Customer Reviews for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's

Show that you're a game changer in the Nike College Twill Shorts. These are game replica woven shorts with tackle twill. Embroidered Swoosh or Jumpman on the upper left leg make these shorts as authentic as possible. Also comes with an elastic wait with drawcord. If you're ready ball it up like your favorite athletes on TV, then hop into a pair of Nike Twill Shorts. 100% polyester. Imported. Outseam 25" Inseam 13" in size L.
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(159 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
8
135 out of 159(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Workout shorts of choice

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These Nike NCAA shorts are my favorite for workouts in b-ball & soccer and also casual wear but they do not have pockets.
I own roughly 50 pairs; my favorites are SU blue, Oregon Green & Black, FSU, and Gonzaga.
I'm 5'9 with a 34in waist and the size small is perfect for me after a few washes, because I like shorts that extend to my knee and not to my ankles like the more popular style today.
Pros: durable, comfortable, light, aesthetic
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for my 21 year old, 6 ' 1 ", 205 lb. basketball playing son. He loves them...says they are his favorite shorts right now--feel great, look great and fit great. Saw some reviews calling them ghetto. Well, that's how they wear 'em. Great shorts.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Stain

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Idaho falls, Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I do like the shorts but when I opened the package there was what looks like a oil stain on them, I tried washing them and it didn't come out. I am in the middle of a move so I don't have time to deal with sending them back. They would be sweet if it wasn't for the small stain on the leg. If you get them just check for stains and send them back if you get unlucky like me. I would have expected higher quality for shorts that cost so much and supplied by footlocker!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: stain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I wasn't sure what these shorts would be like when I ordered them. But they are made of a very lightweight (almost bathing suit like) material not the traditional shiny basketball shorts material. The material is super comfortable. They are a bit baggy and long (I'm 6'1 and wear a medium) that hits below the knee but above my calf. Great shorts
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southern Arizona
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shorts were a gift for my 6'1" 175 lb son. They are generously cut - but don't fit like a skirt. They fit nice. Also - they are long enough - long length is hard to find. Fabric is excellent quality. As always, Nike is just an all round quality product. This was a gift and my son LOVES these shorts!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank you, Foot Locker!

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Davis, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
We visited Marquette University this summer, specifically to purchase these shorts. They did not have them in their student store, and would not have the shorts until basketball season. Greatly disappointed, we did a Google search and found that Foot Locker not only had the shorts, but also had the best price. Sold!
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shape!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sweden
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shorts are in nice shape and does not weigh "anything".
My son like them alot!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: difficult to find the right size for europeans
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shorts

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Original design, quality and has embroidered the name of my wife.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Yelm, Wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shorts. If only he would take them off for me to wash. Love the material!!!'
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Idaho Falls, ID
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loved it. I will order from footlocker again. Actually I all ready ordered again
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from STERLING, ILLINOIS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE MY RECENT PURCHASE. I WISH THEY HAD POCKETS , BUT I WOULD SHOP AGAIN WITH YOU.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Fashionable and practical basketball shorts used to dominate on the court.
Pros: durable, comfortable, great look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They need to be a little longer or offered in talls. Also, they are very expensive for what you get.
Pros: comfortable, good color
Cons: non-durable, expensive, not long enough
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Nice quality. Nice look. These run way way big.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shorts

PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shorts are very comfortable aend durabale. You can play ball in them or just chill
Pros: durable, comfortable, awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Beaufort, South Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Big hit. It was what he wanted. Loved the Duke emblem on the shorts.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loved it

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Waco, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these mizzou shorts for a friend of mine & she loves them!
Pros: durable, comfortable, mizzou
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Thousand Oaks, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shorts are very comfortable. Very lightweight.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was great

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Somerset, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product was exactly what I wanted and was shipped fast.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oostburg,wi.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very nice looking and exactly like picture shown
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>