Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max LTD - Men's

The Nike Air Max Ltd. is a special-edition Nike casual shoe that features a leather and synthetic upper, visible Air-Sole® unit and dependable rubber outsole. Removable insole. Wt. 15.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.39 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(374 Reviews) 373
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 374 reviews
5 stars
239
4 stars
87
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 star
17
337 out of 374(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They're good

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Duder215
from Philadelphia Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're good shoes and look nice too.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Papa713
from Brooklyn New York
I wear size 9 but the size 9 of this product fits too tight
Not very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chinkie
from Atlanta Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe! Nothing but good things to say about it .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort and Style

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
danny2
from rockland ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i was sad i didn't get to try them in the store but they were really comfortable stylish and affordable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Having to return

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jlcock
from Trenton, ne
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these as a birthday gift for my husband but I will be returning them as the plastic piece on the lace eyelets rub in his foot and he says he probably wouldn't be able to wear them very long at a time because it would hurt.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT FIT

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
VERO54
from BROOKLYN ,NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
SIZE FITS PERFECT WITH THE BEAUTIFUL SUMMER COLOURS.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for me.

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
LynardJ
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I tried on and walked around in. Uncomfortable from start to finish. Returned to store ASAP.
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ugly

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teeb
from Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Shoes are ugly and uncomfortable. I'm sending them back next week.
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dopest shoes out

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Banydollink
from Perth
These shoes pull all da hoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
alljab22
from port saint lucie, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Once i received the shoes in the mail they exceeded my expectations by far. the shoe is a head turner for sure, everyone asks me where did i get them from and what's the name of them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sacramento, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. Great delivery!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gavcoop123
from Albany NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
arrived on time perfect, great sneaker.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love these more in person

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
budgetMOM
from Morristown, TN
I bought these as a gift and i am very pleased with the purchase. The person these were for absolutley loved them !!!!! They looked great and fit wonderfully.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Meco75
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its hard to find a mens size 13 in any shoe but to find a Nike Air Max that is stylish comfortable with stand out colors is great. I'm loving this shoe and will be purchasing another pair.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Toohighforsports
from Ga ga
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is exactly what I wanted. Stylish a d comfortable. Definitely recommend it
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
shoeluvr
from Memphis
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes fit true to size. The shoe is comfortable and the color looks just like the picture.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jelite21
from STL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and also look cool to.
Only complaint is the shoe over time will crease
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Scootie
from saint louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
sakatty
from San Antonio TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, my husband was thrilled and posted a pic on facebook. Received lots of "likes"
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max LTD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Airmax LTD's

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nikes4AGreek
from Sterling Heights, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are extremely comfortable and even came with grey laces which look ten times better than the white laces. If they were shown on line with the grey laces I wouldn't have debated on buying them at all. SHOW WITH WITH THE GREY LACES!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>