Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(229 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
177
4 stars
39
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
220 out of 229(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best boots ever

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
These AIR MAX BOOTS are one of the best boots nike ever made.
I see a bright future for these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poorly made

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this boot for my son as a Christmas present in 2013 for work be he is a courier. Within a couple of months I had to return them the sole was breaking apart from the boot. He didn't wear the boot for the summer months. Now he's wearing them again and of course sole breaking apart again . I would not recommend this boot for anyone who may work outside that does alot of walking.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As always Nike has once produced a great boot that's comfortable!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are great!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If you dont have these boots go get them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My husband lives in these Nike boots

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these boots for my husband, who primarily stands 8 hours a day at work. He also has serioauly flat feet and collapsed arches. He has found these to be the most comfortable boots for work. He even wears them on his days off.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these "boots".

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is the second time I've bought these boots. The first pair lasted me close to 6 years. Now that I know they are the correct boot, I will be ordering my next pair to put on the shelf at home so when I need them in 6 years I already have them. I use them for outdoor camping and hiking, good water resistance and great ankle support.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from 44470
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Runs narrow. Comfort right out of the box. worn for work.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good boot.

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like the look and feel of the boot.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is Awesome !!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The most awesome shoe I've ever worn. While working as a Police Officer.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from BH, Brasil
Since I boght it, I'm using everyday. Seems like a boot and feels like a sneaker.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this product, and it has great features too. When I saw that Nike has a leather boot, I said to myself, I gotta try them out!
The Nike ACG Air Max Goadome have that rugged outdoors look and that Air Max comfort for your feet. I want to thank Nike and I want to thank Footlocker for this product.
Yours truly,
Niven
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely good boot,for someone who stands on feet all day.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot - Buy Small

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've bought this same model of boot for past 4 or 5 years, it's fantastic. My experience has shown that the boot stretches considerably due to the full grain leather, so I always buy a size smaller than I would normally wear of Nike sneakers. They'll fit comfortably after a few days and even with daily use can last up to 3 years!
The only flaw is the air-sole. The plastic bubbles in the sole have inevitably cracked in the first 12 months on each of the 3 pairs I've owned.
The leather is extremely nice, easy to maintain and polish and will look like new with just a quick shine even years after you purchase it.
One last thing - Nike has exhibited a pattern of only making certain colors and types of leather every other year. If you really like a certain style, buy a 2nd pair while it's in stock.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Old trusty"

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I love this boot. I've gone through several other boots, and this one is still my favorite. Comfortable without being mushy. Goodlooking without looking fragile or too flashy. The cushioning does boost you up a little higher.
I mean I'm not saying it's a good first date boot...
but I'm saying it's a good first date boot.
Durability wise, I still have my original pair of 3years that I beat up prettt good. I bought the new pair because I felt like it, not because I had to.
I did replace the laces and soles, other than that I was so pleased with them, i bought a new identical pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chase City, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have suffered with immense pain in my feet for all of my adult life, plantar fascitis. And have always searched for a comfortable shoe, since I have started wearing the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome I can make it through the day with little or no pain in my feet even though my job requires a lot of standing and walking on concrete floors. Only wish they came in ladies shoes as well.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best boot I've purchased

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from south Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have received a lot of compliments also. I use to ride my harley and they work out great
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING BOOTS!

PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the most comfortable boot I ever worn! I have been wearing only Timberland boots for the past 20 years. After buying my first pair of Nike ACG a few months ago I now own 3 pairs in different colors and I don't even want to wear my uncomfortable Timberlands anymore. Sorry Timberland but after wearing the Nike ACG I will no longer be buying any Timberlands in the future! I highly recomend any of the Nike ACG you will not be disappointed!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not really black

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Actually charcoal gray not very stylish if your looking for black
I wear them for work and I had to put a bigger insole so they were true to size. They run a little big.
Easy to clean and durable.
Comfortable with the Nike air max unit and the tech tops fit snug around the ankle.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe, defintely recommend.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are really comfortable shoes. Great for walking in. I wear these to work in an office and work well with business pants also.
Note that this shoe runs true to size. I was worried when I ordered them as mostly I am a 12 in Nikes. Recently some Nikes like the walking shoes and Lebron\Kobe shoes I have had to get a 13. These are definitely normal sizing though if you are unsure.
Love the visible Air Max sole as well.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bryn Mawr Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
I am on my feet all day and work For Post Office
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes that I ever bought
and They are all Black to suit uniform requirements.....
I am getting ready to purchase another pair just to be safe cause my size is hard to come by....
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>