Customer Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's

Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's

The Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro is designed for athletes who train to improve their speed, agility, and quickness. It's made with a Hyperfuse upper, which creates a nearly seamless one-piece construction that is lightweight, durable, and ultra-supportive. Dynamic Fit technology works with upper to wrap around the foot, creating a glove-like fit. Inside this shoe's upper is a full-length sleeve that is composed of mesh and neoprene to provide breathability and support. The midsole houses Flight Plate Technology that uses a Pebax moderator plate to maximize the responsiveness as well as Nike zoom units for additional lightweight cushioning. Below lies a solid rubber outsole that exhibits flex groove patterns to create flexibility and natural motion. Wt. 11.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
62 out of 67(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just love this Jordan's

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
RichardCPD
from Florida, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
So good for training at the Gym. Awesome look and design. The best thing they are so comfortable.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Juveleo76
from Hudson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am happy with my Jordans very comfortable the only reason I don't give it a 5 star kind of a pain to put them on but ill just have to get use to it.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Cross-training shoes period!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
DavidD2501
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Tried many brands over the years, but avoid it the trunners cause I hated their style. These new Jordan Trunners not only look great but feel and perform great. They're great running shoes (due to the added air-pads in front), descent basketball shoes and superb training shoes. Finally if you're just wearing them as casual shoes, you won't find a more comfortable and durable pair .
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
love2live
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I had to return them beacause they where to small but did likes the shoes the box was banged up the shoes was not damage thanks for asking
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and quality shoe for GREAT price!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nevets366
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Must buy! Great shoe... Great price!
My son is so happy with the shoe and its performance.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Legit
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Enjoy the shoe comfortable .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable.

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
rockwood
from tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is light and comfy and looks good!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable.

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
JaysOnMyFeet
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very confortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
StumpyMcNubbins
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these after doing a google search for the most comfortable shoe. I have to say, google knows everything. They are remarkably comfortable. They seem well built, so I hope they last longer than most of the shoes I have worn. I wear anywhere from 11 to 12 depending on the shoe. Since I ordered these I went with a 12 just in case. They like an 11 to me.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
soopa
from Arlington, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit! true to size.
wish all J's fit like this. great traction indoors and outdoors. great stability. love the ankle support!! i really wish jordan brand continue with this kind of style!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe but to short.

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
rams7194
from Eugene, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the first Jordan I HAVE purchased that was to short for me. So if you usually get a 12.5 this would fit perfectly.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eazy555
from Lansing, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks good, fits comfortably, and the price is great!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tameka2609
from Texas
My son loves these! Very true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wisemom
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son receives compliments from every teenager who see this shoe. It is well made and the cololr combination goes well with so many of his outfits which makes it a wise value for your money.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
BBall42
from NORTH BABYLON, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product, price and service. I'm always weary of purchasing online due to size but there were no issues with these shoes. They look and feel great and I can't wait for my next pruchase.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bajan
from Barbados
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son said that this shoes is very comfortable and lightweight. It is also very breathable for him because we live in Barbados and it is very hot. It also has nice features.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Based on the average of (51) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 out of 51 recommend this product