Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(145 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
17
119 out of 145(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES it!!!

PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son says its very comfy on his feet!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from St Louis Mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were exactly what he wanted. We were both very pleased with this product. I will definitely be looking to purchase more items.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Style

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my husband. He uses them as his "house slippers" and really liked the style.
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clarita
Love my slippers. Very comfy
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool

PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had about 15 pairs of these nike slides and they are so cool and comfortable, also relaxing.When you dont feel like throwing on a pair of shoes the only thing you have to do is put these on.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cooling, relaxing
Cons: keep sliping off
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awsomeness

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these are awsome to just slip on and leave when you're on the go.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is wonderful

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from tarboro
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is great and my son wear his slides everday he love them alot
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We like the product very much. The shoe is true to size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals only run in whole number sizes so I suggest to anyone who might be a 9.5 or 10.5 bump up their size to the next whole number. It's an incredible fit and my boyfriend absolutely loves it.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What you see is what you get. i love it!!

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
definitely you will like and love it too. two thumbs up!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the price

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This item was a little too narrow for my son's feet. He rarely wears them.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nike Slipper Great for the price

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my second time buying these slippers. It only last about two years. The glue wore off after being caught in the rain.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sandals!

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Too bad for me, they don't come in wide width. Otherwise, just what I expected and delivery was fast too.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Narrow, Too Tight

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes as a replacement for the exact same ones I bought a few years ago. Come to find out, the new ones are actually smaller than the ones I had prior. A few centimeters shorter in length and the strap over the foot is much more noticeably smaller.
I could barely squeeze my feet into these.
With that said, these have been returned and I am just waiting for the entire process to play itself out.
I have ordered these instead
http://www.footlocker.com/product/model:200194/sku:96417/adidas-duramo-slide-mens/red/black/?cm=GLOBAL%20SEARCH%3A%20KEYWORD%20SEARCH
Hopefully they'll be a keeper
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was exactly like what the picture looked like which was great.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slide

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband loves the slides and said they are very comfortable. I would recommend them to family and friends. Great price too.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and durable product

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit,Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son request this particular shoe ....wearing a size 17 it is often times difficult to get comfortable shoes at an affordable price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the color and is very comfortable on the feet.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as expected

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit is too narrow (snug) and less comfortable than
expected. It's nicely designed but there are far better fitting
and much more comfortable products of similar style out
in the market. The inner strap doesn't dry quickly
after a day at the pool or beach. I'm looking to replace them
already with something of comparable style - not nike.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband loves the shoes. They were Christmas gift.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>