Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(265 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 265 reviews
5 stars
209
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
255 out of 265(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best boots ever

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
These AIR MAX BOOTS are one of the best boots nike ever made.
I see a bright future for these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot, looks good and comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best Nike boot ever

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from cleveland, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look and feel, and it is stylish and at the same time durable.
one heck of a product.
Thanks Nike
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Work Boots you can buy

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My Husband loves these!! I hope they keep making these for many more years!!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great boots. Nike has come up with a unique concept. Like a boot and a tennis shoe.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Nike boot

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westchester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The is the best boot ever this is my 2nd pair. I use them for work, their a strong boot. I'm hard on my work shoes and they last me over 2 years
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Most Comfortable Ever!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The first time I wore this boot was 2008; I was working at a parking garage, on concrete for at least 6 1/2 hrs. a day...When I got home, my feet weren't hurting me as they would, in my Reebok!!
Comfort and stylish...I would recommend these boots to anyone who has to be on their feet, for most of their work day!!
Also, I wear a ladies size 9; these I purchased a men's size 7.5.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best boots in the business.

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great boots for work or casual wearing. Very comfortable and tough. ACG=All Conditions Gear. Enough said.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bowie, MD
Warm Inside to keep your feet warm.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poorly made

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this boot for my son as a Christmas present in 2013 for work be he is a courier. Within a couple of months I had to return them the sole was breaking apart from the boot. He didn't wear the boot for the summer months. Now he's wearing them again and of course sole breaking apart again . I would not recommend this boot for anyone who may work outside that does alot of walking.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

husband loves it

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from fredericksburg,va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hubby loves it. He wears it for work and its stylish
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the best boots out there one a pair

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from charlotte nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this is a excellent constructed boot comfortable and strong hope the price stays the same but far as boots go you cant go wrong and looks great too
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small but very nice

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, sturdy, waterproof, warm just had to get a bigger size. I usually wear 10 1/2 or 11. Bought an 11 had to get an 11 1/2
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable boots ever

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels like you got a pair of sneakers on, absolutely satisfied with this nike product, highly recommend these boots to whomever wants comfort as well as a stylish look for Boots!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is durable and comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this product three years ago and again this year as a
Christmas gift. My husband is on his feet 14 hours a day and they have tested true to quality and comfort.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great investment

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from RochNy
Perfect for fatigue legs and feet from working/standing on concrete.
Legs and feet feel 100% better!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As always Nike has once produced a great boot that's comfortable!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are great!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If you dont have these boots go get them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this product, and it has great features too. When I saw that Nike has a leather boot, I said to myself, I gotta try them out!
The Nike ACG Air Max Goadome have that rugged outdoors look and that Air Max comfort for your feet. I want to thank Nike and I want to thank Footlocker for this product.
Yours truly,
Niven
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these "boots".

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is the second time I've bought these boots. The first pair lasted me close to 6 years. Now that I know they are the correct boot, I will be ordering my next pair to put on the shelf at home so when I need them in 6 years I already have them. I use them for outdoor camping and hiking, good water resistance and great ankle support.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>