Customer Reviews for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's

Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Durasheen Short features a loose fit that gets you up and down the court in a breeze. These basketball shorts are cut in a traditional shape to provide coverage, a roomy feel through the hip for comfort, and an extended rise that allows the fabric to drape loosely on the body. This standard, original fit is comfortable and airy when your game's on fire. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks sweat away to keep you dry and comfortable. An embroidered Jumpman design trademark on the left leg pays tribute to the man who changed the game. Contrast color-blocking sets you apart on the court. An elastic waistband with an internal drawcord delivers comfort and a customized fit. Pockets on the side seams offer convenient storage to and from the gym. 12" inseam. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(142 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
130 out of 142(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shorts are well made

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
buterflikiss48
from Manchester, PA
I am happy with the shorts we received, however they do not match the image or description from your website. The shorts we received are blue in the middle, white on the side at the top, darker blue on the side in the middle, and white on the bottom of the side of shorts. The shorts also came labeled bk/sea/wh but the website states they are gamma blue/dark sea/white. The website also shows the shorts as blue down the middle, darker blue on the top on the side, white in the middle on the side, and darker blue on the bottom on the side. I called and asked for a second pair to be shipped in case the were mis packaged but when we received this pair they again did not match the website. I am keeping this pair but do hope in the future what I purchased matches the description stated when I receive my product. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PERFECT FIT, PERFECT SHORTS

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
ankh4ever
from chicago
FOR A WHILE I DEBATED ON THE SIZE, BUT AFTER SOME RESEARCH FELT CONFIDENT TO PURCHASE.
PERFECT FIT, PERFECT SHORTS
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shorts

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
scotterweekend
from baltimore Maryland
Great product. Great looking shorts. My son loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
nabo
from San Juan, PR
The overall quality of the product is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shipped timely and got them before Christmas

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iowamom
from Iowa
Nice shorts....thank you foot locker!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

thought they were old school

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
rps18
from sunrise , fl
Paper thin shorts , not worth the money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shorts are comfortable

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
itzmartin
from Hayward, CA
Nice color and style but the size is too big would recommend going a size down from your usual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What i expected

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
kLuMzEboY
from Dodge City , Ks
The shorts i ordered were size small and came size small without having to wash them so they would shrink and the color schemes are out of this world i got the true blue, cement, and gray and am looking to buy another pair of either the red or the white excellent shorts!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too long

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
SJBrawler
from Shark City, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ended up returning these because when I tried them on the bottom of the shorts were about 3-4in from my ankles. These were made for people that are 6 foot+.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Violist
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice & very comfortable to wear . Good quality and price.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
baconator13
from Middlebury, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shorts. very cool and comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
GOAT81
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the "Jordan" shorts, but it seems they just keep making these bigger and bigger. They are probably at least a 1/2 inch too long, but if your six-four or taller they will likely fit perfect.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cincyborn
from Cincinnati Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really like the Nike air Jordan shorts
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
LittleBill90
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shorts are awesome!! I would definitely recommend these to the average ball player or simply someone looking to add a really good pair of shorts to their wardrobe collection.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Transaction

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tolliversl
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product was shipped very quickly and was in perfect condition. Also, footlocker gave me numerous notices through email to let me know my product was in route to me. I really appreciated the attentiveness.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT !!!

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
YESNDEED49
from HUMBLE, TEXAS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT SHORTS, COMFORTABLE AND LOOKS GREAT!!!
Pros: durable, comfortable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan 3xl shorts

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
mpa1984
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable, quality product, shipping was fast to australia
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sportster
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this on sale and it is very nice quality
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wilt5
from Auckland, NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shorts they are awesome. love the colour and the material.
Pros: durable, comfortable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit for style!

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
PaypalAddiction
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are definitely one of the best basketball shorts I've ever owned. They fit nicely and they are comfortable. However, it's more for casual wear than for exercise or basketball. They run big just the way you would like it, but not small enough to be super active. Great buy nonetheless.
Pros: durable, comfortable, great style
Cons: not for exercise
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>