Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
75 out of 82(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This shoe was comfortable and just the style I was looking for.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Shoe!

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great shoe. Classic and comfortable. I swapped for pink laces to give it a girly touch for my daughter. However, Footlocker shipped the shoebox in a bag (rather than boxing it) and the original shoebox was torn up and half crushed by the time it arrived. Luckily the shoes were not damaged but I was extremely disappointed and surprised by that.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from quincy,ma
good look and nice performance
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Quezon City, Philippines
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Soft and comfy. That is how I want for my kid.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from philly,pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter likes them and she wears them for gym
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the color

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really loved this shoe the only thing wrong with it is it's not leather. Bought it as a school shoe for my daughter but on days that it rains she can't wear. Just wondering why they made all the winter shoes for kids with mesh.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my grandson who needed "fast shoes". He tells me they are the fastest shoes he ever had. The only downside was laces not Velcro. But otherwise they are great
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Preschool Nike air max

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
it took a lil while for my kids to get there shoes but when they did they loved them. They really stand behind there guaranteed fit. I hate to waste money but this purchase was well worth it. Saved time from walking through the crowded malls with my bunch and I do mean bunch. Me plus five! But I'm really satisfied!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

*Great shoe but the blue is darker than one on pic

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ruther Glen,va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this shoe on 9/14/2013 it arrived at my house on the 9/19/2013 as promised.... The shoe has great features however the colors are slightly darker than advertised....They still are eye popping though, I would just would recommend waiting to purchase clothes to match until after they arrive...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lewisburg, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes came in a timely manner, shipping and delivery with no problems. This shoe is true to size, very comfortable, easy to clean with water and a little liquid soap.
The price was excellent in comparison to other shoe stores.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great colors

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from montgomery,al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A really nice pair of sneakers
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost better than shopping inside the store.

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville,TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product arrived promptly and was just what I ordered. I was able to track it in it's entirety. Perfect fit for my son he loved them, so did I. Would recommend footlocker online to anyone that's looking for a shoe that's not in stock at stores near by.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look very nice on

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Shoe is comfortable and look very nice on my son. He a boy that loves to run and climb and these shoes are perfect for that. just make sure they have item in stock because it took us two months for us to get the shoes.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southern Pines, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sneakers my son love them everybody in my family loves them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are very versatile with many out fits.

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the shoes for my grandson. He absolutely loves his new shoes. My daughter loves that they will go with shorts or pants. Rather learning in class or playing outside these shoes have you covered.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great.They fit to size and are very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves them

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston,TX
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves these shoes. The colors are bright and vibrant. The fit is good and he has gotten so many compliments
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very satisfied with the shoes I purchased....
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for kids and adults.

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son plays basketball and he said that these shoes are very comfortable. He just love's these gym shoes, he wears them to basketball practice.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good For Boys

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My toddlers loves to get dirty so these are perfect if you have a child that likes to do so.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>