Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.289 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(453 Reviews) 452
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 453 reviews
5 stars
287
4 stars
93
3 stars
19
2 stars
25
1 star
29
396 out of 453(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I would recommend to anyone. Very comfortable and good for the feet.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good color and quality

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
giants1964fan
from pacifica ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice comfort plus unique color blend
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a great fit!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
ericjeepboy
from Marietta, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was actually surprised when I got them. I actually thought that they were a blackish color, but they are actually a very nice blue. They are very comfortable and I think the sizing is spot on. They aren't as soft as a suede, but not a smooth leather either. So they do pick up a little dirt, but you can wipe them off with your bare hands. I sprayed them with a water proffer as well just in case. There is room in them for an additional insole if you have flat feet. And my cat, who is constantly chewing on everything, thinks the laces are delicious!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mickry
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For whatever reason, the shoe stores in my area do not carry Shox. My order was delivered promptly and the shoes are everything I expected. Thank you
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yarimel
from Columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My dad loves them. He uses to work.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

comfort

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
buyer7
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have purchased several pairs of Nike shocks. With each purchase, I've experienced the need for a break in period. In the past, this break in period has sufficed. But, this model has a mind off its own. It has constantly pinched the top of my feet above my big toe. I recommend that you purchase a size one size bigger than your actual feet. The shoe is to narrow at the toe.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
MommaLaura
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We have a 14 year old son who walks heavy on flat feet. It makes him very tired. Nike Shox are the only shoe we have found to bring him relief. He has them on every waking moment. They are not sold in our hometown so we have them shipped quick and easy. This was his third pair and he loves this cool black one. Our 24 year old has been purchasing them since his teen years as well just for the cool look. :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great all around sneaker

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
chemist06
from Allentown, PA
Very cool color - dark enought that I can wear this sneaker to work and be comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
AuntieRan
from Bowler,Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy n love the colors would recommend these shoes to any person for casual wear or even running!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

comfortable while they lasted

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
jessica123
from asheboro nc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike is really dropping the ball with quality. These shoes are comfortable and look great. However this is the second pair of shoes I will be returning to Nike in three months for the fabric on the inside of them ripping holes in it with wear. Will be finding a new favorite bramd of shoes after this second poor experience :(
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

returning this is bad

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
mariasengria
from Newbeerg Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have owned 4 pairs of shox but these ones hurt my feet actually so painful its like walking on cement they make my legs ache with pain. I wore them thinking I had to break them in, which I never had to do that with any other shox. I love shox but OMG they have caused me so my feet pain and leg pain I cannot wear them.. Going to return them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
DTOWN23
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Classy and stylish. They are the best shod hands down.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jaysmaname
from Madison, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these to work daily and have had no complaints. They are very comfortable and so far very durable. These are very stylish shoes that get me many compliments daily.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Capegirl
from Cape
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
You can dress them up or down!! I wear them to work! They are perfect for being on my feet all day :)
Pros: durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

another great pair of shox

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Smytty94
from Bellingham
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a 9.5 in every Nike running shoe I own and this is no exception. If you are looking for an all black Nike running shoe that is casual and comfortable or possibly a work shoe, you cannot go wrong with these.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Revriles
from Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes - colour, style, comfort, versatility (general wear, Basketball, jogging etc). Had heaps of positive comments on how good they look - more than any other shoe I've had in fact. Gunna buy another pair or two when/if other cool colours are released. Only negative besides the grey colour showing any dirty marks (which is no big deal because the material is easy to clean and it's only minor anyway) is that the laces could be a bit longer - bit difficult to tie a double knot.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great looking but VERY hard to break in

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Solid99
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn this shoe on and off for over a week, and it is very painful. A sneaker should not be so hard to break in. It feels like a knife in my arch. I am going to try to wear them for two hours a day for another week and see if they become comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks and feels great!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Calijoe
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm big fan of Nike Shox since it's first launch. I like the look and the comfort. This model looks more aggresive and poished since the last one, partially due to the use of all leather upper.
The cons are the relatively steep price and the shox wear out much quicker on the heel than the rest of the sole.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good comfortable fit!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
HouPete
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall very comfortable shoe!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
camel
from edmond,ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Seem to run a tad big, looks great just like picture!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>