Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's

adidas Originals Samoa - Men's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style. Wt. 10.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(156 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
147 out of 156(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all best

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
cristian
from europe east
all best ,great shoes ,all great ,thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring has sprung!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
STLStallion
from St. Louis mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This a great fashion forward shoe. The price is affordable and the colors pop! It's nice doesnt look nearly as cheap or shiny as it does online! I'd recommend this versatile kick.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sneaks

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
TJED
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product long lasting wish they had wider width but a very nice style .Would reccomend fror all.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite shoes are Samoa's.!! Check em out.!!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
QMoney
from Warner Robins, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new Samoa's! They are the only type of shoes I wear! They're my favorite! They came in right on time as I expected. I will for a fact be back to get more Adidas Samoa's.
Q-Money
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
biggdogg73
from Detroit michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very nice shoe. True to size and looks good on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent foot wear

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
felicious
from bahamas
I purchased this product for:my child
Bought these for my son and he says they are quite comfortable and he wants a few more pairs (different colors).I think these are quite attractive and was reasonably priced.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes .

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Andi0859
from Winston Salem, north Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are perfect for my son to wear to school. White is great because it matches everything.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice one!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
tsudasa
from Tokyo, JP
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
"SAMOA" is very cool. White beautylol
Great satisfaction!
Pros: stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the size and fit was perfect

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
my60love
from St. Louis,Mo.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grand baby loves these shoes. Will order again.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what I wanted!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shonda226
from El Dorado, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color is great! My brother was very happy with the choice as a gift.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall excellent shoe

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Christian
from Milwaukee, Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Overall excellent shoe, very stylish, comfortable, looks well with any outfit & any occasion.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brunswick, Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Pleased with the product and the promptness of delivery!
Item purchased as a Christmas present for my son, who stated that he is pleased. already owns a pair of white Samoas !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
SYL3369
from Rincon Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Adidas Samoa is a very popular shoe in my region. And then to find it on sale on your website in a size 14, It was a win! win! I ordered a pair for my 76 yr. old father for Christmas and he loved them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayD2004
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs much narrower compared to my Adidas Dragons.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rave94
from Cross,SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
NICCCEE!!MY SISTER LOVED DEM.AND DEY DIDN'T COST AS MUCH!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Takes some 'breaking in' time

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paddy17
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these shoes to replace almost the exact Samoa's I had before. Last time I had the size 10 and they were a little big so I went to a 9.5. Now they feel a little too small. I think that they will feel better once they are broken in. Right now the leather is really stiff and kinda hurts the top of my feet. I don't remember the last pair being so hard. That being said the reason I bought these again was because they offer great arch support compared with most of the flat shoes out there that kill your knees. These ones are well cushioned and I def like the 'old school' style. I'm just hoping that they break in soon cause I've been wearing for 2 weeks now and they're still stiff as a board!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good looking durable sneaker

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tips
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love this shoe! Comfortable and stylish!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bambi86
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are hard to come by where I'm from but these are exactly as described and came really quickly (I live in Australia).
I would recommend this product.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!!!!!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMPORTALIS
from Crowley, La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very comfortable & light!!!!! Shoes actually arrived sooner than expected!!!!! Very satisfied!!!! Will definitely be ordering again!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Shoes Are Beautiful !

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Daddiee
from Las Vegas, Nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Love These Shoes !! These Are Now My Favorite Shoes in My Closet !
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>