Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's

Don't let cold, wet weather dictate your style. Kick it fresh year-round with classic Timberland's. Waterproof leather or nubuck upper for ultimate protection against abrasion and rough weather. Padded collar ensures a comfortable fit around the ankle. Taslan nylon laces are durable enough for long-lasting wear. Lugged rubber outsole grips the earth, while holding up in any condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
63 out of 65(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hisboyfriend
from USA
Got them for his birthday. He was thrilled!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Duder215
from Philadelphia Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're a great pair of boots and at a great price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Spur41
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this boot for my husband for his birthday because he use to wear the "Super Tims". He has already said that he was going to purchase another pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The boots look good, other than some spots.

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
rabXO
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The boots look fine, but the pair that I received had damages.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
mickc27
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
perfect product and as described
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Timberland6
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've wanted these boots for a very long time. I finally received them & I wasn't disappointed at all. The weather has not been good so I wasn't able to wear them like I wanted to but I'm still loving the style, fit & look of these boots. I'm glad I purchased them
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

#1 boot for winter 2013

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
asvpxnacho
from baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This boot is not just water proof but is extremely warm and is straight up beautiful this boot also has a great reputation too.I suggest that you purchase this boot.This boot is long so i suggest you order a size or half size down.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv it

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Davy
from UK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Happy wit my timbo and it's made in Dominican republic
Fast delivery as well
Thanks very much
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, swag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like this product

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ic3Cub3
from Perth,Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boots have got a very good nice look.i like them
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
hughtg
from sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
overall it is good but not quite comfortable.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
SatisfiedcustomerWOW
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wow really comfortable shoes. My first pair of boots and couldn't be happier. These are some really great pair of boots, I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a nice looking, durable pair of boots.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

value for money

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
clbinc
from Fairlawn, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
pros
definitely stands out with a boot cut jeans and a button up shirt, pricy but worth it
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Back ripped and fell apart after one wear

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
SareterG
from Berwyn PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think Timberland still makes good products and I am hoping that this was just a "lemon" pair. We are waiting for the replacement pair to be shipped and will decided whether or not to by Timberlands again.
Cons: runs large, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Styled Winter Boot Ever

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
YMCMD
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Timberland "Interchangable patches on tongue" version in black is one of the best winter boots I've ever seen! They look great and keep your foot warm in cold days. Only disadvantage is that in the first weeks of wearing your feet will hurt a little bit because of the shoe's tongue. Not what I expected but still it's a great option to chose these shoes. Plus, they're really rare, I never seen them on any other person.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very durable, great for cold weather.

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ginny
from malvern, pa
Purchashed these boots for my son. He really likes them and they are very durable and light weight. The style is very current also, I'm going to purchase a pair for my father.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish, comfortable, & great with jeans

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
SVarez
from southern california
the boot is very comfortable and can tell its made from quality materials. i wear them with jeans and always get compliments. I like them so much I purchased another pair of timberland boots but in another color. they come a bit large so order 1 size smaller.
Pros: good quality
Cons: a bit pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
REDtheshopper
from K.P. PA.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother purchased for me for the winter months! Have been told how hot a look when I pair them with a pair of straight leg jeans, cuffed w/ one side tucked in my boot along with my waist length peacoat! I also have the boots in the traditional Timberland buckwheat color. Thanks MOM!!!!! Order one size smaller! He wears a13, I ordered a 12. He claims they are a perfect fit!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Baxbaby
from Jamestown,NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is great!!! True to size.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable, a little heavy.

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
winston
from Goiânia,Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable and waterproof!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good on him.

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Deacon
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They are nice boots and my son loves them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>