Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

The Timberland 6" Waterproof Boot is just like the boot that started it all. Waterproof leather upper with a padded collar for comfort and a seam-sealed construction to keep your feet dry. Durable Taslan® laces keeps you lacing up longer. EVA midsole supplies cushioning and comfort. Rubber sole with lugged traction pattern supplies traction on a variety of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(129 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
118 out of 129(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Asheboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased a pair online that was scuffed and indented worst than the pair I posted pictures of. I had to look at four pair and try and choose the best ones. Just not satisfied with the quality for the price I paid for my daughter wish for her birthday on Dec 23rd.
Pros: stylish
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vaild

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, Nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I Love Timbs, They Will Never Go Out Of Style.
These Are Cute & Comfortable. I Just Dislike
They Get Dirty Quick Cus Of The Material But
I'm Glad i Got The Cleaner. I'm Happy Wit My
Purchase.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boot Ever!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They Go With Basically Everything !! Super Comfy and Stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York
Great boot for all weather conditions. Matches with everything
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Some defects

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bear,DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The box was damaged and there were indents in the boots. The boots are a little bit too big. Overall they are comfortable
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style and fit!!!

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Conway, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my niece for Christmas. She loves them!!!
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHOES!!

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali love
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots are great!! You look so clean when you rock these boots it just makes your outfit pop. They are so comfortable, I personally love timbs and by far I say these are the probably hardest timbs they ever came out with. My favorite color is red and I was so happy when they release this color. Believe me you won't regret it!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortable

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Clayton, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product just took forever to get here
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tims were fresh

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, Ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Tims were fresh, no scuffs, and my daughter loves them
Pros: durable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are my favorite boots there comfortable and stylish
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is perfect

PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Windsor
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had a lovely interaction with the company and they were kind enough to assist me at one of their stores when I wanted to change the color and size of the product I had purchased, but even more incredible is that I received my product via mail way quicker than I expected. I returned it on Tuesday and received the new ones on Thursday which was way over my expectations. Having been told they might take a week or two since it's the beginning of Christmas holidays. Anywho best experience with them and definitely would recommend them.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Black Timberlands Great Purchase
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These last forever!

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse ,NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love "Tims"-we live in Syracuse where Winter time is very harsh. Tim's are the best to get through the snow.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great fit and came really fast yes its a must have
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feels awesome

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from baltimore
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Timberlands are the best boots
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Timbs

PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
Great color and fit. I love these boots, will wear throughout the winter.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Water period, nice beige color. Go half size smaller than your actual size to avoid bend marks.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them so much

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a size 9 in women's which is a 7 in boys, which is what I bought online. Received them and they where too big, I recommend trying them on in store, I had to exchange them for a 6. Love them so much.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE MY TIMBS!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these a half size smaller. The previous reviews were right about them running too big. I'm a female and normally wear size 8.5 and the grade school size 6.5 fit perfect. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Timberlands

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered the black timberlands they are much cuter than the picture!!
Pros: easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>