Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's

New Balance 574 - Women's

The New Balance 574 never goes out of style with its clean lines and impressive cushioning. Leather, suede, or textile upper offers a range of styles. ENCAP®technology in the midsole combines EVA and polyurethane to provide cushioning, stability, and flexibility. Carbon rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
58 out of 64(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Colors so it works for me

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe great support very comfortable shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northern Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I absolutely love these shoes! They are a great fit, extremely comfortable, and provide excellent support. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome service and quality!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not true to size

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Evans, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Cute color, but not true to size. Go up at least a half size.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit and Very Comfy

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe fits great and is very comfy. It's also pretty light weight that it's easy to walk long distance in. Great buy for us.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual Shoe

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe to have a casual shoe to wear around. I've had these before so I know they are good quality and very comfortable. I noticed they seem to run small. I normally wear a size 8 and this size 8 seems a bit snug. If I bought again, I would go up half a size. My only disappointment was with shipping. I paid extra to get them early to wear before a trip and they didn't get here in time so it was a waste of money to pay for the extra shipping. Overall, a great shoe though!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is co comfortable.

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The new style of the New Balance sneakers has been great. As long as they don't loose there comfort, I will continue to purchase this brand for my daughter.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking shoe

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fairfax VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the fit and feel of this shoe. The colors are exactly what I wanted and they are very lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as pictured

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I would recommend this product because it's a cute, comfortable shoe, but be advised that the pink color is much darker in person. It is not as pictured on my PC or my iPad. I returned it and ordered a different shoe.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

colors are not true to site

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from STOCKBRIDGE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I intend on returning the shoes any day now. They are the wrong color and the color was never given in the description.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Sneaker

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Saw these sneakers on Rihanna and shamelessly had to have them !!
A few of the other websites were out of my size and I panicked. But
Footlocker had the exact ones in my size. Case closed. Footlocker is amazing !! They fit like a glove. I love the retro look.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Blairsville, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a nice, pretty, and comfortable shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter love her shoes very good quality of material... Light weight wonderful colors and mkes her feet look small
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feet support from the concrete

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
New Balance sneakers are an excellent product to protect feet from the concrete streets and provide good support for walking.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Omgggg I LOVE These Shoes . . Because They So Bright And Also Stands Out They My Fav.Color Very Comfortable And Fits Just Right!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfy and fit well. The colour is not exactly the same as in the photo, the "N" is kind of shiny. They're cool
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, colours don't correspond
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nura

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from atlanta ga
This shoe runs very small. I've purchased several new balance shoes but this particular color runs small.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winnsboro, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my New Balance 574. I will recommend to others!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable and stylish

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very comfortable and wearable. It has a nice color to it and I would recommend this product to others
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from dallas, tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
THIS product is great comfortable stylish and all my friends love them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>