Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School

The Timberland 6" Waterproof Boot is just like the boot that started it all. Waterproof leather upper with a padded collar for comfort and a seam-sealed construction to keep your feet dry. Durable Taslan® laces keeps you lacing up longer. EVA midsole supplies cushioning and comfort. Rubber sole with lugged traction pattern supplies traction on a variety of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(76 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
69 out of 76(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Asheboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased a pair online that was scuffed and indented worst than the pair I posted pictures of. I had to look at four pair and try and choose the best ones. Just not satisfied with the quality for the price I paid for my daughter wish for her birthday on Dec 23rd.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boot Ever!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They Go With Basically Everything !! Super Comfy and Stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT, FAST SHIPPING!!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laredo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
TERRIFIC TIMBERLANDS!!! EXCELLENT PRODUCT! DURABLE, COMFORTABLE AND CAN BE MADE TO LOOK SO CHIC!! Yes I am a female, these boots are mainly purchased by males or for kids but I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM..my daughter saw them on me with a casual outfit on an outing of ours guess who's closet they're in now...LUCKY me we wear same shoe size...FOR NOW! Perfect boots for all genders and ages. Highly Recommend :)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Timberland never disappoints

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from worcester ma,
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great look,comfort and durability!! I purchased a pair for me and one for my daughter.She loves them also! only con is delivery took longer than usual,maybe because of holiday season..But im truly happy!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Somerville, MA
Comfy shoes for all kinds of weather
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Im in love with my purchase. The boot is true to size, easy to clean and very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product came damaged!

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Andover,ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product came with faded spots, big scratch in the middle of the shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Morrow, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great classic boot. Order a full size down.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from houston,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love timbs....some people say they run too small. Mines fit perfectly to size. The only problem I had is that I was sent a shoe that the tag appeared to be bitten on, and the shoes I got for someone else the tag was in tact. However they did fix the problem and the new shoes are great.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from concord, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a size 8 in womens and usually a 6 in boys grade school, but i heard they run small so i got a 6.5 in boys but i honestly think a 7 might have been better. Besides tbe size they are great, fashionable and go with everything. I have really no complaints.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and functional

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually wear 6.5 in women's size, and I ordered 5.0 in big kid size. They fit perfectly well. This pair of shoes make my legs look very long and slim. I had one pair before, and they helped a lot in last nasty winter.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Shipped fast,arrived with no problems no damage to the package and the boots are so comfortable and versatile and can go with just about anything.I will definitely be ordering another pair in a different color in the future.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good , stylist for the fall season or winter

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable and stylish for the fall season
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Purchase

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a Christmas present for my daughter, and I can't wait to see the look on her face when she open her gift... The Tims are really nice!!!
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is true to size. Great shoe.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's nice. But it runs big. I brought a 7 and needed a 6 1/2.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Women's Sizing

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a size 8 in women's, and I ordered a size 5.5. These shoes are a great fit and really comfortable. I'm glad they come in the waterproof/scuffproof material, and I'm sure they will hold up well. I've worn them many times already and could not be happier.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE MY TIMBS!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these a half size smaller. The previous reviews were right about them running too big. I'm a female and normally wear size 8.5 and the grade school size 6.5 fit perfect. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
easy to order; come ahead of date scheduled. satisfied with quality. Easy to clean.
Pros: easy to clean, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bronx, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They look great with black jeans
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>