Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(311 Reviews) 308
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
245
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
9
295 out of 311(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best boots ever

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
These AIR MAX BOOTS are one of the best boots nike ever made.
I see a bright future for these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Do yourself a favor and get a pair

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:myself
Just like the air max!!! If you like walking on pillows then get a pair!!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money!

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Yes.. The reviews I've read before buying are true! The Nike Air Max ACG boots are one of the most comfortable shoes I can remember wearing. I do security work and I'm on my feet doing patrols most shifts. Many of the guys at work have them and raved about them. They were right too! They are light, built well and very comfortable. The fit is true, I wear 11 in most shoes and the 11 fit. They are a bit stiff when you first put them on but after about a week they start to break in and it's better. They are not the warmest boots I've warn though, thicker socks during really cold weather will due. I got the regular black ones for one job and the tuff tech "TT" for the other job. Their both great. The tuff tech are more grey than black but look good too. If you need black shoes for your uniform, "don't" get the tuff tech, Get the black ones!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Humacao, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is the one I am looking for. Very comfortable for 12 hours of work and must important, waterproof.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking and comfortable
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but narrow

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his boots but complains that they are a bit tight on the sides. His dad told him they will loosen up with time and don't wear think socks until they give a little.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is a quality product. It is comfortable and durable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Boyfriend loved the boots as soon as he saw them
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these boots for my boyfriend and he absolutely LOVES them!! They were worth every penny and they came quickly as well!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These ACG's are great. They are durable, comfortable and versatile. Great product and I would definitely buy another.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these boots online and they arrived just fine. The size is true to form. Theft bits are very comfortable. I work indoors and they breathe well. I wear then all day long without any issues.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable!

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stroudsburg, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my husband who says they are so comfortable and he loves them! Definitely worth it, quality product!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clinton,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable shoe to work and walk in all day
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Matteson,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really likes his boots, he said they are very comfortable and he would tell anyone to buy them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son love this shoe! It is very exclusive! Thank you
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love'm

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice Boots very comfortable stylish
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stands out ere body want some.

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brew-city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks nice on da feet when I'm out.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boot I ever wore.

PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I can honestly say that this is the most cr boot I have ever wore. I have been a stationary engineer for over thirty years and have worn all brands of boots . The nike air max will be the only boot I will wear for the remainder of my career.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage Ak
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I use this boot every day and it is very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot - Buy Small

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've bought this same model of boot for past 4 or 5 years, it's fantastic. My experience has shown that the boot stretches considerably due to the full grain leather, so I always buy a size smaller than I would normally wear of Nike sneakers. They'll fit comfortably after a few days and even with daily use can last up to 3 years!
The only flaw is the air-sole. The plastic bubbles in the sole have inevitably cracked in the first 12 months on each of the 3 pairs I've owned.
The leather is extremely nice, easy to maintain and polish and will look like new with just a quick shine even years after you purchase it.
One last thing - Nike has exhibited a pattern of only making certain colors and types of leather every other year. If you really like a certain style, buy a 2nd pair while it's in stock.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>