Customer Reviews for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant

Converse First Star - Boys' Infant

There's never been another like him or his sneakers, which is why the unconventionally classic design hasn't changed a bit since Chuck wore them himself. Durable canvas upper stays true to the original design. Padded insole with a quilted outsole protects delicate feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Review 1 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling Shoe- so cute!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought these as a gift for my daughter-in-law for her new baby girl who has not arrived yet. So other then being a darling little shoe, I can not report on much else at this time.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them For My Little Man

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love these little shoes on my son. He is three months and he has plenty of room in them to wear socks. He can get several months of wear out of these. They have a nice, cushion sole and they are so stylish. My plain was to get him a nice unique pair of first shoes and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe!!!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wadley, ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I recently purchased the gray converse first star for my 3 month old son. I bought them in a size two( one size larger) and although he can't wear them now, he will be able to next month. The color is awesome. They are everything that I expected. Very satisfied customer!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is cute but the design of it was made fr babies wit skinny feet. Unfortunately my son has chubby ankles and the hi top shoe dsnt fit right. So unless your baby has skinny feet and ankles this is not for you..
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: poor ankle support, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes are cute

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes fit perfectly and was cute on my niece's feet. I know they were for boys but had to match some of her black and white outfits. The delivery was quick too. I got the product in like 3 days or so.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Flint,Mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Loved product.Delivered in the time they said even a day earlier,I have ordered several shoes..I would recommend them to all my friends n family!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so cute!

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Traditional Converse fit, slightly larger fit! Easy to put on and take off.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute Shoes

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very cute shoes. The baby will look precious in them.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes for infants

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Im a little bit confused with the sizes.... I ordered a 0.3 size shoes and when I opened my package the shoes were a size 2.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product was perfect as I expect it nice and soft material will recoment it safe for my baby.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great first shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, ny
Great shoe soft bottom n very light.
Pros: very light, soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Packaging and overall product was in great condition.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So cute!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson will be the star of the play pen court!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Love the product it was for a 1 year old
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoe was exactly what I expected.

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe was exactly what I expected.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse First Star - Boys' Infant
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 out of 9 recommend this product