Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. This waterproof, full-grain leather boot features Air-Sole® technology in the midsole for superior cushioning along with a rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread for maximum traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy & stylish

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rooter
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We have always loved these boots for my son. They give him the support he needs as well as comfort. They look great and are well made.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made, Great look

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Benton5
from QueenAnne, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 10yo loves these shoes so far. He is very active has and plays just about every sport and outdoor activity. Needless to say he is rough on shoes. These shoes looked as they did the day I took them out of the box with a few quick swipes with a dry cloth at the end of his day. No scuff, no wear signs. They are well made look tough as my guys says, mom and son are pleased with this purchase.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Edub
from Fort Washakie, WY
great shoes, durable and waterproof. perfect winter shoe.
Pros: waterproof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sports boot

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chicagomom
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My husband has these boots and is always commenting how great and comfortable they are, so I had to get them for my son. They are so versatile. You can wear them with sweatsuits, khakis, or jeans. They have the durability of a boot without compromising the feel of a comfortable gymshoe. I have a highly active son who needs a comfortable and durable boot that can last through our "Chicago winters" and all his activities.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best boots ever!!!!!!!!1

PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
vicky
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i bought these boots for my son last year n he said they were very comfortable and durable. i can say this is one pair of boots he couldnt run down! i just bought a pair 2 weeks ago
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, the best
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe/Boot

PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
MikeS
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are awesome! I got them for my sons and they don’t want to take them off. For the amount of time my children spend running and jumping around these boots provide the amount of protection and comfort I was looking for. My boys absolutely love them! A+ in my opinion.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product