Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's

adidas Originals Samoa - Men's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style. Wt. 10.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(168 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
4
158 out of 168(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite shoes are Samoa's.!! Check em out.!!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Warner Robins, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new Samoa's! They are the only type of shoes I wear! They're my favorite! They came in right on time as I expected. I will for a fact be back to get more Adidas Samoa's.
Q-Money
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leather, Sharp, Durable

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Traverse City, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My only wish is that footlocker would offer wide width. I have to go a half size larger because of this limitation on selection.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice snookers for autumn and spring

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cluj N
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and good looking retro sneakers
Because they are very solid made it will last long
Appropriate to wear during autumn and spring (may be uncomfortable during hot summer)
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too tight

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee, wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its ok, but the shoe is to narrow
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING SHOE!!!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Amazing, stylish, and classic!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent foot wear

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bahamas
I purchased this product for:my child
Bought these for my son and he says they are quite comfortable and he wants a few more pairs (different colors).I think these are quite attractive and was reasonably priced.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very nice shoe. True to size and looks good on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes .

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Winston Salem, north Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are perfect for my son to wear to school. White is great because it matches everything.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these are very comfortable once you have broken the shoe in
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the size and fit was perfect

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis,Mo.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grand baby loves these shoes. Will order again.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all best

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from europe east
all best ,great shoes ,all great ,thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Shoes Are Beautiful !

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, Nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Love These Shoes !! These Are Now My Favorite Shoes in My Closet !
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very nice looking shoes. I bought them as a birthday gift for my fiancé, and he loved them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Takes some 'breaking in' time

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these shoes to replace almost the exact Samoa's I had before. Last time I had the size 10 and they were a little big so I went to a 9.5. Now they feel a little too small. I think that they will feel better once they are broken in. Right now the leather is really stiff and kinda hurts the top of my feet. I don't remember the last pair being so hard. That being said the reason I bought these again was because they offer great arch support compared with most of the flat shoes out there that kill your knees. These ones are well cushioned and I def like the 'old school' style. I'm just hoping that they break in soon cause I've been wearing for 2 weeks now and they're still stiff as a board!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring has sprung!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This a great fashion forward shoe. The price is affordable and the colors pop! It's nice doesnt look nearly as cheap or shiny as it does online! I'd recommend this versatile kick.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sneaks

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product long lasting wish they had wider width but a very nice style .Would reccomend fror all.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice one!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tokyo, JP
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
"SAMOA" is very cool. White beautylol
Great satisfaction!
Pros: stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rincon Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Adidas Samoa is a very popular shoe in my region. And then to find it on sale on your website in a size 14, It was a win! win! I ordered a pair for my 76 yr. old father for Christmas and he loved them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brunswick, Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Pleased with the product and the promptness of delivery!
Item purchased as a Christmas present for my son, who stated that he is pleased. already owns a pair of white Samoas !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what I wanted!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Dorado, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color is great! My brother was very happy with the choice as a gift.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>