Customer Reviews for Reebok Club C - Men's

Reebok Club C - Men's

The Reebok Club C basketball shoe fuses performance and lifestyle in a stylish on- or off-court shoe. Soft, garment leather upper surrounds your foot with plush comfort. Padded foam sockliner provides comfort, support and a secure fit. EVA midsole offers lightweight cushioning. High-abrasion rubber outsole with 3/4 wrap delivers traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
19 out of 24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Reebok Club C - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and all sizes !

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
coleycole
from Gary, In
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the Reebok Classics. They fit so well and feel so comfortable. They have every size and also the different widths of the shoe. I give this shoe 5 stars, excellent, and very easy to keep clean !
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall good

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
PeterG
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm about a 12 wide or 12.5 regular and the size 13 fits perfectly..
It does look a little different in person (a little more narrow than expected, which is awesome)..
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grantlr
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfection!!!!!!! Thank you foot locker, arrived Christmas Eve.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
retieredatt
from Sunnyvale, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe only takes a week to break it in, unlike other shoes that take 2 to 3 weeks to break in. This is the only shoe that I have found that doesn't hurt my Morton's Neuroma in my left foot.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never had a problem with Reebok.

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
GBND
from Mechanicsburg,Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Reeboks are comfortable. No troubles with size. They are durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice looking shoe.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Reebokfantastic
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe. Looks really good. Fit perfectly.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
raul
from miramar,florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love the shoes! they remind me of the old days in the 80's when I had a pair just like these.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
HardWorker
from No. Hollywood, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been wearing these shoes for work for over 30 years!
I own a swimming pool service company, and these stand up a long time to outdoor, sometimes wet work. Also, doesn't slip on a wet deck!
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not fit

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
lechtrade
from downers grove, IL
Was too narrow - on-line said normal fit, labels inside shoe said normal fit, had to return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
CactusJack
from great NW
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shoe was as advertised and the price was good. It is not as comfortable as I had hoped. Maybe it will wear in correctly. I have purchased this shoe in the past and it has proved to be a comfortable shoe. The life long quest for a comfortable shoe who thought it would be this difficult.
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Smallest Size 12 Ever

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
TexAugust
from Houston TX
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The shoes just plain don't fit and I can't wear them. Checked the label again...yes it says Size 12. But they are too narrow and too short. So they're useless to me.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not sized correctly.

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lawyer2012
from Colfax, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 7.5 is shorter than the 3 pair of 7.5 in the same style that I already own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable.

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Captain
from Boynton Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Have been wearing this style for over twenty years, they are still in "style" and very comfortable. I will continue my loyalty to the brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easiest site to nave through

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChefEWawh
from Lakewood, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Easy site to navigate through. No hassle shopping and easy selection process and payment center. My most enjoyable online shopping experience to date. I will be recommending to others
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great show

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fredrick
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have purchased this shoe for years in black and white. I wear the black for work with docker slacks and the white as casual. These are great long lasting shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pacman
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent shoes and feels good when on my feet
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Club C - Men's
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 out of 8 recommend this product