Customer Reviews for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's

Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's

Whether you wear 'em in the city or in the wilderness, the Timberland Euro Hiker offers a sophisticated look for casual, everyday wear. The premium, full-grain leather or leather/fabric upper is abrasion resistant for lasting wear. Removable, cushioned orthotic adds comfort. Trail Grip rubber sole delivers superior traction. Timberland logos on side and tongue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

#1

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wilson nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot! I love all timberland boots they are the best!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product from foot locker

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elgin,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wasn't able to find this anywhere else, I'm really happy with them thanks
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Pair of Boots

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boots look and feel great! Good for winter weather.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my husband. He likes them a lot. My only dissatisfaction is the delivery. I've ordered from another well known sports retailer and received product within 3 days normal delivery. These boots originally shipped via UPS, and then we're delivered to the local post office. They were delivered to the wrong post office so they had to get to the appropriate office before being delivered to my home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Valdosta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks great and I love to wear them.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth. Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was so impressed with my first ever pair of timberland boots a pair of Chocorua trail that I ordered another pair and thought I'd try a pair of Euro Hiker's as well.
I have not been disappointed with my choices.
Both styles are very comfortable. I found that I can stay on my feet for most of the day and be pain free. The boots also support my ankle in a gentle way.
The boots are very soft while supporting your ankle and foot at the same time.
I wish I had known about Timberland boots years ago.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Boots

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St Croix, USVI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what my husband wanted for working in the yard, he says they are comfortable and the fit is good
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodhaven, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot for hiking. And stylish
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these boots are great

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Covington,ky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The comfort and support is unbelievable. The design and coloration are impressive as well.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great Shoes to using for outdoor or WORK
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Abita Springs, La.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they were to small. the site said they run .5 size bigger soo I wear a 9 soo I ordered a 8.5 and come to find out they were to small soo I sent them back for a size 9. I'm waiting on my size 9 to come back to me. other than that, ilove the shoes.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hiker

PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Canon City, Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my son, he loves them, they are not heavy like alot of hikers. They look good with anything and seem to wear very well. Now my husband wants a pair of them and I'm thinking about getting myself one too. This is a well made and very stylish shoe no matter your gender or age.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a good pair of boots

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the boots but I think they need to be softer for walking. I use mine for work they take a beating. All in all good boots.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect !!!!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe, great price, comfortable durable and overall excellent boot. First pair I ever purchased and completely satisfied. I actually plan on buying all the color ways ....
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable light weight fashionable

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Monica ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very comfortable I wear them for work I stand all day running around very easy on ur feet. Pretty hard to find boots that fit good, this is over all a very good boot.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: toung is to thick makes ur shoe laces get untied
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice shoes

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
from ISRAEL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoes are very butiful and high qulity product.
thes is my 6 pair that i buy in the last 10 years.
i will order one more when from the store.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago Il.
I love it ! very nice and very comfy shoes love the color too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Schertz,Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am always happy with foot locker shoes,never had a problem with any of my purchases.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice SHOES

PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
from MIAMI,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tHEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE SHOES PLUS VERY STYLISH TIMBS...PLUS CUZ DA COLOR VERY DURABLE
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot is practical and comfortable.

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It easy to clean it if you get proper material.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>