Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

The Jordan Son Of Mars was birthed from the Spizike, which was originally inspired by the all the Jordan shoes made in collaboration with famous urban director Spike Lee. It features a leather and synthetic leather upper, full-length PU midsole with visible heel airbag and a clear, solid rubber outsole. Wt. 17.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(156 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
145 out of 156(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sweet pair of kicks. Sick, cool, awesome.
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
jawong1576
from pattaya city, thailand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
its a very reasonable price. and very comfortable to wear. love the colr as well..
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
JtAbel
from Hobart, Tasmania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable. Aside from Jordan Retro 8's, these are by far the most comfortable pair of Jordan's I own... so far. The bonus is the shoes colour way is very nice. It's a solid, well put together shoe. I use it as my casual Jordan's, as I don't want to wear my retro's all the time.
Great shoe, I look to buying a new pair soon, with comfort like that you need a few.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
siraaj
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the Jordan brand always stylish.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheKiid
from San Francisco California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So I ordered this because I love the fresh prince and I was late on the grape 5's i normally dont write reviews but these shoes feel amazing in hand the laces are vibrant and the purple and black compliment each other well I love the jordan son of mars since I own two already this was a nice add to the collection
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

they look good but thats about it

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
snelly
from seattle
could very well be the most uncomfortable pair of shoes i have ever tried on... i bought a pair of fake jordans before and the souls were identical... i sent them strait back
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very good

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kha4edshops
from Canda
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
There colors are so nice and they very comfortable stylish too
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very fast delivery, well-made product

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
FirstJordaninmylife
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Took only 4 days from US to AU
pleased with packaging and quality
true to size
not that heavy as it looks (but fairly heavy!)
nice fash shoes
crease easily than fabric shoes
(of course it's in leather, what do u expect?)
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
thatbull
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneaker has a great look. The green glow makes it stand out. It fits true to size. Phenomenal ankle support! It does crease easily in the front though. Since it is a partially suede sneaker, it does dirty fast. The bottoms and sides dirty fast as well depending on how often you wear the sneaker and what you do while wearing the sneaker. The sneaker is slightly heavy, not too heavy. If you have lower foot/sole problems like I do, I suggest putting a shoe pad inside the sneaker.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, creases easily, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The quality is bad, not pleased at all

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York, Brooklyn
Colors are not the same, looks horrible in person and fits like it was made for an elephant. Would not recommend.
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily, heavy, not very stylish, does not break in quickly
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrReTro23
from Beech Island, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A great product if you like Jordans
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily, hard to clean, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wins4two
from Windsor, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I bought the son of Mars as a gift for my son & he loved them!! He had been asking for a pair since they came back out.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Expectations were high

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MomOFtheYear
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe was a real let down for my son Christmas day. First the coloring was different on the shoe vs. the picture we saw online. Second, the sole is very thick and felt wobbly and unstable when he tried them on. Third, this shoe is very heavy. Still a fan of Jordan by all means, just didn't like this shoe.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: heavy, not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marni
from UK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thank you Foot Locker US.
My son really wanted these cool trainers for Christmas but they were sold out in UK.
My brother lives in NYC, so I got them shipped to his home and they did arrive with him, in the UK just in time for the holidays!
My son is delighted :-)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Description of color was wrong

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bayareashoeswag
from Marin, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these online for my boyfriend for Christmas and I was extremely disappointed. The description said they were black, grey and red. The picture online looked accurate. When I received the shoes, the "grey" suede is much more lavender. Purple, red and black look terrible. These shoes look so tacky. I will be returning them.
Cons: not very stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is as expected love it !

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
luis1807
from Canterbury, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful colors, great design very comfy I find them very casual, as I spect for the price.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
CombatAKC
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a gift for my grand son for his great grades, so I can truly review them as far as the wear, etc. But he was very excited that I told him I would get them, so for that I am please.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looks.

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dave23Willis
from Chula Vista
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe and fits nice.Luv the sole.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves Jordan's so why not?I

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
pooge
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received these shoes within 10 days and after opening the box, I was really impressed with the quality and overall look of these shoes. My son Will love them!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love jordans

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
beandahook702
from north las Vegas nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color the fit of the shoe was great
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>