Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's

Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's

Designed for the fastest athletes in football, the second edition of the Nike Vapor Carbon Fly has gotten even quicker. Zero-space upper design creates a streamlined, aerodynamic fit for smoking fast movements. Flywire technology for lockdown support that doesn't slip during cuts. Dual-density sockliner in the midsole includes Zoom Air™ for dense, responsive cushioning. Outsole is made of Pebax® and carbon fiber for a combination of midfoot stiffness and toe flexibility. Molded TD cleat pattern is strong enough to grip, even in the toughest conditions. Good for both natural and synthetic surfaces. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son Loved These!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I surprised my son with the cleats...after searching and making another purchase from somewhere else ....we never received the merchandise...So I reached out to footlocker and you guys delivered! time was of the essence and you came through! My son was soo pleased with color and the appearance and the overall performance of the cleat that some of his team mates decided to make the very same purchase!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Football cleats = awesome

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ambler, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love em. Only thing? Not enough ankle support, but I wear ankle braces anyways, so who cares. Anywho, they are amazing, so comfortable. I play cornerback and I love these. I think they would be amazing for linebackers, quarterbacks, safeties, wide receivers, and runningbacks. Oh, and also, get .5 size up! I'm usually a 9.5 but i got a 10.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ruts on shoe are falling out!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapdis, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have to return them. Very unhappy. My son's foot ball season, first game, is in 2 days!
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Execellent Sexy Gold

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Nike Vapor Carbon's GOLD Are sexy ! This gold is like Baylor university or Florida State Universirty ! These are super comfortable and they are super light
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, Mississippi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This cleat not only looks great but also has great traction and feels as if you are moving faster than usual
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Vapor Carbon Fly 2 TD - Men's
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 out of 30 recommend this product