Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
1
59 out of 63(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product product looks good, but runs very big

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio. TX
This product is great for what needed but is narrow and long. I normally wear a size 7 but I could have order a 6 1/2 or even a 6 might have worked. I should have gone to the store and tried this shoe on before ordering online.
Pros: nice look
Cons: runs very big
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable and durable.

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love adidas somas. I would recommend them to any one plus, I've received great complements on them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as comfortable...

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for work. While the shoe has an arch support insert, the sole is stiff and the tongue digs into my ankles. It has a nice look, but not good for wearing when doing continual exercise.
Pros: cool colors, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe looks and feels great.

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maumee, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My teenager fell in love with this show when she opened it. First time I think I have seen her take such good care of her shoes.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orangeburg, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cute & stylish. Not for longs days on your feet at work-learned the hard way. Pressure on ball & sides.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely gift for my daughter!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Andalusia,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for my daughter, she loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from kcmo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe ... perfect size ......
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe. Very comfortable and stylish, al

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good price and selection for the shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, Indiana
The Women's Samoa I purchased for my daughter for Christmas are really nice looking shoes, and im sure she will love them, however, I have purchased shoes on-line before for my son and those and these always seem to look a little beat up and the shoe boxes were in terrible condition. I dont think it's the shipping process either. It's as if they have been sitting in some deep dark warehouse somewhere all smashed up. They just don't look like fresh new shoes in a fresh new box like when you go to the actual store. I don't think I will purchase on-line again.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

daughter fav

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St.Pete, FL
I really liked this shoe nice fit and style for my kids, jst was upset that they didnt have color in the size that I wntd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I absolutely adore these sneaks!!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
Clean, all white and fresh? There is no going wrong! Am I right? I love Adidas regardless, and the Samoa is one of my favorite styles. I'm just saying... You always win with a fresh pair if white kicks. I would recommend a million times. 5 stars out of 4 :)
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is a brite white color can go with anything

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really injoy these shoes. The classic whites go hard in the paint ya'll gotta get a pair to know what Im talkin bout.So Cool these shoes are.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes came in undamaged and fits perfectly
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, CA
i returned them they where to big kind of bulky
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT COLOR

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this item for my Wife's Christmas gift and she love them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and white goes with anything

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St Louis Mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
overall a good shoe. I only wear them hear and there because im always at work but the are comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Walnut Grove Ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I loved the shoe when I saw it on the website. It looked pink to me and also said it was pink. But when I received both pair they were actually purple instead of pink. But I didnt send them back. I just kept both pair of shoes. My daughters feelings were kind of hurt because she loves pink and they were purple. But I loved the timely manner they were shipped in.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really enjoy them. Delivery was on time , would recommend your services to my friends and family
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adidas Hit

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kenosha, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wonderfully lightweight and awesome looking shoe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always loved this style of shoe but the sizing is way off. The 11 feels like a 12. They flop on me.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>