Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Don't let cold, wet weather dictate your style. Kick it fresh year-round with classic Timberland's. Waterproof leather or nubuck upper for ultimate protection against abrasion and rough weather. Padded collar ensures a comfortable fit around the ankle. Taslan nylon laces are durable enough for long-lasting wear. Lugged rubber outsole grips the earth, while holding up in any condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(68 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
66 out of 68(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never go wrong with a classic

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Winston Salem, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I've been wearing this style Timberland boot for 15 years. I have purchased 32 pairs in those years. I wear one pair to work and one when I get cleaned up to go out. They're so comfortable and match every and any outfit. They are rugged for any type of weather or work. I will recommend this style boot to anybody who wants to look good but also have a quality product that supports their feet.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, matches any outfit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean Look and Smooth Feel

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
2 thumbs up!! Clean Look and very durable Boots Tims Are the Best Boots Ever Made
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
Got them for his birthday. He was thrilled!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rough as military boots, comfy as slippers

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Mexico, D.F.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I congratulate myself for the choice of so fine shoes.
The brand was certainly suggestive of great quality, and in the three weeks Ive been using them, the product has lived up to my highest expectations. My feet are a little, um, dumb when it comes to entering boots, but these kicks truely fit as easy as slippers. Great!
Military-style sole keeps me active, whether in the grounds or walking in asphalt. For those like me, able and willing to use public transportation, well, believe me you dont get tired by going up and down in the sub way, walking to your destination, and in the meantime, showing some boots which also make for great casual clothing.
It hasnt still rained round my current places of transit, so I cannot account for the waterproof attribute. What I do know is how confortable, and warm for cold weather these boots are.
Great product overall.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish, comfortable, & great with jeans

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from southern california
the boot is very comfortable and can tell its made from quality materials. i wear them with jeans and always get compliments. I like them so much I purchased another pair of timberland boots but in another color. they come a bit large so order 1 size smaller.
Pros: good quality
Cons: a bit pricey
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome boots!!!

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
from District Heights, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my dad and he loved them, he says "son these boots are great, and they make me look younger" and I said thats great dad
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're a great pair of boots and at a great price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this boot for my husband for his birthday because he use to wear the "Super Tims". He has already said that he was going to purchase another pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've wanted these boots for a very long time. I finally received them & I wasn't disappointed at all. The weather has not been good so I wasn't able to wear them like I wanted to but I'm still loving the style, fit & look of these boots. I'm glad I purchased them
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

#1 boot for winter 2013

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This boot is not just water proof but is extremely warm and is straight up beautiful this boot also has a great reputation too.I suggest that you purchase this boot.This boot is long so i suggest you order a size or half size down.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The boots look good, other than some spots.

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The boots look fine, but the pair that I received had damages.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
perfect product and as described
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boot

PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have 2 pairs of Timberlands. The first pair I bought were the tan suede Timbs, and I was highly dissapointed with them because one of the first times I wore them they got ruined in the rain with the ink from my jeans, PERMANENTLY staining the boot. The second pair I bought were the black smooth Timbs, and I know these will be able to endure harsh conditions without staining because my brother has the same pair and is an EMT. They look great for casual wear and are ideal for harsh conditions and rough weather.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, perfect
Cons: tan suede stains easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Styled Winter Boot Ever

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Timberland "Interchangable patches on tongue" version in black is one of the best winter boots I've ever seen! They look great and keep your foot warm in cold days. Only disadvantage is that in the first weeks of wearing your feet will hurt a little bit because of the shoe's tongue. Not what I expected but still it's a great option to chose these shoes. Plus, they're really rare, I never seen them on any other person.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from K.P. PA.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother purchased for me for the winter months! Have been told how hot a look when I pair them with a pair of straight leg jeans, cuffed w/ one side tucked in my boot along with my waist length peacoat! I also have the boots in the traditional Timberland buckwheat color. Thanks MOM!!!!! Order one size smaller! He wears a13, I ordered a 12. He claims they are a perfect fit!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Butter's

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Timberland 6" boot with the gum soul has captured plenty of people's eyes. This year alone I personally have bought 3 pairs so far, for different occasions.
The boot is very comfortable and long lasting.
The color is perfect and compliments my clothes very well. You could wear these boots with almost anything.
I recommend this product to everyone.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, hot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Back ripped and fell apart after one wear

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Berwyn PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think Timberland still makes good products and I am hoping that this was just a "lemon" pair. We are waiting for the replacement pair to be shipped and will decided whether or not to by Timberlands again.
Cons: runs large, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wow really comfortable shoes. My first pair of boots and couldn't be happier. These are some really great pair of boots, I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a nice looking, durable pair of boots.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Money well spent

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Timberland boot has very good style and also has a crisp and clean look. No matter what your wearing these boots match and go goes great with any clothing. There is also a wide selection of colors to choose from. Thanks Footlocker,
Michael
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv it

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from UK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Happy wit my timbo and it's made in Dominican republic
Fast delivery as well
Thanks very much
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, swag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>