Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(489 Reviews) 488
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 489 reviews
5 stars
307
4 stars
101
3 stars
20
2 stars
27
1 star
34
425 out of 489(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My friend at the gym had just purchased them and I was like I just had to have them for myself. I love the shiny white leather, squared front toe and the fact that there being white in color I am able to coordinate them with my fetish for a huge collection of colored socks. Definitely comfortable, great looking and an eye catcher at the gym. One of my favorites now.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shoes that look like the picture, they arrived promptly!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoxxxxx

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ruskin, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Totally worth the $$$ runs a bit small so good thing I ordered a size up
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes were very comfortable, lightweight and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of Nike,s best products,extremely stylish!!!

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island ,ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband just loves these Nike shox,I plan on getting him another pair for his birthday! As for my daughter and myself,we too enjoy the Nike shox....we love wearing them!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a great fit!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was actually surprised when I got them. I actually thought that they were a blackish color, but they are actually a very nice blue. They are very comfortable and I think the sizing is spot on. They aren't as soft as a suede, but not a smooth leather either. So they do pick up a little dirt, but you can wipe them off with your bare hands. I sprayed them with a water proffer as well just in case. There is room in them for an additional insole if you have flat feet. And my cat, who is constantly chewing on everything, thinks the laces are delicious!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes - colour, style, comfort, versatility (general wear, Basketball, jogging etc). Had heaps of positive comments on how good they look - more than any other shoe I've had in fact. Gunna buy another pair or two when/if other cool colours are released. Only negative besides the grey colour showing any dirty marks (which is no big deal because the material is easy to clean and it's only minor anyway) is that the laces could be a bit longer - bit difficult to tie a double knot.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Madison, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these to work daily and have had no complaints. They are very comfortable and so far very durable. These are very stylish shoes that get me many compliments daily.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sneaks! They are stylish and very comfortable. I deffinately reccomend these shoes. Also, they run true to size. Im looking forward to buying more in the other colors :)
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cape
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
You can dress them up or down!! I wear them to work! They are perfect for being on my feet all day :)
Pros: durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my mother loved them

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from King of Prussia, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased these for my mother and she has problems with her feet and when she started to use these sneakers her feet feel great.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the material and the colors

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a very stylish and colorful shoe. I am a Nike Shox fan so it starts with a plus just for that.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from The Netherlands
Shoes are great, shipping costs are acceptable. Motivated me to pick up running again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good comfortable fit!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall very comfortable shoe!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nike show deliver

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Keller, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought these online at a great deal but problem is they were too narrow in the size I normally wear. I thought the break in would be easy but the pain was so unbearable I took them off and ended up returning them. My thoughts are unless you have really narrow feet you will need to buy one whole size larger at the minimum to have wear these comfortably.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very small

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've always purchase shocks at a size 8 but this model is a lot smaller than it's advertised.... This one is not true to size
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product dont fit at all i cant use them

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dk
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
it is like the are to zise left shoe fit 100% right dont fit at all and cant use the to bad
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the features but.....

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Merritt Island ,Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received my shoes in a half size larger what I usually take because men's shoes are wider and my feet are wide... I'm on my feet daily at work for at least 8 to 12 hours a day. I am female with wide feet so chose the men's because they come in C/D with women's only in B. The 1st day my arch on right foot hurt and over my big toe, left hurt over top of lower parts of my toes and on inside of my big toe. would like to exchange for next bigger size but return slip lost and don't know how to get them exchanged for a size 10 men's. Think they would be a great shoe for people on their feet all day!!!!
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice shoe but....

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Poconos. Pa.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These shoe very narrow and true to sizes. Maybe need to get the next half-sizes up to have some room for toes.I like the shoe but I'm returning them for exchange.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful shoes

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from little rock Arkansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome. .dark black. .my husband will love them! !thanks guys..
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>