Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School

Grouped into the Spiz'ike family, the Jordan Son Of Mars Low delivers as hybrid experience that draws its inspiration from the original Jordan III, IV, V, VI, and XX. These elements include, elephant print trim, dual Nike Air® units, and other iconic details that come together to deliver a sleek look that proves it really is the shoes. A leather and synthetic upper works with an integrated lacing system to deliver support and a lockdown fit. This sits on a foam midsole and solid rubber outsole, which supply underfoot comfort and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extreamely comfortable & light!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gurnee IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The quality of the shoes are extraordinary, every detail is amazing & I love the colors, They don't crease bad just a little! & Easy to clean.The shoes are so comfortable & light I seriously thought they would of been heavy like the Air Force One & their not. They break in easy as well. No complaints at all I love them, the only thing is they run small in size so you would have to get a half size bigger, I'm a 6 & I got 6.5 & it was a perfect fit & yes I would recommend these shoes to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newport News, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm a female that loves Jordans!! These look great with jeans, capris, and shorts. Was a plus that with the V.I.P card I have with Foot locker my guy friends were shocked I had them before they dropped in stores. They fit true to size, the color and style are great!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves playing ball in his new sneakers
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Son of mars

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland,OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
comfortable, goes with every outfit,great product
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves them and so do i

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought this item for a bday present for my daughter and she loved them ! Now she has some good shoes for freshman year! Thanks footlocker!!!!! 5stars
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looks!!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brownsville, Tx.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this item online and went to the store to return due to it not fitting my son. Gentleman at the store was very kind and since they didn't have it available at the store asks if I would like it order. Which I definitely liked. I received the order in a few days. Very convenient
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loveeee these Son of Mars

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they came on time, i really like these. they actually look better in person than online.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe! Great colors!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these shoes for my son. I thought they were ugly when viewing online but it was his choice. When they arrived I was very impressed and pleasantly surprised. They were great and fit his feet even better. Comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Stylish not the box

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I order this one week ago and it FINALLY came but when I open it I wasn't really satisfied the box is all RUIN and tear up! I was really mad because I like to keep the box for future reference.... but other then that I was really satisfied with the shoe great quality I love it!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these jordans

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really like his new shoes. He say its a must he get all pairs!
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clermont, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, bold, and almost have a sparkle in the light....define definitely worth the money
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was on time thats a plus

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from rich
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
loved that they were on time
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable!

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes look great, feel great, and fit great. Love em!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is amazing

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vancouver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i got this for my birthday i loved it as soon as i put it on i got so many compliments on it
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product