Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(324 Reviews) 321
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 324 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
47
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
10
306 out of 324(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best boots ever

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
These AIR MAX BOOTS are one of the best boots nike ever made.
I see a bright future for these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!!

PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Eldorado Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Tha boots looked good and felt great!! Feels like walking on pillows...I got alot of compliments and will be buying more for years to come...
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money!

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Yes.. The reviews I've read before buying are true! The Nike Air Max ACG boots are one of the most comfortable shoes I can remember wearing. I do security work and I'm on my feet doing patrols most shifts. Many of the guys at work have them and raved about them. They were right too! They are light, built well and very comfortable. The fit is true, I wear 11 in most shoes and the 11 fit. They are a bit stiff when you first put them on but after about a week they start to break in and it's better. They are not the warmest boots I've warn though, thicker socks during really cold weather will due. I got the regular black ones for one job and the tuff tech "TT" for the other job. Their both great. The tuff tech are more grey than black but look good too. If you need black shoes for your uniform, "don't" get the tuff tech, Get the black ones!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor sole design

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Sorry to say, but I had to return these shoes. Heard a lot of good things about them from my co-workers, so I decided to buy a pair. They look great, are comfortable to stand in and are waterproof. My problem is with how the sole is designed. From the ball of the foot forward to the tip of the boot the sole takes sharp angle upwards making it awkward walking. It feels like there's no support when I transfer my body weight to the front part of my foot. Also the box the boots came in was heavily damaged when I received it. The amazingly the boots inside were not damaged, but I like to keep my shoes in their original boxes whenever possible and if I kept these boots that wouldn't have been possible. Don't know if they came like from foot locker or if the shipping company was rough with the package. This would not have kept me from keeping the boots, just wanted to let it be known.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from ORANGE, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
NJERSEYNEWARK143 LISTEN IN CASE YOU DONT KNOW THESE NIKE BOOTS GO BACK TO 2004 WITH THE ORIGINAL BOOTS NOT SOLD ANYMORE THESE BOOTS ARE STILL THE GREATEST!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can't go wrong with these!

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bx Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Overy all great boot. For walking, working , or even styling.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from BG KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my first choice of boot for work or just everyday use. This is probably the 5th or 6th pair that I have purchased. A wonderful product.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Wilkesboro,nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great boot!!! I like the Nike boots their light and fashionable!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from baltimore, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
i am very pleased with my purchase
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These ACG's are great. They are durable, comfortable and versatile. Great product and I would definitely buy another.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My 22 year old daughter asked me to order this for her to wear to work. She's on her feet several hours a day and thought these would be comfortable. This shoe has a very tight fit. I ordered a size larger and it still pinched her severely. She's returning them.
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow, runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot - Buy Small

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've bought this same model of boot for past 4 or 5 years, it's fantastic. My experience has shown that the boot stretches considerably due to the full grain leather, so I always buy a size smaller than I would normally wear of Nike sneakers. They'll fit comfortably after a few days and even with daily use can last up to 3 years!
The only flaw is the air-sole. The plastic bubbles in the sole have inevitably cracked in the first 12 months on each of the 3 pairs I've owned.
The leather is extremely nice, easy to maintain and polish and will look like new with just a quick shine even years after you purchase it.
One last thing - Nike has exhibited a pattern of only making certain colors and types of leather every other year. If you really like a certain style, buy a 2nd pair while it's in stock.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Do yourself a favor and get a pair

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:myself
Just like the air max!!! If you like walking on pillows then get a pair!!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poorly made

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this boot for my son as a Christmas present in 2013 for work be he is a courier. Within a couple of months I had to return them the sole was breaking apart from the boot. He didn't wear the boot for the summer months. Now he's wearing them again and of course sole breaking apart again . I would not recommend this boot for anyone who may work outside that does alot of walking.
Cons: non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Humacao, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is the one I am looking for. Very comfortable for 12 hours of work and must important, waterproof.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking and comfortable
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but narrow

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his boots but complains that they are a bit tight on the sides. His dad told him they will loosen up with time and don't wear think socks until they give a little.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is a quality product. It is comfortable and durable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Boyfriend loved the boots as soon as he saw them
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these boots for my boyfriend and he absolutely LOVES them!! They were worth every penny and they came quickly as well!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>