Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School

Original Boot. New Guts. The Timberland 6" Premium Boot just got better! Now with anti-fatigue technology, this rugged outdoor boot promises incredible comfort with every step. This seam-sealed boot is made of waterproof leather or nubuck to keep feet dry in any weather. A double-barreled padding system promises all-season comfort, while the padded collar provides a comfortable fit around the ankle and keeps out debris. The footbed inside the shoe is completely lined with soft, breathable leather, while the toe box and forefoot are lined with moisture-wicking, breathable fabric to prevent foot sweat and odor. Rubber lug outsole for traction and durability. Embossed Timberland tree logo on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ty881
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's nice. But it runs big. I brought a 7 and needed a 6 1/2.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Unique10
from Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This brand never disappoints and with this color, it can be paired with many outfits!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Boot Ever!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuvlyLu14
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They Go With Basically Everything !! Super Comfy and Stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DISSAPOINTED

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Unimpressed
from Ontario Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I CHOSE FOOTLOCKER BECAUSE OF IT'S REPUTATION. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE WHEN I RECIEVED MY BOOTS AND THEY ARE 2 RIGHT SIDE.YES...AND THE COLORDOES NOT EVEN MATCH. NOT THAT THEY CAN EVER BE WORN. SORRY FOOTLOCKER YOU MISSED THIS TIME
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
cherrypop
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was praying that these would fit perfectly and my prayers were answers. lots of room for my toes to move around in and just overall a perfect fit. I am a woman and generally wear a size 8, sometimes and 8.5 so i ordered a 6.5 in boys. These are my first pair of timbo's & i will be buying more in the future! No one has the black one's in store in my area so i'd like to think i got something a little exclusive, lol. enjoy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE MY TIMBS!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
BADASH
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these a half size smaller. The previous reviews were right about them running too big. I'm a female and normally wear size 8.5 and the grade school size 6.5 fit perfect. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timberlands- time, fit , comfort

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tammy2296
from West Orange, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I absolutely loveeee my timbs! My order came in a nice time range, didn't wait more than a week for them to come. They fit perfectly, no need to return or complain. They are so comfortable and warm, they came just in time to be worn for the first snow storm of the season. They kept my feet nice and dry!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great shoes.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoesShoesShoes
from Dallas Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is great. It's comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boot

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kynken
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These never go outta style an for the winter they are the best for the winter
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Minnie7
from New Orleans
This is shoe is true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a very stylish

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
MzHolliwood
from Norcross, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product can be worn with causal or street attire and still be stylish.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Good

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sharona48
from Conn.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
all good service and price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Timberland

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Monalisa
from Baltimore, Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just do not like the design of the boot. The ridges are not attractive!!
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
sp02540
from Dublin, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and are a great investment for the winter.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
BreeFashion
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These boots are very comfortable and they really keep my feet warm. The delivery was totally on point, it got to me within 3days in the UK. I love the colour of the boots and any dirt is easily cleaned off. I would definitely recommend these boots to any one that has the opportunity to buy them because they are quite rare to find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them!!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
GirlsLuvKicks2
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I absolutely love timbs!! thought about getting them for a minute and just decided to go ahead and order them. I was kinda nervous about ordering them b/c of the weird sizing. (they definitely do NOT run true to size!) I wear a 5.5 in boys and ordered a 5.0. They fit good but are still a little roomy but I feel that a 4.5 would be exact. anyway.. love em!!! super cute (even for girls) (:
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
RitzNKicks
from Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was so hesitant to get a pair, but I'm glad I did. I love them! My Timberland boots are an essential part of my shoe collection.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank you

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yk87
from 21133
Thank you Foot Locker. Your website and return/exchange policy made it easy for me to purchase the right size. Thanks for your service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lolo503
from Washigton Vancouver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them they fit me perfect!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great timbs!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Narutogirl
from Atlanta (ewwww, bronx, NY all day!!!)
I purchased this product for:myself
They look really good and fit!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>