Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's

Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's

The Reebok Classic Nylon will be your next pair of go-to kicks for everyday wear. These casual shoes feature a combination suede and nylon upper for breathability, lightly padded collar and tongue for support, textile lining with padded foam sockliner for added comfort, EVA midsole for lightweight cushioning and a high-abrasion rubber outsole for traction and durability. Non-removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(138 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
63 out of 70(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT!!!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
BMLM
from Victoria, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size and perfect as always! Highly recommend these!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
maisport
from lowell
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and comforatable , reasonable price
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad to have found these

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
zorro
from State College, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are my husbands favorite shoe and they are hard to find. Foot locker sent them promptly- arriving in time for his birthday.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the product

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
tkondaks
from Vancouver, B.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been buying the same shoe for years from the same site. Obviously satisfied or I wouldn't keep coming back.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit and very comfortable

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
SinisterSib
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recently purchased an off brand pair of shoes from a well known retailer. tryuing to save a few bucks, never again! The shoes didn't last long and were a little long for a standard size. Since the arrival of this pair, I have been completely satisfied. They are very comfortable, and are an excellent fit. The way a pair of walking shoes should feel. It was an excellent deal for the money and I will glagly purchase another pair when the time comes.
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
IanS
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I only wanted a comfortable pair of sneakers for messing around in and the Reeboks are perfect for that, relatively inexpensive and comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Based on the average of (132) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
57 out of 64 recommend this product