Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 12 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 12 is a retroed version of the shoe MJ wore when he took home his fifth NBA title. Released in some of the hottest color combinations, this shoe also boasts a full-grain floater leather upper with an embossed lizard rand for ultimate luxury and appeal. Other details include anodized TPU eyelets, embroidered details on the tongue and heel and a visible shank plate with Jumpman details. The low-profile Phylon™ midsole houses a full-length Zoom Air™ unit and 3/4-length carbon fiber shank for cushioning and stability. A modified rubber herringbone outsole increases traction along with carved midfoot flex grooves. Non-removable insole. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(454 Reviews) 449
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 454 reviews
5 stars
366
4 stars
62
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
7
438 out of 454(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS SHOE!!!!!

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burton, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This shoe is very comfortable and great to have along with the collection of Jordan's. This is my favorite shoe that i bought so far!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: nothing
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Nice product, but i dont know if it was just my pair but there was a crees on the right side of the right shoe!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Nanjing, China
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I'm a sneaker and a fan of Jordan,i would like to able to collect all of the Jordan shoes on Footlocker ! I really really love them so much !
Thank you vrey much ! this is a happy shopping!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is very comfortable.

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Great for casual wear and training purposes. The only con to this shoes is that the white in it will get dirty very quickly and that is always a negative.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retroes are still the best

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Abu Dhabi, UAE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Been waiting for this shoes to be released and now I am lucky to have it here in Footlocker. More shoes to come ;)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great buy

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Was a hard shoe to buy but I was lucky to get a pair thanks to foot locker
Pros: stylish
 
My product recommendations
Jordan 3LAB5 - Men's
4.6 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Head tuners

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newport news, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I love the playoff 12's, get a lot of stares on em
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Great shoes I like the cool color.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Bloomfield,Mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Very happy with the product
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Alabama,Pleasant Grove
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
This is the best shoe i have ever had
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Sneaker

PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice looking sneaker. Can wear it on the court or in the streets.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice quality,

PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shoe is excellent, a little expensive ,should shipping is free for the price of shoe, very nice and good setup of the website , footlocker your awesome
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe was for my nephew. I am not a tennis shoes person so I can't really review the shoe. But I would like to say that customer serivce with Footlocker was awesome and the fact that i was able to order and have them shipped to the store in a timely manner was awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As expected

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Olean, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was disappointed in how big the box was. The shoes had to have a box inside the shoe box so the shoes didn't rattle around. All pictures online show a retro card with the box but I did not get one.
Pros: stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!! Excellent quality!!!

PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
The shoe had great craftsmanship. Quality of the materials were outstanding. Shoe is very comfortable and beautiful on foot. I recommend going down half a size for better fit. If you have wide feet order true to size.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a swaggy shoe

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Evans, GA
This shoe is so fire! I open the box and I got 3rd degree burns from just how hot the shoe is. I can't even wear them because I'm worried I will be breaking too many necks.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is trendy

PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is stylish and trendy. It is also very comfortable and durable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: does not break in quickly, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan 12s

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Got these for my son. He loves them!!! Durable and easy to keep clean. True to size and great ankle support. Very stylish!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

French blue 12

PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Usa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Look great fit great would recommend
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 12 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from B.H. MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Clean shoe. The leather is a lot softer than the leather used on the Master 12's. Runs a little big.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>