Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.032 / 5
4
 / 
5
(158 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
18
131 out of 158(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Bernardino, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this slides. Very satisfied with my purchase. Shipped to my house in a timely manner.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product and Value

PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Slides were exactly what I expected. It is hard for me to find large sizes for my son, but these slides were right on time.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Uledi, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My order took about a week and a half. When I opened the bag my ordered was shipped in, the box that had the slide's in them was tore up. I personally did not mind but I bought them for my girlfriend. Also, I used the size chart thing on this website to convert my girlfriend's shoe size into a mens. She is a 7.5 so I put it in the converted and it said in mens She would wear a 5.5, I got a 6 to be safe. She tried them on and they were to small! Now I have to either send them back or take them to a store near me and get them exchanged! I was not happy about this order!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and condition.

PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Winter Park. florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent quality and condition.
Pros: comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves it, and say its very comfortable also.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Manassas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband and my oldest son love them!! Had a pair for 2 years until finally until I bought him another pair! Since my oldest son was always wearing them when dads not home I bought him a pair as well! Great product and quality!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Old Harbour Bay Jamaica
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great choice of slides i like tem alot maad!!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice and comfortable

PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Gary, in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like it they fit nice and something you wear when your on the go.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loves these nike slides; they are very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool

PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had about 15 pairs of these nike slides and they are so cool and comfortable, also relaxing.When you dont feel like throwing on a pair of shoes the only thing you have to do is put these on.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cooling, relaxing
Cons: keep sliping off
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awsomeness

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these are awsome to just slip on and leave when you're on the go.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES it!!!

PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son says its very comfy on his feet!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from St Louis Mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were exactly what he wanted. We were both very pleased with this product. I will definitely be looking to purchase more items.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Style

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my husband. He uses them as his "house slippers" and really liked the style.
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is wonderful

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from tarboro
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is great and my son wear his slides everday he love them alot
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We like the product very much. The shoe is true to size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clarita
Love my slippers. Very comfy
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Narrow, Too Tight

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes as a replacement for the exact same ones I bought a few years ago. Come to find out, the new ones are actually smaller than the ones I had prior. A few centimeters shorter in length and the strap over the foot is much more noticeably smaller.
I could barely squeeze my feet into these.
With that said, these have been returned and I am just waiting for the entire process to play itself out.
I have ordered these instead
http://www.footlocker.com/product/model:200194/sku:96417/adidas-duramo-slide-mens/red/black/?cm=GLOBAL%20SEARCH%3A%20KEYWORD%20SEARCH
Hopefully they'll be a keeper
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals only run in whole number sizes so I suggest to anyone who might be a 9.5 or 10.5 bump up their size to the next whole number. It's an incredible fit and my boyfriend absolutely loves it.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nike Slipper Great for the price

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my second time buying these slippers. It only last about two years. The glue wore off after being caught in the rain.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>