Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool

Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool

A retro look for premium style. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning. Leather or canvas upper works with a polyurethane midsole and a durable rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves this shoes , super comfortable !

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My child loves these shoes she always wants to wear them and cleans them each time she gets home she usually size 1 or 1.5in sandals and such but I feel like these shoes run small so I got a size 2 and perfect fit with alittle wiggle room !! Would deff keep purchasing different styles for her!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from phoenix,az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my daughter loves her new shoes she even wore them to bed. The snowflakes are a cute touch to the blue colors on the shoe.
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the most comfortable shoes out there.

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cape Girardeau, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Air Max 90 is one of the most comfortable shoes that I own. I bought two pairs of these for my daughters' as Christmas gifts. They haven't seen then yet, but really wanted them when we were in the store. Looking forward to the smiles on their faces.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from OKC, OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is very comfortable for everyday walking or cross country jogging.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AIRMAX SHOE

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from birmingham, alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THE LOOK OF THE SHOE AND IT FITS WELL; HOWEVER, IT SEEMS A LITTLE IRREGULAR OR MAYBE DURING SHIPPING THE SHOE WAS MASHED AND IS A LITTLE CROOKED.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY NICE SHOE

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ATLANTA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
EASE OF USING THE SITE TO PURCHASE THE PRODUCT WAS GREAT. SHOES WERE DELIVERED TIMELY WITH NO PROBLEMS. SHOES LOOK GREAT AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. MY GIRLS LOVE THEM!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Buoght for my stepdaughter and she loves them!! Good support as well!!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jefferson City Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for my daughter and love it and she loves it too
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Poconos Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, very supportive & runs true to size!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Preschool
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 out of 15 recommend this product