Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Question Low - Men's

The Reebok Question Low basketball shoe features a tumbled leather upper that adds comfort and support, CMEVA midsole with visible heel and forefoot Hexalite™ provides lightweight, durable cushioning. Rubber outsole. Wt. 15.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pawling ,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
there are great
tbh i would rather have bought the Georgetown mids but these didnt disappoint.
really comfy
the traction is surprisingly good
on the other hand pure-white shoes arent really my thing, but i liked these alot
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, good traction, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, runs large, not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the comfortableness and the lightness

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stackin
from Paterson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love the comfortableness and the lightness
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ryspade
from LA, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect... I wish they have black . I am enjoying the this shoe cos its comfi and lots of compliments.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Questions are just the best shoes

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
reebokisthebest
from waldorf, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Questions are just the best shoes. The sole feels great and will last longer than most Jordans. They are a well put together shoe. You can't go wrong with these.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe was ok

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keepit300
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
First basketball shoe from reebok the shoe can go through a war without creasing the ankles are a bit loose but the shoe feels like I'm stepping on puppies all in all grat shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Clunker

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chadyk
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not like I remembered. These shoes are very bulky and sloppy. Lacing system doesn't lock your foot in securely at all. The tongue is very stiff and digs into the front of your ankle. The grip is very good...how ever the soles on the set I purchased are two different colors which is strange.
Pros: good traction
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Paterson, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is beautiful. Light enough for me to dunk in. easy to clean. Overall great sneaker. Neck Breaker!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
LadyM
from Abington, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Reasonable price for a nice casual sneaker for the summer.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Question Low - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 out of 21 recommend this product