Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(193 Reviews) 190
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 193 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
186 out of 193(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe, defintely recommend.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
EmperorCrispy
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are really comfortable shoes. Great for walking in. I wear these to work in an office and work well with business pants also.
Note that this shoe runs true to size. I was worried when I ordered them as mostly I am a 12 in Nikes. Recently some Nikes like the walking shoes and Lebron\Kobe shoes I have had to get a 13. These are definitely normal sizing though if you are unsure.
Love the visible Air Max sole as well.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

my go to boot

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
onyourbehalf
from M.D.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the boot but not sure if nike is slacking on the manufacturing cause my feet get wet extremely fast now didn't use to
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
gringoloco
from el paso,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
good work sturdy shoe, good for walking.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You need these!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
WorkingHard2266
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I work in law enforcement. Waterproof and comfortable. True to size. The best boots I've ever owned. This is my second pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality! Awesome Price! Fast Shipping!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
AwesomeDawson
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome product! Very fashionable! Great quality!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, comfortable, waterproof workbook.

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
harleyman
from Union City, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is my second pair of this boot. Only thing I would have liked is for them to be Black smooth leather, not gray brushed leather.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These Boots are Great!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lisa93
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
These boots are sturdy and comfortable for standing long periods.
I bought them for my husband as a work boot. They're good for work and they look good! A bit pricey so try and find a sale or a coupon! ;)
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the boots

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
bossladyj
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I really love these boots. I thought that they would be heavy on my feet, but to my surprise, theyre actually light and very comfortable. Im a prison guard so im on my feet all night, and these boots never make my feet hurt. I reccomend these boots to everyone that asks me about them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Average boot, Above average price!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
TITANIUMTOMMY
from Poconos PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im sorry nike, I was let down by this purchase. I loved them at first but by day three they were dull, blotchy, and ugly. ive only wore them 4 times and used extreme caution due to the price. The water proof function is poor. the right shoe is creasing bad on the sides and in the front. On the sides, where the leather is creased, is already very soft. I think within two months they will blow out. I switched to these after trying Timberland, northface, and merrel water resistant hikers. I have been looking at these since 2010 but couldn't afford them. Im completely let down. Thanks Nike.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my ACG

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Toneymae
from McDonough, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a girl but love my men's ACG they are very durable light weight and very stylish!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike ACG

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jrod860
from Hartford,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Getting a fresh pair every winter is a must
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supper happy with boots

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheLuckyChico675
from NEW YORK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best boots out there, there great for work they are perfect and fit into any uniform standard your work place has. There very comfortable and great great in snow rain everything will deff get another pair when there time is done
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied with Purchase

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
LastManStandn
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots are very comfortable. They are some of the most comfortable shoes that I have worn, particularly for a boot. It's like walking on "air" -- pun intended!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Boots

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Milkca
from Newark, DE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great and comfortable boots. Stylish and light. You can wear them casual or casual formal. Great color goes well with any other colors. Highly recommend the store and these boots.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot - Buy Small

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Danr
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've bought this same model of boot for past 4 or 5 years, it's fantastic. My experience has shown that the boot stretches considerably due to the full grain leather, so I always buy a size smaller than I would normally wear of Nike sneakers. They'll fit comfortably after a few days and even with daily use can last up to 3 years!
The only flaw is the air-sole. The plastic bubbles in the sole have inevitably cracked in the first 12 months on each of the 3 pairs I've owned.
The leather is extremely nice, easy to maintain and polish and will look like new with just a quick shine even years after you purchase it.
One last thing - Nike has exhibited a pattern of only making certain colors and types of leather every other year. If you really like a certain style, buy a 2nd pair while it's in stock.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good boots. Comfortable.

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
legendlee1
from Minneapolis, Mn.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent buy. Very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

color

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joannar2
from new York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only problem is the color. The style color is black but it LOOK gray.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable. Outstanding!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
BIGGEJ
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Been looking for large size ACG's for sometime. Most comfortable boots EVER! On my feet constantly at work. Highly recommended. Pricey but well worth it.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Look nice

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Daniel3429
from Rochester ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I need a return authorization number to return do not fit well please send me information asap thank you
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color is off...

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
girlfriend
from Frederick, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these for my boyfriend for x-mas thinking they were BLACK... we both looked on the site and said these were the black ones he previously had. When they arrived, the "tech top" looks more like a gray. To say the least, THESE ARE NOT BLACK. Do not be fooled by the description of "Black/Black". But they still look nice and they are water/oil proof.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>