Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(209 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
201 out of 209(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Old trusty"

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Snorlax
from NJ
I love this boot. I've gone through several other boots, and this one is still my favorite. Comfortable without being mushy. Goodlooking without looking fragile or too flashy. The cushioning does boost you up a little higher.
I mean I'm not saying it's a good first date boot...
but I'm saying it's a good first date boot.
Durability wise, I still have my original pair of 3years that I beat up prettt good. I bought the new pair because I felt like it, not because I had to.
I did replace the laces and soles, other than that I was so pleased with them, i bought a new identical pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not really black

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
carwasher
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Actually charcoal gray not very stylish if your looking for black
I wear them for work and I had to put a bigger insole so they were true to size. They run a little big.
Easy to clean and durable.
Comfortable with the Nike air max unit and the tech tops fit snug around the ankle.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roncm
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely good boot,for someone who stands on feet all day.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good purchase!!

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ladderman57
from Jacksonville, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are absolutely great. I have been getting compliments from my colleagues since I started wearing them. Very good look and I plan to buy another pair in case nike decides to discontinue them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
anonymous254
from Bryn Mawr Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
I am on my feet all day and work For Post Office
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes that I ever bought
and They are all Black to suit uniform requirements.....
I am getting ready to purchase another pair just to be safe cause my size is hard to come by....
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Niven
from Miami, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this product, and it has great features too. When I saw that Nike has a leather boot, I said to myself, I gotta try them out!
The Nike ACG Air Max Goadome have that rugged outdoors look and that Air Max comfort for your feet. I want to thank Nike and I want to thank Footlocker for this product.
Yours truly,
Niven
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Charl01
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm a truck driver and they are very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe, defintely recommend.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
EmperorCrispy
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are really comfortable shoes. Great for walking in. I wear these to work in an office and work well with business pants also.
Note that this shoe runs true to size. I was worried when I ordered them as mostly I am a 12 in Nikes. Recently some Nikes like the walking shoes and Lebron\Kobe shoes I have had to get a 13. These are definitely normal sizing though if you are unsure.
Love the visible Air Max sole as well.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

my go to boot

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
onyourbehalf
from M.D.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the boot but not sure if nike is slacking on the manufacturing cause my feet get wet extremely fast now didn't use to
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
gringoloco
from el paso,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
good work sturdy shoe, good for walking.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You need these!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
WorkingHard2266
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I work in law enforcement. Waterproof and comfortable. True to size. The best boots I've ever owned. This is my second pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality! Awesome Price! Fast Shipping!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
AwesomeDawson
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome product! Very fashionable! Great quality!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, comfortable, waterproof workbook.

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
harleyman
from Union City, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is my second pair of this boot. Only thing I would have liked is for them to be Black smooth leather, not gray brushed leather.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These Boots are Great!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lisa93
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
These boots are sturdy and comfortable for standing long periods.
I bought them for my husband as a work boot. They're good for work and they look good! A bit pricey so try and find a sale or a coupon! ;)
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the boots

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
bossladyj
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I really love these boots. I thought that they would be heavy on my feet, but to my surprise, theyre actually light and very comfortable. Im a prison guard so im on my feet all night, and these boots never make my feet hurt. I reccomend these boots to everyone that asks me about them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Average boot, Above average price!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
TITANIUMTOMMY
from Poconos PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im sorry nike, I was let down by this purchase. I loved them at first but by day three they were dull, blotchy, and ugly. ive only wore them 4 times and used extreme caution due to the price. The water proof function is poor. the right shoe is creasing bad on the sides and in the front. On the sides, where the leather is creased, is already very soft. I think within two months they will blow out. I switched to these after trying Timberland, northface, and merrel water resistant hikers. I have been looking at these since 2010 but couldn't afford them. Im completely let down. Thanks Nike.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my ACG

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Toneymae
from McDonough, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a girl but love my men's ACG they are very durable light weight and very stylish!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike ACG

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jrod860
from Hartford,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Getting a fresh pair every winter is a must
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supper happy with boots

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheLuckyChico675
from NEW YORK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best boots out there, there great for work they are perfect and fit into any uniform standard your work place has. There very comfortable and great great in snow rain everything will deff get another pair when there time is done
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied with Purchase

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
LastManStandn
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots are very comfortable. They are some of the most comfortable shoes that I have worn, particularly for a boot. It's like walking on "air" -- pun intended!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>