Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Don't let cold, wet weather dictate your style. Kick it fresh year-round with classic Timberland's. Waterproof leather or nubuck upper for ultimate protection against abrasion and rough weather. Padded collar ensures a comfortable fit around the ankle. Taslan nylon laces are durable enough for long-lasting wear. Lugged rubber outsole grips the earth, while holding up in any condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(134 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
128 out of 134(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never go wrong with a classic

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Winston Salem, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I've been wearing this style Timberland boot for 15 years. I have purchased 32 pairs in those years. I wear one pair to work and one when I get cleaned up to go out. They're so comfortable and match every and any outfit. They are rugged for any type of weather or work. I will recommend this style boot to anybody who wants to look good but also have a quality product that supports their feet.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, matches any outfit
+19points
29of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York 10027
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The box was taped up and damaged but the boots were in good condition
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rough as military boots, comfy as slippers

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Mexico, D.F.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I congratulate myself for the choice of so fine shoes.
The brand was certainly suggestive of great quality, and in the three weeks Ive been using them, the product has lived up to my highest expectations. My feet are a little, um, dumb when it comes to entering boots, but these kicks truely fit as easy as slippers. Great!
Military-style sole keeps me active, whether in the grounds or walking in asphalt. For those like me, able and willing to use public transportation, well, believe me you dont get tired by going up and down in the sub way, walking to your destination, and in the meantime, showing some boots which also make for great casual clothing.
It hasnt still rained round my current places of transit, so I cannot account for the waterproof attribute. What I do know is how confortable, and warm for cold weather these boots are.
Great product overall.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of the best

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfortable, stylish, and easy to care for
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We loved the boots. I would definitely recommend then to family and friends. I was satisfied that the box was damaged but that's the only thing that we had an issue with.
Pros: comfortable, durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tampa fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They fit perfectly, will be buying some more Timbs soon!! :)
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots are awesome.
Thanks
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma okc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My job is kind of standing 12 hours a day and I have big relief with this, nice shoes with big comfort
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
Got them for his birthday. He was thrilled!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please customer

PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from jesup, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality products, i love the durability of it. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and stylish

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a good compact boot for the snow and stylish when worn with the right pants.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots are stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bowie, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got these boots for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves them.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the product a lot I been wanting some black timberland forever and finally was able to get some. I would advise getting a half size smaller than yours.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the grey boot in a size 13 for my son who usually wears a 14 and they fit great,so they do run a bit big. They are a beautiful high quality suede and look like they will last a long time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Merrillville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a typical stylish Timberland boot that gets plenty of compliments.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: hard to clean, runs large
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality well crafted boot

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moorestown,nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent selection and customer servicekm
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased these as a Christmas gift. The shipping was fast!! Love the color!
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grand son Loves The boots

PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento , CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boots arrive in a timely manner, But the box they came in was demolished. This did not manner to my Grand son, He put them on and said they were comfortable and looks great on with his pants. He has not had a chance to test the waterproof quality yet due to no rain. They do run BIG! so I would order a half size smaller. They seem to be well made, so far so good. No problems.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband loves these boots

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dmv
You can not go wrong with these boots. recommend a half size smaller
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Redford, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The boot meets my expectations
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>