Customer Reviews for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's

Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's

With its rugged good looks and excellent performance under pressure, the Timberland Euro Hiker is as at home on the city streets as it is on a mountain trail. Premium full grain leather upper for comfort, durability, and long-lasting wear. Padded collar and tongue for a comfortable fit around the ankle and top of the foot. EVA midsole for all-day comfort, lightweight cushioning and shock absorption. Removable cushioned footbed for comfort. Steel shank for arch support Rubber lug outsole for durability and maximum traction on any surface. Fits .5 size big.
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 out of 63(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are great pair of boots that I know own!

PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are great pair of boots that I know own!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product exceeded expectations

PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Came on time. It was a concern because I was leaving the country with them. Beautiful shoes, good fit and high quality
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my child. He loves them.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He liked them

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I asked him how they were he said "they're good" which doesn't sound like much, but for him it's substantial and significant.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Niceeeee

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love had to have them when I saw them I knew had to have them
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Edison, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these boots for my daughter for Xmas 2015, and she absolutely loved it! The color is a nice bright red and the boots are comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Pair of Boots

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boots look and feel great! Good for winter weather.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a gift

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I maybe sending them back I brought as a gift, don't know if the person like the gift
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth. Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was so impressed with my first ever pair of timberland boots a pair of Chocorua trail that I ordered another pair and thought I'd try a pair of Euro Hiker's as well.
I have not been disappointed with my choices.
Both styles are very comfortable. I found that I can stay on my feet for most of the day and be pain free. The boots also support my ankle in a gentle way.
The boots are very soft while supporting your ankle and foot at the same time.
I wish I had known about Timberland boots years ago.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my husband. He likes them a lot. My only dissatisfaction is the delivery. I've ordered from another well known sports retailer and received product within 3 days normal delivery. These boots originally shipped via UPS, and then we're delivered to the local post office. They were delivered to the wrong post office so they had to get to the appropriate office before being delivered to my home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I expected.

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this item for my husband. At first he said that he didn't like the look of them, but when they arrived he immediately changed his tune. The size was also right on target. The look is great. The fit is great, and they're just what he needed.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hiker

PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Canon City, Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my son, he loves them, they are not heavy like alot of hikers. They look good with anything and seem to wear very well. Now my husband wants a pair of them and I'm thinking about getting myself one too. This is a well made and very stylish shoe no matter your gender or age.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Abita Springs, La.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they were to small. the site said they run .5 size bigger soo I wear a 9 soo I ordered a 8.5 and come to find out they were to small soo I sent them back for a size 9. I'm waiting on my size 9 to come back to me. other than that, ilove the shoes.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect !!!!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe, great price, comfortable durable and overall excellent boot. First pair I ever purchased and completely satisfied. I actually plan on buying all the color ways ....
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable light weight fashionable

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Monica ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very comfortable I wear them for work I stand all day running around very easy on ur feet. Pretty hard to find boots that fit good, this is over all a very good boot.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: toung is to thick makes ur shoe laces get untied
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice shoes

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
from ISRAEL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoes are very butiful and high qulity product.
thes is my 6 pair that i buy in the last 10 years.
i will order one more when from the store.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product from foot locker

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elgin,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wasn't able to find this anywhere else, I'm really happy with them thanks
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a good pair of boots

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the boots but I think they need to be softer for walking. I use mine for work they take a beating. All in all good boots.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

#1

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wilson nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot! I love all timberland boots they are the best!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Boots

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St Croix, USVI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what my husband wanted for working in the yard, he says they are comfortable and the fit is good
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>