Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(514 Reviews) 513
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 514 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
102
3 stars
22
2 stars
28
1 star
40
443 out of 514(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My friend at the gym had just purchased them and I was like I just had to have them for myself. I love the shiny white leather, squared front toe and the fact that there being white in color I am able to coordinate them with my fetish for a huge collection of colored socks. Definitely comfortable, great looking and an eye catcher at the gym. One of my favorites now.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So uncomfortable

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love shoes. I bought these for comfort and style. I wear a size 10 or 10.5 in everything. I got these in a 10.5 to get them in and realize they were to small. Returned them for an 11. I much better fit (oddly). Now after a month of wearing them I can say they are the MOST HORRIBLE shoe ever. They squeak with every step. EVERY. They hurt unbelievably bad. Mainly at the toes and foot joints. I am young, 24 years old. Athlete. I cannot wear these shows on a 2 hour road trip without hurting bad. I cannot walk in them without pain. All my hopes are are that they stretch and/or break in overtime. Style wise they look great! And that is the only star I am giving them. I know everyone says they are great shoes but I cannot agree at all. I have worn great shoes and these are the worst without any doubt at all.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, gets dirty fast, runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great...slightly uncomfortable and noisy

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the best looking pairs of shoes out there, but it pinches you in the seam just above the toes. The type of leather used also makes a lot of noise when walking. I'll keep them with the hope they wear in, but not nearly as comfortable as the pair of Nikes they are replacing.
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Small

PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike is getting cheaper and cheaper. And smaller and smaller. I ordered a half a size bigger than usual and they were still too small. Nice shoes comfortable for working on your feet but run small.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased this for my husband, he loves it!
His work requires him to stand 7-8 hours a day and he says these are very comfortable for that.
Pros: comfortable, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bring back previous versions

PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The two previous versions of this shoe were much more comfortable and were overall a better product. The appearance of the shoe is fine. The feel and wear is borderline uncomfortable at times.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, gets dirty fast, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love shox

PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NYC
The only running shoe I will wear is Nike Shox. I love them!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from lyons il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I always purchase nike shox for support.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks great but left shoe manufactured poorly

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks fantastic but the left shoe has a manufacturing error. The heel is so narrow the foot can't even go in. This model is not sold in stores so I'll need to return and wait for another pair to be shipped. The black on black looks great so we'll try it one more time. Hope it's better next time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Niagara Falls, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boyfriend loves them. He babies them to every extent go well with everything and are really sporty!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dalas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Has great fit. Not easily found in stores
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a great fit!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was actually surprised when I got them. I actually thought that they were a blackish color, but they are actually a very nice blue. They are very comfortable and I think the sizing is spot on. They aren't as soft as a suede, but not a smooth leather either. So they do pick up a little dirt, but you can wipe them off with your bare hands. I sprayed them with a water proffer as well just in case. There is room in them for an additional insole if you have flat feet. And my cat, who is constantly chewing on everything, thinks the laces are delicious!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes - colour, style, comfort, versatility (general wear, Basketball, jogging etc). Had heaps of positive comments on how good they look - more than any other shoe I've had in fact. Gunna buy another pair or two when/if other cool colours are released. Only negative besides the grey colour showing any dirty marks (which is no big deal because the material is easy to clean and it's only minor anyway) is that the laces could be a bit longer - bit difficult to tie a double knot.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greater than expected!

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Winnsboro, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband never wore Shox before but he loves these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CHICAGO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice product. I really footlocker
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved that they were all one color

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Topeka,Ks
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looked for a long time for a solid black pair of Shox. Was glad to find a size 15 in black on your web site. Thank you for your prompt handling of my order. I needed them for a birthday and they arrived in time. He has enjoyed them. Shox are one of the few shoes that fit his feet.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sneaks! They are stylish and very comfortable. I deffinately reccomend these shoes. Also, they run true to size. Im looking forward to buying more in the other colors :)
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Madison, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these to work daily and have had no complaints. They are very comfortable and so far very durable. These are very stylish shoes that get me many compliments daily.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my mother loved them

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from King of Prussia, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased these for my mother and she has problems with her feet and when she started to use these sneakers her feet feel great.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cape
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
You can dress them up or down!! I wear them to work! They are perfect for being on my feet all day :)
Pros: durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>