Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's

adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's

A classic kick with timeless style, the adidas Originals Superstar 2 is made with mixed material upper for an Original look. The rubber shell toe adds durability and classic style. A textile lining and non-removable insole add comfort and a herringbone-pattern outsole gives the grip that make these shoes as wearable as they are stylin'.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality and comfort

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
aloha1127
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits right, looks good, durable.
All day comfort
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShellToe
from Albany NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love Adidas shell toe, I'm a little disappointed that I can't really find them in stores but ordering them online isn't too bad. These ones seem to run a little bit bigger than my last pair but I kept them anyway. I would definitely buy them again
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them...

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
L2S2013
from Brighton, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only thing people need to watch for is that they run big, normally I wear an 8.5 so that's what I got, but I had to send them back for an 8 because they were way to big. So keep it in mind when ordering. Other then that they are great....
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
prettygirl94
from Cedar Falls, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
After 4 days of breaking them in they became super comfy and are great for being on your feet all day. I'm usually super picky with my shoes but wanted a pair of Adidas and I made a good choice!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beingsusie
from Benson az
I love my shoes very much thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product