Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

The Timberland 6" Waterproof Boot is just like the boot that started it all. Waterproof leather upper with a padded collar for comfort and a seam-sealed construction to keep your feet dry. Durable Taslan® laces keeps you lacing up longer. EVA midsole supplies cushioning and comfort. Rubber sole with lugged traction pattern supplies traction on a variety of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
50 out of 55(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boot Ever!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They Go With Basically Everything !! Super Comfy and Stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
Boats are great , but box came broken
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from concord, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a size 8 in womens and usually a 6 in boys grade school, but i heard they run small so i got a 6.5 in boys but i honestly think a 7 might have been better. Besides tbe size they are great, fashionable and go with everything. I have really no complaints.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love theM

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indio, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Love them and at a great price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair of shoes

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is true to size and looks perfect with any outfit.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

red timbs

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have ordered these boots twice already and both times i received them with scuffs, stains and glue all over the front. Made extremely poorly! I wouldn't recommend these shoes to anyone. let me know when footlocker can ship out a better quality of timberlands please. Check your products before your consumers view what you offer.. I would love to add photos but i have already returned the second pair about 20 minutes ago to 3rd ave New York ny 10029
footlocker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's nice. But it runs big. I brought a 7 and needed a 6 1/2.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE MY TIMBS!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these a half size smaller. The previous reviews were right about them running too big. I'm a female and normally wear size 8.5 and the grade school size 6.5 fit perfect. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
This is shoe is true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great shoes.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is great. It's comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grade School Boys Timberlands

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this product. I am a girl and I bought these because I was dying for a pair. The shoes were a little big so maybe get a half size less than what you are. But overall the are great and so stylish. The match everything and are super comfy. Can't wait to wear them in the fall and winter.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was praying that these would fit perfectly and my prayers were answers. lots of room for my toes to move around in and just overall a perfect fit. I am a woman and generally wear a size 8, sometimes and 8.5 so i ordered a 6.5 in boys. These are my first pair of timbo's & i will be buying more in the future! No one has the black one's in store in my area so i'd like to think i got something a little exclusive, lol. enjoy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This brand never disappoints and with this color, it can be paired with many outfits!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timberlands- time, fit , comfort

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I absolutely loveeee my timbs! My order came in a nice time range, didn't wait more than a week for them to come. They fit perfectly, no need to return or complain. They are so comfortable and warm, they came just in time to be worn for the first snow storm of the season. They kept my feet nice and dry!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boot

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These never go outta style an for the winter they are the best for the winter
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a very stylish

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norcross, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product can be worn with causal or street attire and still be stylish.
Pros: stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Good

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Conn.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
all good service and price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washigton Vancouver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them they fit me perfect!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redwood city. CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shipping was accurate. Fit true to size. Love them. I can wear them with almost anything :) so glad I made this purchase
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter love these...

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboto, MD
i bought these for my teenage daughter and she absolutely love these boots.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>