Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School

Transitioning from the Lebron X, the Nike Air Max Lebron X Low evolves into a sleeker, low-to-the-ground basketball shoe. The Hyperfuse upper blends protection, breathability, and flexibility, keeping your feet safe and comfortable during fast-paced and sudden movements. Replacing the Zoom Air cushioning, the full length Air Max cushioning softens impact, providing smooth rebounding and basket-attacking abilities. With modified herringbone traction and signature details, the rubber outsole delivers an ideal hardwood grip, helping you glide to the hoop on offensive and stay in front of your opponent on defense.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Richmond, va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were on the top of my son's back to school list. When he received them in the mail, it was everything he hoped them to be! He loves Lebrons!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoesssssssss
from Atlanta,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got them bout two weeks ago and I love them. I haven't wore them out yet. But I have tried them on and they fit true to size.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
DStanley
from Norfolk, Virginia
Awesome... My daughter loves her shoes...
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
cassy67d
from tinton falls Nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We love the service, timely delivery and the product. Will definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
ItsMega
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't believe the negative reviews of this sneaker. I don't use this as a daily shoe or anything like that, but for when I do wear them I have No issues. I feel they are comfortable, clean easily, don't crease (as of yet anyway) and look so good. If I could I'd buy a few more in different colors. I definitely recommend If your willing to spend the money I think it's worth it.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

They will fall apart

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
momknowsbest
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is 9 years old and he had to have these shoes........we got them 27 days ago and the bottom of the shoe is already falling apart........these shoes should never be made for younger kids....dont waste your money buy the jordan.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, bottom fall apart
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Lebron X - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 out of 10 recommend this product