Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler

Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler

A performance mainstay for generations, now a worldwide footwear icon. Canvas upper with a classic rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my baby's All Stars!!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
kings
from Montgomery,AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product arrived in the time specified. The fit of the product is true to size. They are great for my little boy to dress up in with jeans.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dude06
from Flint, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great deals on great products
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with product

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Benda
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Everything we were looking for in a shoe, thank you
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: heavy, not breathable, runs large, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
stel
from maryland
Perfect fit....highly recommended! !!!
Cons: add additional time for shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
VinsMom
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this product for my 15 month old son and got them one size bigger so we could keep them a little longer. They definately run big compared with his other size 8 shoes, but for me that's great. So just keep that in mind if you want to buy the exact size for your toddler. And actually I bought a pair for myself in store and they run big in adult sizes too fyi. Great purchase, they look fantastic and my son has no problem walking or even running in these shoes and the price is pretty decent also! I picked 4 day shipping and received the shoes in 2 days. Great job footlocker:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Parasailing is green, not turquoise

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
CTNY
from NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these Converse in Parasailing for my toddler because she has lots of outfits with turquoise in them and I thought these would look adorable. Unfortunately, the shoes are MUCH more green than blue and don't match anything. I will be returning them ASAP.
I should also mention that while Converse All Star Hi shoes look adorable, they are very difficult to get on and off.
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to get on and offf
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it just what I wanted

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shani
from Schenectady ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love it great price and shipping quick just need more coupons
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
88mommyof2
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 2 year old loves these shoes!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They stay on the kids feet

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nicksmommy
from Boston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son got his first pair of All Stars as a gift and after two weeks his daycare was busy praising them. Kids pull off their shoes. These stay on and are comfortable enough that as soon as he is used to having them on, he forgets to take them off. Not to be outdone, one of the other daycare moms got them for her son, they stayed on him as well. I tried some cheap shoes because he outgrows them so fast, but they fell apart. These held up till he outgrew them and they were still in good enough condition to donate. Love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, kids leave on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best choice for my daughter birthday outfit

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
keisha
from Florida,miami
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I choose this shoe to go with my baby girls red dereon outfit that she tooks pictures with for her birthday
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 out of 15 recommend this product