Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.913 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(103 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
12
82 out of 103(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for college students for the shower

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boogerjones
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very durable and sturdy. Great price.
Pros: runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as expected

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
zenithfalls
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit is too narrow (snug) and less comfortable than
expected. It's nicely designed but there are far better fitting
and much more comfortable products of similar style out
in the market. The inner strap doesn't dry quickly
after a day at the pool or beach. I'm looking to replace them
already with something of comparable style - not nike.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
acissej420
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them!! Didn't think they would be as tight as they are around the feet tho.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Narrow, Too Tight

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
SexyBigFoot
from Midwest, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes as a replacement for the exact same ones I bought a few years ago. Come to find out, the new ones are actually smaller than the ones I had prior. A few centimeters shorter in length and the strap over the foot is much more noticeably smaller.
I could barely squeeze my feet into these.
With that said, these have been returned and I am just waiting for the entire process to play itself out.
I have ordered these instead
http://www.footlocker.com/product/model:200194/sku:96417/adidas-duramo-slide-mens/red/black/?cm=GLOBAL%20SEARCH%3A%20KEYWORD%20SEARCH
Hopefully they'll be a keeper
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it very comfortable

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
yarilovelace
from amsterdam, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was worth the money for comfort
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is wonderful

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
sects
from tarboro
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is great and my son wear his slides everday he love them alot
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike gift

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiff2
from Richmond va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The price and speed of shipping was great
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs a little small but stretches to size

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
DatGuySimeon
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs a little small but stretches to size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not impressed

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
madshirt2
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is not the right size. Ordered an 11 needed more like a size 13 .
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
OrdinaryJoe
from West Coast
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Once you break them in you realize they are a reasonably priced sandal for everyday use. I have purchased these sandals a number of times and just bought two more pair. Recommend ordering a size larger than your normal shoe size. I normally wear a 81/2 or 9 but I buy a size 10 in this sandal.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
ET820546
from Painesville, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this in a size 11 and I thought it would have room for how thick your foot is but obviously not. They fall off my feet because it has such a small opening. Do not buy.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Khader
from Vienna va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
U have wide feet and Im a size 13 but I ordered a size 15 and it's tight
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeZee
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are nice but the run kind of small...
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
mellz
from chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they're great my hubby luvs them he say there really comfy, only con was they where a lil tight but they loosened up once he started to wear them!
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SANDALS ARE COMFORTABLE

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
MzINSANE5150
from LOS ANGELES, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE MY SANDALS! I'D RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE! :)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

never any problems!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
momma101
from galena mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
love the selection of everything!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New Orleans, La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my slippers they're ultra comfortable
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
manicmoma1
from kentucky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Slides were given to our son in law for Christmas and he absolutely loved them. He said they were a perfect fit, stylish and very comfortable!! TYTYTYTY!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boyfriend loves them

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
mallah
from Sacramento,CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i bought these as an gift and he loves wearing them. They are true to size and very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ordered for my grandson in Ga--did not fit--

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
annz
from Ft Pierce, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
he is hoping to be able to return them to a store there--I sent him the order confirmation
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>