Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. This waterproof, full-grain leather boot features Air-Sole® technology in the midsole for superior cushioning along with a rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread for maximum traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth The Delay

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DMV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I needed these specific boot one because its Nike & two, due to the cushion & weatherproof aspect. I got these boots from my son in another state & they were too small. I went to a local FL to exchange them & they didnt have my size. The Manager (he's no longer employed with FL) took my boots & shipped them off to the Wisconsin Waterhouse. All he gave me was a tracking number & over the next month & two more exchanges via shopping, I finally got my boots! They are so comfortable & stylish even with my causal dress work attire. They have a good grip for my snowy commute to the train station & some days I just wear them like my sneakers :-)
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these Nike boots for my baby son again this year for the 4th year in a row. My entire family continues to love the fit and feel and will surely buy again.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the recipient of this gift was very satisfied

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, Md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe has a better fit than at other shoe stores, for some reason...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot with style

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable boot by Nike
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

simply uncomftable

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots very narrow and tight. They will keep your feet wet and warm if not take them off in the room. For this price you would expect them to be more comfortable. Nike boot with over all very narrow ..
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This boots are extremly uncomfteble

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from new yourk, SI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
These boots are extremely stiff and uncomfortable. When I wore them , my feet feel like they are inside cement blocks, very heavy, very narrow and tight. For this price you would expect them to be more comfortable. I would not reccommend these boots to anyone.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hot fliee ohohoh i wanna buy

PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
from new york ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
very nice the new thing buy it yall trust me you wont regret it trust me these are nice and keep your feet very warm in the summer
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, the new thing
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and light weight

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product and comfortable
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stlylish Boot

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes is very stylish. I use the boot to wear with my uniform. However, the boot has to be broken in because it is very tight on the upper part of the foot. It actually bursed my foot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are a great boot. light and comfortable, its like wearing a sneeker!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best Pair of Nike Boots

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Washington,DC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This Boots are very comfortable. They Keep you feet very warm. they go good with any outfits.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product