Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

The Timberland 6" Waterproof Boot is just like the boot that started it all. Waterproof leather upper with a padded collar for comfort and a seam-sealed construction to keep your feet dry. Durable Taslan® laces keeps you lacing up longer. EVA midsole supplies cushioning and comfort. Rubber sole with lugged traction pattern supplies traction on a variety of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
45 out of 49(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boot Ever!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuvlyLu14
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They Go With Basically Everything !! Super Comfy and Stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ty881
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's nice. But it runs big. I brought a 7 and needed a 6 1/2.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE MY TIMBS!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
BADASH
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these a half size smaller. The previous reviews were right about them running too big. I'm a female and normally wear size 8.5 and the grade school size 6.5 fit perfect. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Unique10
from Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This brand never disappoints and with this color, it can be paired with many outfits!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grade School Boys Timberlands

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
whitxoxo101
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this product. I am a girl and I bought these because I was dying for a pair. The shoes were a little big so maybe get a half size less than what you are. But overall the are great and so stylish. The match everything and are super comfy. Can't wait to wear them in the fall and winter.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Minnie7
from New Orleans
This is shoe is true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great shoes.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoesShoesShoes
from Dallas Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is great. It's comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
cherrypop
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was praying that these would fit perfectly and my prayers were answers. lots of room for my toes to move around in and just overall a perfect fit. I am a woman and generally wear a size 8, sometimes and 8.5 so i ordered a 6.5 in boys. These are my first pair of timbo's & i will be buying more in the future! No one has the black one's in store in my area so i'd like to think i got something a little exclusive, lol. enjoy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timberlands- time, fit , comfort

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tammy2296
from West Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I absolutely loveeee my timbs! My order came in a nice time range, didn't wait more than a week for them to come. They fit perfectly, no need to return or complain. They are so comfortable and warm, they came just in time to be worn for the first snow storm of the season. They kept my feet nice and dry!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter love these...

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
shoppingtherapy
from Upper Marlboto, MD
i bought these for my teenage daughter and she absolutely love these boots.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boot

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kynken
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These never go outta style an for the winter they are the best for the winter
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a very stylish

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
MzHolliwood
from Norcross, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product can be worn with causal or street attire and still be stylish.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Good

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sharona48
from Conn.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
all good service and price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Timberland

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Monalisa
from Baltimore, Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just do not like the design of the boot. The ridges are not attractive!!
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lolo503
from Washigton Vancouver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them they fit me perfect!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
westsidechica
from Redwood city. CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shipping was accurate. Fit true to size. Love them. I can wear them with almost anything :) so glad I made this purchase
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DISSAPOINTED

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Unimpressed
from Ontario Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I CHOSE FOOTLOCKER BECAUSE OF IT'S REPUTATION. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE WHEN I RECIEVED MY BOOTS AND THEY ARE 2 RIGHT SIDE.YES...AND THE COLORDOES NOT EVEN MATCH. NOT THAT THEY CAN EVER BE WORN. SORRY FOOTLOCKER YOU MISSED THIS TIME
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Malveaux
from Houston , tx
Goes with everything and very comfortable. A bad thing was that footlocker said go a size down but no they run true to size.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

okay

PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
iluvshoeszees
from new york ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these are nice but they are annoying when you have to clean up they get very dirty easiliy they are nice sneakers but get dirty very fast
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: get dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Chyna
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This boot is a classic and everyone should own a pair. Very comfortable and stylish!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>