Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.282 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(401 Reviews) 400
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 401 reviews
5 stars
252
4 stars
83
3 stars
18
2 stars
23
1 star
25
350 out of 401(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

another great pair of shox

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Smytty94
from Bellingham
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a 9.5 in every Nike running shoe I own and this is no exception. If you are looking for an all black Nike running shoe that is casual and comfortable or possibly a work shoe, you cannot go wrong with these.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
camel
from edmond,ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Seem to run a tad big, looks great just like picture!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great looking but VERY hard to break in

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Solid99
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn this shoe on and off for over a week, and it is very painful. A sneaker should not be so hard to break in. It feels like a knife in my arch. I am going to try to wear them for two hours a day for another week and see if they become comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
KaliTello
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks and feels great!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Calijoe
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm big fan of Nike Shox since it's first launch. I like the look and the comfort. This model looks more aggresive and poished since the last one, partially due to the use of all leather upper.
The cons are the relatively steep price and the shox wear out much quicker on the heel than the rest of the sole.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Medic3
from Crystal city Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product just that they dint carry it in wide size
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

a disappointment.stiff and no flexability

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
sadiehic
from West Palm Beach Florida
poor design ??????????????????
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Shox

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shox4Life
from Memphis,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've always loved the Nike Shox. I'm able to work in them because they are comfortable. I wish the lady's shox would come in darker colors but I do just find with the men shoes. I wish I could find some on sale because they are great shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blizzard
from Rhinelander, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are wonderful. Especially because it is hard to find a nice fitting pair of men's shoes in a size 15 or 16. The free shipping was a bonus because there are no places for him to try on shoes in his size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, quality shoe

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
CarrieNOklahoma
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Well made, durable material. It's exactly what the picture shows. Very pleased with product.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sexiest & most comfortable shoe ive ever owned.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
KiloBaby
from tulsa, ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe with black on black, will go with any outfit & any is extremely comfortable in so many ways...
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
SopranoJR
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have used different brands of shoes in the past, but I always end up wearing THE SWOOOOOOOSSSSSHHHH! Best product ever!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely light and comfort.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color Misrepresentation

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jus10
from Lawrenceville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The color of this shoe online, including the picture here showcases a white shoe with different shades of blue. The actual color of this shoe is more of a lavender color, I'm sorry but hideous. I love Shox, and really liked this pair, until I opened the box.
I'm in the process right now, sending them back and exchanging them unfortunately for a different style.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
mulatto619
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these shoes for my husband. He loves, loves, loves them. He also gets lots of compliments on them!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

advise to buy 1/2 size bigger

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
eznuh2
from Springfield gardens, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable reliable shoe. I am a nike freak
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs small, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slippery when wet!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Breno
from Ireland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was surprised at the lack of grip with these runners on any level of wet or damp surface. I have worn them out 3 times on different floor surfaces and at the first sign of any level of dampness there is an immediate lack of grip. The runners are comfy and look great but I was disappointed with the lack of grip they had. I have had Shox before and they had a much superior grip.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchased as a gift

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
NurseAlice
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Purchased 2 pair of these as a gift for my son who had changed jobs and would be standing for long hours. He had requested Nike Shox. These were not the same Nike Shox that he had previously had. He said these were perfect and the fit was great.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the way the suede looks its casual yet dressy

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
arnoldswife13
from Roseville Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my husband as a gift an he loved them.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product was not that of the picture

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigdaddy242
from Caribbean
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was disappointed in the colour , the grey was a shade too dark, I expected a lighter grey or white .
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>