Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(281 Reviews) 278
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 281 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
44
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
6
268 out of 281(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best boots ever

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
These AIR MAX BOOTS are one of the best boots nike ever made.
I see a bright future for these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this boot is hotter and heavier than imagined

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This boot not great for police work it's too hot and too heavy.
Pros: durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money!

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Yes.. The reviews I've read before buying are true! The Nike Air Max ACG boots are one of the most comfortable shoes I can remember wearing. I do security work and I'm on my feet doing patrols most shifts. Many of the guys at work have them and raved about them. They were right too! They are light, built well and very comfortable. The fit is true, I wear 11 in most shoes and the 11 fit. They are a bit stiff when you first put them on but after about a week they start to break in and it's better. They are not the warmest boots I've warn though, thicker socks during really cold weather will due. I got the regular black ones for one job and the tuff tech "TT" for the other job. Their both great. The tuff tech are more grey than black but look good too. If you need black shoes for your uniform, "don't" get the tuff tech, Get the black ones!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I luv em!!!!! Money well spent!!!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from atlanta ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a awesome shoe ,very stylish and comfortable!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these sneakers, they're very comfortable...

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Covington,Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sneakers, they're very comfortable...
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Raeford NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear the boot to work in. I will buy them when these wear out
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfortable... I use them for work

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newark, de
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boot is very comfortable
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at a great price

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots take a real beating and are super comfortable......and best price around that I could find
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

bubble was popped in right rear boot

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
bubble was popped in right rear boot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive but worth it.

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CW, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I work in law enforcement where footwear makes all the difference, so this boot is a great fit. The leather has a shine to it so no need to polish, real leather! Size wise, if you are a Nike person, you know your fit. It is true. My only complaint is the cheap memory foam insert, but I always put the sport Dr. Scholls insert in all my work boots anyway. After that, my hips and back feel great after a 10-12 hr day on my feet.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would not recommend for work boot purposes.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They can go with any outfit
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot, looks good and comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best Nike boot ever

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from cleveland, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look and feel, and it is stylish and at the same time durable.
one heck of a product.
Thanks Nike
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Work Boots you can buy

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My Husband loves these!! I hope they keep making these for many more years!!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great boots. Nike has come up with a unique concept. Like a boot and a tennis shoe.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Nike boot

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westchester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The is the best boot ever this is my 2nd pair. I use them for work, their a strong boot. I'm hard on my work shoes and they last me over 2 years
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poorly made

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this boot for my son as a Christmas present in 2013 for work be he is a courier. Within a couple of months I had to return them the sole was breaking apart from the boot. He didn't wear the boot for the summer months. Now he's wearing them again and of course sole breaking apart again . I would not recommend this boot for anyone who may work outside that does alot of walking.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Most Comfortable Ever!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The first time I wore this boot was 2008; I was working at a parking garage, on concrete for at least 6 1/2 hrs. a day...When I got home, my feet weren't hurting me as they would, in my Reebok!!
Comfort and stylish...I would recommend these boots to anyone who has to be on their feet, for most of their work day!!
Also, I wear a ladies size 9; these I purchased a men's size 7.5.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>