Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(505 Reviews) 505
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 505 reviews
5 stars
353
4 stars
99
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
19
471 out of 505(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good casual shoe that matches everything

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got them in all black so they'd match everything. Not very flashy but the textured 'carbon fiber' material gives em some contrast for an all black shoe. They fit a little snug in the toes, like most nikes. I really wish they made them in wides because nikes are always a bit too narrow for me. Other than that, what you see is what you get. They are listed under running shoes, but I would never run in these.... too heavy.
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the shoes. Very nice and comfortable.

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The problem I have with my order is that the shoes don't match the picture. In the picture they look like they're navy, white and a kind of baby blue-ish type of color. But they're actually navy, white and gray. I was very upset but they were very nice so I kept them. I think more effort needs to be put into making sure the photo matches the actual item.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product was ok

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My sneakers that were purchased were dirty normally I purchase in store so I can see product before I purchase.
Next time ill purchase in store
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are some great looking shoes.

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Broken Arrow, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the comfort and feel of these shoes. They are very nice looking and I have gotten several compliments about them so far. This is my second pair of Nike Air Max Wright's and probably won't be the last. I highly recommend these shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is really comfortable

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was impressed with the style of the shoe. I also liked the color scheme.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome shoes

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my nike airmax. Great quality and extremely comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite sneeker

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from boston mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this is the the best footgear in the world great style and color
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe! I love the air max wrights!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the style is nice

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Okay Nike air max Wright the n7"s kinda run small get the next size up
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit very comfy

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has adequate amount of support and is easy to clean.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoe is very comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Good

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waukegan,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shoes came lightning fast
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from grand island. Ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There just perfect !!! Really comfortable , they look nice
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cute shoes and comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from 62917
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe just like you would expect from Air Max
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from the netherlands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes are very beautiful, just the size is on the small side. you better order half size bigger
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i really like the 'nike air max wright' trainers

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from U.K
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My favourite trainers are the 'air max wright' an will be buying as many as i can from footlocker, as not all models ship to the U.K. That was the only problem i had with my purchase, apart from that the whole experience was faultless
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes can't find in any store

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My red and black wrights are real nice. Couldnt find the same ones anywhere else in my size. Very happy. Durable, solid, eye catching
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These kicks fit my feet perfectly

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is hard for me to find size 12.5 shoes that are not too wide or too narrow. These fit my feet like a glove and are extremely comfortable. My first pair had a "blowout" in the air pack, but they were exchanged with no problems and totally worth the wait. The sleek designs and colors are gaining attention but the true luxury is in the fit and performance.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really like these shoes

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these Air Max looks good with either Levi's 501 jeans or Cargo Shorts.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>