggest is be more specific with the color description online because I was expecting.a true red and it was almost pink. Overall I'm very satisfied and love them and would definitely recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>