Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School

Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School

You can't go wrong with a classic! The Nike Dunk High features a supportive leather upper and a durable rubber outsole for excellent traction on the court.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
truevirgo
from cleveland,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
My daughter loves this shoe. She says they are comfortable and gets plenty of compliments. Great purchase!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks better on my son's feet

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
nikespidercrazy
from houston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good color and quality
wears and loos good
bright colors make it outstanding
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, boss
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rozan
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product! My son loves it and gets lots of compliments. I gave it a 4 star because he has a hard time to put on the shoes and someone needs to pull the shoes off for him, otherwise comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
4mygrandson
from California
Purchased these shoes for my grandson. He is extremely rough on shoes & literally goes all the way thru the sole within about 2 months. The shoe looks great, fits great & will hopefully last longer than a couple of months! Footlocker's price was good. I ordered them online & it was very easy, they were delivered quickly. It was an easy transaction
Pros: good tit, good price, comfortable, great look
Cons: not yet
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ladyflee2212
from Fitchburg, MA
I had bought these for my little brother and he loves them!! He will be styling in his school lol
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was my grandsons favorite Christmas present

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lizann
from Glen Ridge, NJ
Can't tell you how great his reaction was, he said Nana this is my
best Christmas gift ever.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson is very pleased with this shoe.

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pearlly
from Irving TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is handsome. My 7 year old grandson loves them.
Nike has very nice products always.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dunk High - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product