Customer Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Sock features a midfoot compression fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place to provide comfort on the court or the street. Footstrike cushioning is even more closely aligned to the pressure patterns on the feet to offer ultimate comfort. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Left/right specific to complement the unique shape of each foot for enhanced fit. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/ 2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
42 out of 47(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
AuntieD
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product at good price, they are the only type of socks my nephew will wear.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
A1234
from Greeneville tn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
One of the socks had holes it it. My grandchild was very disappointed. Not happy with purchase
Cons: poor quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast shipping/good quality

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
tamaris40
from Toa Baja, PR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Products were shipped very fast...beautiful sneakers
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
SPPSmom
from Los Angeles, CA
I have an 8 year old son who recently discovered these socks. He loves them! He can't wait until they are washed so he can wear them again. And he loves the bright colors.
Pros: good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
gwerhyrt5we
from bc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
There is only one bad thing: the logo is a bit to big for the sock. the good things are the cushoning they are light they are not hot and they are high quality
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
14KTam
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves the socks and already wants another pair.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels and looks great

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
All round great socks. Wow.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
JTtheballerboy
from Cleveland Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are a very comfortable sock, Five stars!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
murray
from galena il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these socks and finds them very comfortable. They did have a lot of loose threads that I had to trim but the socks have held up well.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is some good design/ athletic socks

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
DaKid89
from Beaufort Sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Now all i have to do is get some shirts and shorts to match... would be nice.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
donn
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good pading but more than regular elites inside the sock looks really pad bud u cant notice and they haven't even torn
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality construction. Good customer service

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Biker1
from Pittsfield ma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Weak construction on seams where color changes. Too much thread hanging on seams and pulling to make a hole. Returned socks at the footlocker at the Holyoke mall, ma. Good customer service. If I took the refund, my grandsons heart would have been broken. He loves those socks
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Becky5494
from NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product was new and just as expected
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product was cheap

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wutupnicole
from San Antonio, tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The socks felt great but right when I took one step in them I realize they're torn. I didn't notice the hole when I put them on but it was there when I hadn't even worn them out and I hadn't even had them for an hour before they couldn't be worn again. I would not repurchase this item.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: poor quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect..!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ginja
from DC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product. looks nice, its nice colors, its strong, durable..breathable, great cushioning
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy soft

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Freshh23kicks
from San Antonio texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the socks go good with my kds will buy more soon
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has incredible features.

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
mutt
from abbeville,sc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased this product for my son. He loves to wear them during sporting events and for casual wear.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Giuseppe
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great looking on and off the court great performance came with a few snags but still a great product
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These socks are great for basketball.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
HoopsHead
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Thee socks provide good cushion for use in basketball. My favorite feature is that they dry quickly and I can wear them all day long.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The coolest socks

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoolMom6
from In
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
According to the middle and school boys around here these are the coolest socks you can wear. And they are pretty good quality. Color hasn't faded and they are cushiony.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>