Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's

New Balance 574 - Women's

The New Balance 574 never goes out of style with its clean lines and impressive cushioning. Leather, suede, or textile upper offers a range of styles. ENCAP®technology in the midsole combines EVA and polyurethane to provide cushioning, stability, and flexibility. Carbon rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
6
111 out of 122(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montpelier, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these because they matched my fiancé's but they really do look cute on my feet. They're great for walking which is another reason I purchase new balance sneakers. I also had a coupon code which helped me to choose footlocker instead of another website.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are comfy, true to size, and super cute! Maybe run a tad bit small, but I'm a true 8 and the 8s are fine. Love them!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rome, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely LOVE these shoes... This is my second pair! It's been about 8 yrs since I purchased my very first pair! They are classic and my favorite pair of sneakers. I will always have a pair... You can never go wrong with classic.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes ...
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable the color is so cute...

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would buy another pair in several different colors.
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoe

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from waynesville nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn this NB sneaker for several years. very comfortable and true fit.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best buy!
Great quality.
Very comfortable
Pros: comfortable, cool colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes very comfy!!!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This NB sneakers is very comfy!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual Shoe

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe to have a casual shoe to wear around. I've had these before so I know they are good quality and very comfortable. I noticed they seem to run small. I normally wear a size 8 and this size 8 seems a bit snug. If I bought again, I would go up half a size. My only disappointment was with shipping. I paid extra to get them early to wear before a trip and they didn't get here in time so it was a waste of money to pay for the extra shipping. Overall, a great shoe though!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Daughter loves her new shoes. Not sure how durable they will be but good so far.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & Comfortable

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking sneaker. Comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as pictured

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I would recommend this product because it's a cute, comfortable shoe, but be advised that the pink color is much darker in person. It is not as pictured on my PC or my iPad. I returned it and ordered a different shoe.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slightly small

PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hartford, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs small. I'd recommend ordering up half a size. Quite boxy but the color goes with anything.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features!

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features. The colors are very vibrate!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're super comfortable, I use them when I know I'm going to have a long day. They go great with any pair of jeans!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Sneaker

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Saw these sneakers on Rihanna and shamelessly had to have them !!
A few of the other websites were out of my size and I panicked. But
Footlocker had the exact ones in my size. Case closed. Footlocker is amazing !! They fit like a glove. I love the retro look.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

colors are not true to site

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from STOCKBRIDGE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I intend on returning the shoes any day now. They are the wrong color and the color was never given in the description.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nura

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from atlanta ga
This shoe runs very small. I've purchased several new balance shoes but this particular color runs small.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feet support from the concrete

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
New Balance sneakers are an excellent product to protect feet from the concrete streets and provide good support for walking.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Omgggg I LOVE These Shoes . . Because They So Bright And Also Stands Out They My Fav.Color Very Comfortable And Fits Just Right!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>