Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's

First introduced in 1968, this well-loved shoe is still a modern classic. The adidas Originals Gazelle II was the training shoe of choice for top athletes around the globe, and since then it has transformed into a sporty suede style with the same adidas legacy to uphold. It's made with a suede upper, textile lining and a textured rubber sole for grip. Wt. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
jnriojas34
Definitely one of my favorites of all time. Nice casual shoe that looks good, especially with the suede. They run a little narrow, but it's no big thing because they will stay true to your actual size. An adidas classic!
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality & value for money.

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lawtd
from Victoria British Columbia Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered Christmas week for my son. The price was very good & I also wanted to purchase another one for myself but decided to try out how fast the company delivers. I live in Canada & wanted to make sure I don't need to pay anything else which is what usually happens if I buy something online from a US retailer.
I am pleased with the service & I would definitely buy again.
Keep up the good work!
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes overall

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luv2Gazelle
from Denver, Co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are awesome shoes and i don't regret buying them. If i knew about how awesome these gazelle i would've host a collection of them in different colorways. Goes great with jeans, khakis and shorts. These shoes are lightweight and if you dance such as Bboying or choreo these shoes makes it a whole lot better to dance in as they are light.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, great for bboying/dancing, light
Cons: not enough colors, it's suede so don't get it wet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
xaedelus
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've been wearing Gazelles for years, this particular colour is really great!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been looking all over for these

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jays04
from Fontana, CA.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend your product to someone else in desire of tis item and many more.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
4.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Never using foot locker again

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Idklol
from Brooklyn ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers are nice but it took me twice as long to get it. They sent me soccer cleats first, the only thing they got right was the size
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aditastic!!

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gioo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They're really comfortable, size and width are just right and they will make you have a super nice and clean look wherever you go! :)
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
duckylee23
from temple,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a beautiful color way. Very fashionable.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
DaManeMans
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable and doesnt crease
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Gazelle 2 - Men's
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 out of 19 recommend this product