Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 out of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Godschild
from Milwaukee,WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice affordable stylish shoes that my son enjoys.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brye
from Quezon City, Philippines
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Soft and comfy. That is how I want for my kid.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

*Great shoe but the blue is darker than one on pic

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
thefox2392
from Ruther Glen,va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this shoe on 9/14/2013 it arrived at my house on the 9/19/2013 as promised.... The shoe has great features however the colors are slightly darker than advertised....They still are eye popping though, I would just would recommend waiting to purchase clothes to match until after they arrive...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
killingstar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is very comfuterable it has live colors and it looks very nice on my godson feet....I'm very satisfied. ..thank you
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around shoe!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kemontasmom
from Ahoskie, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy a pair every year. They are so comfortable!!!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ksbestbuy
from bromx ny
This product is great, looks good, very comfortable and great colors
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome..my grandson loved them....good sneaks.

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blue4u
from Bloomsburg, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We wanted a good sneaker for our grandson to walk around Disney World. We thought these would do the job.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
leaksmom
from detroit,mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son is 4 and he says they're fresh, that's all that matters,
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
xjones
from houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves Nike Air Max. So I got these cause they will match just about all his school clothes
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
favmommy
from warren michigan
The shoes r great very comfortable for my son and he loves the way they look!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
jamesmom
from Phila, pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Couldn't find 1/2 sizes in store, this shoe is a perfect fit!
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product is awesome

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
squent
from barbados
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product fits my daughter well and she plays and run in them verywell
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
BGibbs
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
purchased for my 2yr old grandson sneaker fits perfect. very easy ordering quick delivery.
Thanks
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice Price but will not last long

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
faithandlove
from North Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's the little piece at the tip that begins to peel back in a week. If it didn't have that then the shoes would have 5 stars.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
firefox990
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoe....very comfortable
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneakers fit true to size

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Michelle
from NOROLK, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shoes were true to size. They are durable. We loved them
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for kids and adults.

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
dimples26
from Chicago,il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son plays basketball and he said that these shoes are very comfortable. He just love's these gym shoes, he wears them to basketball practice.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aneesah34
from philly,pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter likes them and she wears them for gym
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 out of 25 recommend this product