Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(427 Reviews) 427
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 427 reviews
5 stars
299
4 stars
86
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
14
400 out of 427(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good casual shoe that matches everything

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
grantryan
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got them in all black so they'd match everything. Not very flashy but the textured 'carbon fiber' material gives em some contrast for an all black shoe. They fit a little snug in the toes, like most nikes. I really wish they made them in wides because nikes are always a bit too narrow for me. Other than that, what you see is what you get. They are listed under running shoes, but I would never run in these.... too heavy.
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sanne
from Nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes. Very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
AlanJ
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has a timeless look to it. They are comfortable, but do need some break in. The front of my feet are a little wide, so they were snug at the beginning but are a lot more comfortable a week later with not too much wear time. This is the first pair of shoes I've owned in the last 2-3 years that haven't been 'minimalist' shoes, mainly Reebok Realflex, so they seem heavy to me, but i am getting more used to them every day. Highly recommend, would certainly buy a another pair in the future.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MsAlonna29
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe fits comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
FelipeSoares
from São Paulo, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty good choice, looking foward to buy some other colors.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tanya1980
from Adelaide,south australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable...very well worth it...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, w/great colors

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Superduper476
from Mo. Co., MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes and the color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
hawaiiraider
from Waipahu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Through out the years I have owned several air max shoes. This pair by far is the most stylish and comfortable shoe yet. I wear a size 9, but like all nikes shoes run a little narrow, so my suggestion for anyone buying this shoe, is to buy 1 size bigger.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
pantelis
from rhodes greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
PERFECT SIZE ALL PERFECT THANK YOU A LOT!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the fit perfect

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
contryview
from garland, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was buying eleven now eleven and half they fit perfect
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Max Wright

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeux
from Richmond, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these killer kicks! The color combination is on point and the shoes are super comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was close

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dubjaara
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Upon reading the description online, I was expecting the shoes to black, red, and slate. When there arrived, the box description said black, atomic red, and army slate. When I opened the box, the red looked fluorescent and I was upset being that it was two days til Christmas. I wrapped them anyway and hoped for the best and the worst was I'll just have to return them. When my son opened them he loved them and I was happy that he was satisfied. The only thing I suggest is be more specific with the color description online because I was expecting.a true red and it was almost pink. Overall I'm very satisfied and love them and would definitely recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort, easy to clean, no complaints.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoesfordayyys
from Taylor Mill, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased the shoe about 2 weeks ago and I have worn them about 3 times, not a single complaint! The shoes are very comfortable, although I have a very wide foot! I loosened the shoe laces and the stretched perfectly. The look good with pretty much anything, and they clean off so easy! I would highly recomend it for any age, they are pretty much classics as well.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
bdub
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks to Foot Locker I now have a fabulous pair of sneakers.
Nike Air Max, gray/purple. It was easy and smooth to purchase my footwear, not to mention, relatively fast. Thank you Foot Locker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Air Max Wrights Are Awesome Shoes!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
AirMaxWrightFan
from Plano, TX
These shoes are great. They fit amazingly and look really cool when wearing them out and about. I am going to buy 2 more pairs I have 2 pairs already just because I think they are that cool. The Air Max Wright are great shoes I definetly recommend them. They are pretty amazing Nike is the greatest!
Pros: comfortable, stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Famo
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Although a very similar shoe to the airmax limiteds, this airmax wright shoe fits true to size vs the airmax limiteds that fit way too small.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product shows signs of wear too quickly.

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChaseNikeMan
from Williamsport, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are made to be worn about 2 times and that's it. The leather cracks and shows dirt so easily, not at all impressed. So sad I made this purchase for my son.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Air Max's on the market right now:-)

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
KWESTONE
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was my first online purchase from footlocker so I was a little skeptical at first, but their service was excellent. They kept me up to date, & well informed on where my product was at all times. I highly reccomend this product & service to anyone who wants to stay fresh this spring.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the most versatile pairs of Air Max.

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
TwoThreeSoFly
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have this shoe in 3 different colorways and will be buying more. I am an Air Max fanatic. I am currently collecting the Air max Wrights/LTD, Air Max Plus, and Air Max 90's in many different colorways. Out of all the shoes I think that the Air Max Wrights are the most stylish and I recommend them bought in many different colorways. The photos alone don't give theses shoes enough respect. This is a true classic inspired design that I think will please almost anyone. The shoe runs true to size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
jenika
from hayward
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has great features
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>