Customer Reviews for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's

Nike Stamina Lo - Women's

Lightweight entry-level cheer shoe. Leather/synthetic upper, EVA wedge midsole with heel notch and sculpted arch, solid rubber outsole with low relief design. Wt. 7.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
41 out of 44(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Even narrower than I was told

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Frisbeefan1
from Jackson, MI
I read the reviews and company suggestion that I order 1/2 size larger. When they arrived, I found they still rubbed the side of my big toes. I returned them and ordered a full size larger than my usual size, and they fit well. I was worried my feet would be swimming in a shoe so much larger, even though that was what it took to fit in the toe, but they're ok. Sharp looking but no bells and whistles, which is just fine with me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PURCHASED NIKE'S STAMINA LO @ A GREAT PRICE.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
MYSTICALBREAZE
from LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
User submitted photo
I LOVE MY NEW NIKE'S AND THEY ONLY TOOK A COUPLE DAYS TO BREAK IN. THE SHIPPING WAS GREAT, EVEN THROUGH TERRIBLE WEATHER CONDITIONS THEY STILL GOT MY NIKE'S TO ME ON TIME. ORDERING WAS A BREEZE. JUST LOVE IT!!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. WE'LL DEFFINATLY PURCHASE SHOES ONLINE FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE.THANK YOU, HAPPY SHOPPER, SHARON DODD :-) :-) :-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
BOBO4me
from Kansas
I love them. I have been looking for these shoes. I wore them when I was a kid. I recamend these to anyone, they wont be let down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ran small

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
rara5
from stonington
ordered a half size larger than she usually wears. Couldn't hardly squese into them returned got a full size larger hope they fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for narrow feet!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
mom2kidsn1dog
from San Jose, CA
My daughter's feet are extremely narrow. Nike is always the best choice for her because they fit the best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Cheer Shoe!

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Breezy
from Destin, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have a pair of these shoes with the gray check from 7th grade cheerleading. However, they have gotten too small as I am in 10th grade now. Therefore, I decided to order these with the black check because I think they are cuter! Either way, they are the most comfotable shoes I have ever worn, and I wear them anywhere I go, not just for cheer and dance.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really like this shoe.

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
NeezieBaby
from Grimes, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I loved this shoe! I did have to return the shoe because the size was to small but I have been waiting for them to get my size back in stock. This shoe is very cute and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
kkkk
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs a little small, but once you break it in it becomes more comfortable.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Velvet
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these sneakers, not because I neded them,but because I bought my three kids sneakers and shoes all at one time. I felt like I should buy me someting since I spent so much on them, I am not really a sneaker peron but boy am I glad I bought these sneakers,they are so comfortable, stylish and I received a lot of complimets on them. Public transportation went on strike and I have to walk a long distance to and from the train and I have been wearing these sneakers, They are so cmfortable that a couple of times when I got to work I kept them on instead of putting my shoes on. No one said a thing. I love them.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, can be worn with anythng
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 out of 35 recommend this product