Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's

Jordan Retro 3 - Men's

Originally released in 1988 and designed by Tinker Hatfield as a reflection of MJ's performance and personality attributes, the Air Jordan III is back with a vengeance and a fresh style – as the Jordan Retro 3. This retro version of the classic sneaker features the same iconic elephant-print details on a high-performance leather upper, plus an anatomically correct removable Durapontex sockliner to provide supportive comfortable lining for the foot while decreasing heat build up and a solid rubber sole. Wt. 16.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(446 Reviews) 446
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
350
4 stars
66
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
4
431 out of 446(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fire red 3

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kickster1749
from Tacoma, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's an awesome design. They're very comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shymoney67
from High Point, NCb
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the color & the way the shoe is made
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Camuis
from stony brook
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like this shoes so much
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are great shoes.

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
chrisbasket
from Cromwell, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The are great, they look and feel very resistant and durable. I feel like they are a bit heavy and crease easily. I would buy another 10 if I could!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, heavy, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They good

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
mostebos
from stockton, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very soft in the insidecomfortable and stylish.The materials are good
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean appearance.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
MoneyPacks
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not too much going on.. In a good way
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best fitting Jordans

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
SonnyDee
from Stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I don't have all the jordan retros but so far these are one of the best fitting and most comfortable pairs I do own. I like them so much that I got my little family some as well! Getting addicted and wanting more is all I can say now.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thriller
from Texas
Shoes are really cool! Love the fast shipping
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe and colorway

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
PlatinumRich
from Bay Area, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes. The Jordan 3's are one of my favorite of the whole Jordan line up. Even though this colorway is a new colorway it still gives the OG look. Quality on these are very nice.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wordsunspokn
from Alexandria, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
As always, never disappointed!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of The Best Classic Shoes

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
VJGJr
from Northridge, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Finally I got this one of the most awaited Jordan 3 Infrared classic design. Another great addition on my Jordan Shoes Collection. Thanks Footlocker Staff.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Miggs
from Elk grove
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoes, very comfortable...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality^^

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
KeithBB818
from HK
The quality is the best of the Jordan band which i wore those before.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Otep
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A bit bulky but very conformtablecto use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan 3 Infrared 2014

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moneng
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the color combination. It is very iconic and yet it adapt to the current times. Air Jordan 3 will remain to have strong followers because of its quality, design and authenticity.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
chek
from delaware
The shoes were great but if you are a member of the VIP club I think it shouldn't take as long as it does to get credited to your account so you can jump a class or two.l
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I luv them..they r great..

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
cthebaws
from Bronx new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Luv these.they r comfortable and stylish.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordans

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sluming
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe was and is as expected. Good to wear with shorts or jeans and to mix and or match with other Jordan accessories.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, prompt delivery.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Martin49er
from Fort Worth tx.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome product. Love the shoes.
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is the bees knees

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Iplaywell
from Alexandria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Look I'm not going to sugar coat anything for you sneakerheads out there. The shoe is comfortable. I'm talking about so comfortable that it feels like you're putting your feet on God's pillows. The shoes are so comfortable I feel like an old head with the orthopedics on playing ping pong at the neighborhood rec. You feel me. With that being said. Don't try to play basketball in these. I mean would you bring the beach to the court. No sir-ree! Anyway enjoy your shoes...for $170 you had better!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>