Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
1
81 out of 87(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em'

PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Somewhere USA
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Who can resist an amazing pair of adidas! This color combo was right up my alley. They are comfortable and sophisticated. Had to size down 1/2 because adidas like these tend to run big and still had some room in them. Dressed them up with a black blazer. This was my travel outfit!
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Plainfield, Ct.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not the most comfortable. But they are really nice sneakers. I like them a lot!
Pros: durable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Cute Shoes!

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from OKC, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these shoes because they looked super cute online and I wanted some new sneakers. I'm so glad I got them! They look so cute when I'm wearing them, and they feel comfortable too. I would highly recommend these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent products, great colors, and ease of placing orders.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer sneaker

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these shoes for summer. They are light weight and easy to clean.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

light weight

PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
It fits nicely and very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product product looks good, but runs very big

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio. TX
This product is great for what needed but is narrow and long. I normally wear a size 7 but I could have order a 6 1/2 or even a 6 might have worked. I should have gone to the store and tried this shoe on before ordering online.
Pros: nice look
Cons: runs very big
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as comfortable...

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for work. While the shoe has an arch support insert, the sole is stiff and the tongue digs into my ankles. It has a nice look, but not good for wearing when doing continual exercise.
Pros: cool colors, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, does not break in quickly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, Indiana
The Women's Samoa I purchased for my daughter for Christmas are really nice looking shoes, and im sure she will love them, however, I have purchased shoes on-line before for my son and those and these always seem to look a little beat up and the shoe boxes were in terrible condition. I dont think it's the shipping process either. It's as if they have been sitting in some deep dark warehouse somewhere all smashed up. They just don't look like fresh new shoes in a fresh new box like when you go to the actual store. I don't think I will purchase on-line again.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is nice, however, I wear an 8.5 and these 8.5 shoes were wayyy to big. I had to take them to a local Footlocker to exchange them. I was unable to try on this particular shoe in the store because they didn't have my size....So I ended up getting another Adidas called Torison...light gray and white cheetah pattern...size 8....very comfortable....paid an additional 25.00 bucks though....I recommend buying 1/2 size smaller for Adidas.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but uncomfortable

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Costa mesa, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the way these shoes look, however they are very hard and uncomfortable during wearing. I wore them several days trying to break them out, however still don't feel good. Also I usually wear size 8 and these are too big for me. I wish I could return them.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe looks and feels great.

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maumee, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My teenager fell in love with this show when she opened it. First time I think I have seen her take such good care of her shoes.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable and durable.

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love adidas somas. I would recommend them to any one plus, I've received great complements on them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orangeburg, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cute & stylish. Not for longs days on your feet at work-learned the hard way. Pressure on ball & sides.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely gift for my daughter!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Andalusia,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for my daughter, she loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe. Very comfortable and stylish, al

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good price and selection for the shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from kcmo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe ... perfect size ......
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I absolutely adore these sneaks!!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
Clean, all white and fresh? There is no going wrong! Am I right? I love Adidas regardless, and the Samoa is one of my favorite styles. I'm just saying... You always win with a fresh pair if white kicks. I would recommend a million times. 5 stars out of 4 :)
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is a brite white color can go with anything

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really injoy these shoes. The classic whites go hard in the paint ya'll gotta get a pair to know what Im talkin bout.So Cool these shoes are.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, CA
i returned them they where to big kind of bulky
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>