Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

The Timberland 6" Waterproof Boot is just like the boot that started it all. Waterproof leather upper with a padded collar for comfort and a seam-sealed construction to keep your feet dry. Durable Taslan® laces keeps you lacing up longer. EVA midsole supplies cushioning and comfort. Rubber sole with lugged traction pattern supplies traction on a variety of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.39 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(136 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
124 out of 136(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Asheboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased a pair online that was scuffed and indented worst than the pair I posted pictures of. I had to look at four pair and try and choose the best ones. Just not satisfied with the quality for the price I paid for my daughter wish for her birthday on Dec 23rd.
Pros: stylish
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vaild

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, Nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I Love Timbs, They Will Never Go Out Of Style.
These Are Cute & Comfortable. I Just Dislike
They Get Dirty Quick Cus Of The Material But
I'm Glad i Got The Cleaner. I'm Happy Wit My
Purchase.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boot Ever!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They Go With Basically Everything !! Super Comfy and Stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They are super comfy and can go with any outfit, especially on my lazy tomboy days. These run half a size big just a heads up, if you're normally a 6.5 get a 6 and you'll be good. These the type of shoes that if you stomped on someone's foot their whole leg would fall off lol so it's very strong and durable
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York
Great boot for all weather conditions. Matches with everything
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Some defects

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bear,DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The box was damaged and there were indents in the boots. The boots are a little bit too big. Overall they are comfortable
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product was sent to me damaged

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rochester ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I received my product in the mail
It was damaged
I had to go to several stores to try and replace the item
I was very disappointed and I would never recommended foot locker to my friends
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortable

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Clayton, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product just took forever to get here
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tims were fresh

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, Ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Tims were fresh, no scuffs, and my daughter loves them
Pros: durable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHOES!!

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali love
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots are great!! You look so clean when you rock these boots it just makes your outfit pop. They are so comfortable, I personally love timbs and by far I say these are the probably hardest timbs they ever came out with. My favorite color is red and I was so happy when they release this color. Believe me you won't regret it!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson love them

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got them for my grandson he said the feel good and keep his feet warm and dry
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style and fit!!!

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Conway, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my niece for Christmas. She loves them!!!
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE MY TIMBS!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these a half size smaller. The previous reviews were right about them running too big. I'm a female and normally wear size 8.5 and the grade school size 6.5 fit perfect. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them so much

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a size 9 in women's which is a 7 in boys, which is what I bought online. Received them and they where too big, I recommend trying them on in store, I had to exchange them for a 6. Love them so much.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are my favorite boots there comfortable and stylish
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grade School Boys Timberlands

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this product. I am a girl and I bought these because I was dying for a pair. The shoes were a little big so maybe get a half size less than what you are. But overall the are great and so stylish. The match everything and are super comfy. Can't wait to wear them in the fall and winter.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
This is shoe is true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great shoes.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is great. It's comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is perfect

PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Windsor
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had a lovely interaction with the company and they were kind enough to assist me at one of their stores when I wanted to change the color and size of the product I had purchased, but even more incredible is that I received my product via mail way quicker than I expected. I returned it on Tuesday and received the new ones on Thursday which was way over my expectations. Having been told they might take a week or two since it's the beginning of Christmas holidays. Anywho best experience with them and definitely would recommend them.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT, FAST SHIPPING!!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laredo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
TERRIFIC TIMBERLANDS!!! EXCELLENT PRODUCT! DURABLE, COMFORTABLE AND CAN BE MADE TO LOOK SO CHIC!! Yes I am a female, these boots are mainly purchased by males or for kids but I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM..my daughter saw them on me with a casual outfit on an outing of ours guess who's closet they're in now...LUCKY me we wear same shoe size...FOR NOW! Perfect boots for all genders and ages. Highly Recommend :)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>