Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max 90 - Women's

Exceptional comfort is the aim with the Nike Air Max 90 Hyperfuse Premium. This running-inspired silhouette includes a visible Nike Air-Sole unit for cushioning within the polyurethane midsole. The leather and mesh upper work together to provide structured support around the entire foot. The waffle rubber outsole adds traction to improve reaction time. Wt. 10.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
i love the shoe but i didnt read the color and i thought they was pink so yall need to make a pink and black pair just like these
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

İ love this product

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from İstanbul, Turkey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shopping from foot locker company websitr was a good experience.
The sizing, the picture of the product truelly reflects the quality of the product and i did love the product i bought in the end.
İ will definitely come back and shop from your site again in the future.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from T.S canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The wife loves this shoe for work. Shes on her feet all day. Says they are very comfortable and breathe well. Plus they look great with the color scheme. Keep up the good work
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support and looks awesome

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this pair, great support, colors are awesome, will be a second pair!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome color wave

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My wife loves the shoe. The 90's was a nice Era for her, so it's nice to have a "Throwback " from the past with the style of the shoe; and an awesome color wave.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlantic city nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've been working out in these shoes for over 2 weeks and there comfortable! I got a half a size up and they feel good! Plus I have wide feet and these are the 1st sneaker that don't hurt my feet :)
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them lots of compliments
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great style features.

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the colors and style of the sneakers. I wish the sneakers came in wide or were a little wider. Air Max 90 are my favorite Nike sneakers
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love my sneakers.

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them they are awesome n my favorite colors
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Women's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product