Customer Reviews for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's

adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's

Built to support basketball-specific movements, the adidas adiPure Crazyquick offers a versatile design to help take your game to the next level. Four-way stretch, Lycra® based upper, which enhances flexibility, allowing quick cuts and fast directional changes. Bonding pill shapes and allowing stretch without delamination, an innovative printing process provides supportive style and long-lasting durability. High-density printing areas offer support while, low-density printing areas maximize flex. 3D molded collar and new heel notch design maintain a comfortable, secure fit. Woven polyester webbing extends from the lacing to the SprintFrame, providing support without restricting natural movement. Wrapping over the tip and sides of the midsole, the 3D molded toecap protects your foot. Molded EVA midsole with SprintFrame helps stabilize your foot and adapts to your motion. Outsole with rubber pods offers ideal on-court traction. Mid. Suggested for forwards and power forwards. Wt. 11.25 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
27 out of 30(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Review 1 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COURT FEEL = This Shoe!!!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Yup that's how I feel about this shoe,
The Court feel is just amazing, you can feel the floor below you,
just amazing if your a guard because you can stop and execute any move, from behind the backs to crossovers to killer crossovers, because the shoe feels like an extension of the feet, and the shoe has killer TRACTION, thus helping any move you do, and I play on wooden courts with this shoe,
the shoe starts a little tight at first but as it molds or adjust to your foot, the tightness disappears and the shoe becomes part of your feet,
if your a speedy guard and want to be able to execute any move at will, this is the shoe for you,
I currently own 2 pairs of this shoe, the Black/White/Light Scarlet and the Royal/White, that's how much I enjoy playing in them, if I had more extra money I would buy a third one to match my other uniforms.
It's a 5/5 for Me GRIMLOCK.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright, tight, and all right.

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While looking through the selection of Adidas shoes, I came upon this shoe. I was struck by the color combination which vibrated off the Richter scale I read the review and product information. I noticed they were synthetic materials. Now they have my attention since I try to avoid products created as a result of animal cruelty. They also were marked down in price. So three positive checks, great looks, no dead animals, and lower price were primary factors in my decision to purchase these.
When they arrived, the fit was right and they are high enough for ankle support. The inner support actually elevates me as I walk. If you do not like this color combination, there are others to choose from. Get them while you can, because they are marked down and probably will not be around at this price for long.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not enough insole cushion

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Sizing of shoe is good. Footlocker service good. But, shoe needs more insole cushion.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: uncomfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suberb

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Amazing shoe! Unbelievable traction, low to ground, allows you to move "crazyquick". Great look, love the black. Snug around feet and nice laces. Also very light!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Bball Shoes

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit, great traction! In 4 uses,I'm getting awesome traction as well as out of this world comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and Fast!

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Super fast and great basketball shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
Nice Traction! Best Adidas Basketball Shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Old Forge, Pa.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 16 yr old son is very fussy when it comes to his sneakers. He looked online for many months because he has a hard time finding his shoe size which is a 14. He saw these sneakers on foot locker and immediately loved them. They look even nicer in person and he said they are light and comfortable. The color he got was the purple and black but they have an irridescent look to them. Glad he is happy with them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Lightest basketball shoe I've ever owned. Fits great, breathes well. Great look to the shoe. Maybe its a coincidence, but I've played really well since buying these.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

He really likes the shoes.

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lynchburg,OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
they are very comfortable. They only problem I see is there not very cleanable & the color comes off easily.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sneakers damage after one game grip not good

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
sadly after 1 AAU game The White Stripes of the Both sneakets have come off my son slippedo all over the basketball court. I would not recommend Adidas sneakers to anyone. and my son and high school basketball an AAU dedicated player would never buy them again either. This brand is off the list of a family that buys sneakers on a monthly basis.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor traction, non-durable
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome shoe light but not for wide feet also has a little foot movement. All and all great shoe for high risers
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, poor traction
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Basketball Sneakers!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I really enjoy wearing this for basketball. When I run up and down the court I feel lighter. They have great traction and durability!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA, california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very great pair of shoes. im very competitive and these shoes make me feel lighter and quicker. I would definitely recommend these to a friend.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing comfort!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are very comfortable and also look great. If you need a performance shoe at a great price then this is for you!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

bad

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
It has no support creases and bad traction just being honest but does look ok
Pros: cool colors
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily, heavy, not breathable, poor traction, runs large, non-durable, runs wide, runs small, not enough colors, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
-73points
2of 77voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes look good and work on the court

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the look of these shoes, they also provide good ankle support and very lightweight.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Grip, Great Look, Very Light

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 10-year old son loves these shoes. We ordered them online since they dont sell them locally.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son really likes this shoe. Great support . Lighter than a lot of BB Shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas adiPure Crazyquick - Men's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product