Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's

New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's

Throw on the official on-field cap of your favorite MLB team in the New Era 59fifty MLB Authentic Cap. This hat features CoolBase technology to wick sweat away from the body. The official team logo is embroidered on the caps front with the official MLB logo embroidered on the caps rear. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
52 out of 57(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent value

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Desertrat23
from NC
Great price, timely delivery, hassle free shopping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
RickJames
from Trillwaukee, WI
This hat fits good and is just so stylish and awesome. Wow. I put this hat on and I can hear that song from the Beats commercials, "I'm the Man" playing in my head.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Win with the hat

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
What you see is what you get. You can't get wrong with this hat - first wore 59-Fifty since 2007 or so, and it never fails :)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excelent!!!! Delivered on time...quality product!!
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
coolazzlia
from raleigh nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love hats era fitted at that 59 all every day...
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colors

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jay214
from Dallas tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The best hat! The colors are awesome
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product.

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
yngfrsh2df
from Fresno, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Overall satisfied with the product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Official

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Salvispade
from Hempstead, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent quality, color, and execution.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

escellent product

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
luv2shopp
from Doral florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
high price compared to other sites selling but very good service much security.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

represents a great movie: Unconditional

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheSonIsAlwaysThere
from Brooklyn, NY
I really like the fit and colors of this hat. It has perSonality and definitely a show stopper at church
Pros: stylish, comfortable, has a better purpose
Cons: wish it was a snap back
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
moni260
from Bullhead City AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I liked the cap very much and am very pleased!!!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovvved it

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lona
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i bought this for my friend that has a collection of hats... he loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ten gallon hat

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
DREWNOX
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Hate this hat. I mean its a beautiful hat until you put it on and this giant front panel sticks up like a big block on your head. And I have a big head. Says exactly the same hat as MLB wears. I find that hard to believe because they don't look like they are storing a volkswagon under their hats.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cap

PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Basketball
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this cap is a must buy for all MLB Fans a great cap
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE SERIES OF CAPS

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
REGGIE7
from MIAMI,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IF YOU HAVENT PURCHASE ONE OF THESE CAPS THEN I DONT KNOW WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR THESE ARE WELL DESIGN FITTEDS AND ARE OF GREAT QUALITY...A MUST BUY
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice.

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
jnriojas34
I always love the original. Great hat. Comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 out of 41 recommend this product