Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(104 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
12
83 out of 104(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for college students for the shower

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boogerjones
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very durable and sturdy. Great price.
Pros: runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as expected

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
zenithfalls
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit is too narrow (snug) and less comfortable than
expected. It's nicely designed but there are far better fitting
and much more comfortable products of similar style out
in the market. The inner strap doesn't dry quickly
after a day at the pool or beach. I'm looking to replace them
already with something of comparable style - not nike.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
acissej420
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them!! Didn't think they would be as tight as they are around the feet tho.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Narrow, Too Tight

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
SexyBigFoot
from Midwest, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes as a replacement for the exact same ones I bought a few years ago. Come to find out, the new ones are actually smaller than the ones I had prior. A few centimeters shorter in length and the strap over the foot is much more noticeably smaller.
I could barely squeeze my feet into these.
With that said, these have been returned and I am just waiting for the entire process to play itself out.
I have ordered these instead
http://www.footlocker.com/product/model:200194/sku:96417/adidas-duramo-slide-mens/red/black/?cm=GLOBAL%20SEARCH%3A%20KEYWORD%20SEARCH
Hopefully they'll be a keeper
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is wonderful

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
sects
from tarboro
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is great and my son wear his slides everday he love them alot
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool

PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
CDUB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had about 15 pairs of these nike slides and they are so cool and comfortable, also relaxing.When you dont feel like throwing on a pair of shoes the only thing you have to do is put these on.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cooling, relaxing
Cons: keep sliping off
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awsomeness

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
dernde
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these are awsome to just slip on and leave when you're on the go.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it very comfortable

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
yarilovelace
from amsterdam, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was worth the money for comfort
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
babyboy
from TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We like the product very much. The shoe is true to size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike gift

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiff2
from Richmond va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The price and speed of shipping was great
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs a little small but stretches to size

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
DatGuySimeon
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs a little small but stretches to size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
OrdinaryJoe
from West Coast
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Once you break them in you realize they are a reasonably priced sandal for everyday use. I have purchased these sandals a number of times and just bought two more pair. Recommend ordering a size larger than your normal shoe size. I normally wear a 81/2 or 9 but I buy a size 10 in this sandal.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
ET820546
from Painesville, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this in a size 11 and I thought it would have room for how thick your foot is but obviously not. They fall off my feet because it has such a small opening. Do not buy.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not impressed

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
madshirt2
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is not the right size. Ordered an 11 needed more like a size 13 .
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
TrayDay
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have many pairs of these Nike slide sandals I love them I wear them almost every were especially when I don't feel like getting dressed or when I'm in comfy clothes (sweats or B-Ball shorts) bottom-line I love um can't go wrong with non of these
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals!

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
iVolley97
from Fresno, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased this for my boyfriend and he really likes them. He says that its slippery at first because he needed to break into them. But now that its broken into, he enjoys wearing them because he says that its super comfy!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
mellz
from chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they're great my hubby luvs them he say there really comfy, only con was they where a lil tight but they loosened up once he started to wear them!
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sandals

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
kobekarim
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These flip-flops are comfortable, they have a nice grip and dont fall of your slip of. They have a great style you can wear them with shorts, sweats, khakis, jeans or whatever. The only bad thing is just that they dont come in enough colors.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
manicmoma1
from kentucky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Slides were given to our son in law for Christmas and he absolutely loved them. He said they were a perfect fit, stylish and very comfortable!! TYTYTYTY!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Khader
from Vienna va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
U have wide feet and Im a size 13 but I ordered a size 15 and it's tight
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>