Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool

Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool

There's never been another like him or his sneakers, which is why the unconventionally classic design hasn't changed a bit since Chuck wore them himself. Durable canvas upper stays true to the original design. Rubber cupsole supplies low-profile traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy!

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this pair of shoes for my son and it fits him great. If you are going to purchase this for someone, get it one size smaller than they're normal size.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes fit very well. I've been looking for boys' converse because although I am 20 years old, I have very small feet! I am usually between a size 5 & 6 in women (3 & 4 in men), and the size 3 fit perfectly. I love converse, and these are very comfy. Great buy!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great for kids.

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very light shoe. Great for kids.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kids love these shoes, they are easy to clean.

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hampton, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Converse, my children get 2 new pair a year, they grow into the shoe because they are slight large, but they kids say that they are comfortable,so I continue to buy them. My husband and I bought matching pair as well. Gotta love the Chuck's!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, comes slightly large kids grow into them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product was way to big.

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fresno,Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This product was way to big.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product