Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

The Timberland 6" Waterproof Boot is just like the boot that started it all. Waterproof leather upper with a padded collar for comfort and a seam-sealed construction to keep your feet dry. Durable Taslan® laces keeps you lacing up longer. EVA midsole supplies cushioning and comfort. Rubber sole with lugged traction pattern supplies traction on a variety of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
83 out of 91(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Asheboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased a pair online that was scuffed and indented worst than the pair I posted pictures of. I had to look at four pair and try and choose the best ones. Just not satisfied with the quality for the price I paid for my daughter wish for her birthday on Dec 23rd.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boot Ever!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They Go With Basically Everything !! Super Comfy and Stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the product!

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Even tho I love the product it took almost a month for it to get here but once it came everything was great!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis Mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Purchased this for my neice and she loves these boots
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, la
I purchased this product for:my child
I would use this website more because they offer discounts.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect first pair of Timberlands.

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the cutest timberland shoes in my opinion. I love the color, they are so comfy and very useful in rainy, cold weather. I haven't had to clean them yet so I don't know how easy they are to clean. I am usually a 5.5 but I ordered a 5 and they fit perfect.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This timberland is very cozy, it looks just how it looks online. They keep your feet very warm and they never disappointed. So, with my experience I think you should really get them
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE MY TIMBS!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these a half size smaller. The previous reviews were right about them running too big. I'm a female and normally wear size 8.5 and the grade school size 6.5 fit perfect. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT, FAST SHIPPING!!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laredo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
TERRIFIC TIMBERLANDS!!! EXCELLENT PRODUCT! DURABLE, COMFORTABLE AND CAN BE MADE TO LOOK SO CHIC!! Yes I am a female, these boots are mainly purchased by males or for kids but I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM..my daughter saw them on me with a casual outfit on an outing of ours guess who's closet they're in now...LUCKY me we wear same shoe size...FOR NOW! Perfect boots for all genders and ages. Highly Recommend :)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Edison, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boots fit great and were true to size. Delivery was on time.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Timberland never disappoints

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from worcester ma,
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great look,comfort and durability!! I purchased a pair for me and one for my daughter.She loves them also! only con is delivery took longer than usual,maybe because of holiday season..But im truly happy!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Somerville, MA
Comfy shoes for all kinds of weather
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Im in love with my purchase. The boot is true to size, easy to clean and very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from concord, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a size 8 in womens and usually a 6 in boys grade school, but i heard they run small so i got a 6.5 in boys but i honestly think a 7 might have been better. Besides tbe size they are great, fashionable and go with everything. I have really no complaints.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's nice. But it runs big. I brought a 7 and needed a 6 1/2.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product came damaged!

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Andover,ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product came with faded spots, big scratch in the middle of the shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Morrow, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great classic boot. Order a full size down.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grade School Boys Timberlands

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this product. I am a girl and I bought these because I was dying for a pair. The shoes were a little big so maybe get a half size less than what you are. But overall the are great and so stylish. The match everything and are super comfy. Can't wait to wear them in the fall and winter.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
This is shoe is true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great shoes.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is great. It's comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>