Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool

adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv em

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoppnmom2
from Arlington Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my 5yr old to wear at his private school. They are so cute and versatile. He can wear them for both gym and class. They look great with his uniform too.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
TISSIE
from Birmingham, Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Both of my boys ages 6 and 15 are officially Adidas heads they have them in almost every color with matching shirts and when it was cold track jackets. This is a great in expensive shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter love these sneakers

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
swetty
from irvington,nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im happy i purchased them. Very satified.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tiffany100
from Dallas tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very pleased with my purchase and the amount of time it was delivered was excellent!!! I have nothing but good word to say about Foot locker online experience :-) thanks for the great online experience.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
MsKing
from Richmond Va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoe on my child
Pros: breaks in easy, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent footwear recommended

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
lashuanta
from atlanta ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent footwear i would recommend these shoes to anyone very comfortable forward fashion just great and also these shoes are for a great price
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this ia a good shoe

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
wooski
from dallas,tx
this is a popular shoe i love them and great price so thumbs up foot locker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
NaeNae4
from Lima, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I personally think that these shoes are cute, comfortable and go with anything you wear!! I love them!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
mareese115
from Online
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its was a great product. The shoes was comfortable and easy to clean my child love her new shoes.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
ckelly
from catonsville, md
I love this shoe on my son's feet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!!!!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
4beauties
from Hollywood,Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very cute, and my daughter really likes them
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Singlemom09
from Chicago,il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son has only worn these twice. Nice fit. Easy to wipe clean.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product has great features

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
showoff32
from santee,sc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son really enjoys this shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 out of 20 recommend this product