Customer Reviews for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's

RYKÄ Radiant - Women's

The RYKÄ Radiant Pink Ribbon provides all the support and cushioning you need to walk your way to better health. This ultimate walking shoe features heel and forefoot cushioning cartridges and Strykogen at heel strike area, providing premium cushioning with shock absorption and rebound. Guidance control TPU shank offers torsional stability and midfoot support throughout walking gait cycle. Dual-density medial posting adds motion control. Synthetic and mesh performance upper provides lasting style and durability. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Review 1 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wife is a Ryka Junkie

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
barberrr
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My wife goes through two pair of these Ryka walking shoes a year. They are very comfortable and provide good support, and she puts a lot of mileage on them. We've found the Foot Locker has the best prices, and always delivers what was ordered.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Customer Service

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Peep2Peep
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent comfort and fit.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love this lightweight style.

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
jennyjeaner
from summerville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I find this shoe to be very comfortable, lightweight and stylish. I would like to see it in with more color.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: more colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
shoesgalore
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is light and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ryka Rules!

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mango
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ryka always delivers a super product. This shoe is light weight, extremely comfortable from the start and is cool looking.
I would recommend any Ryka shoe style. I have never been disappointed.
Hint: Always buy a half size larger than your regular shoe size. The Ryka will fit perfectly.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 out of 30 recommend this product