Customer Reviews for Nike KD V Elite - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike KD V Elite - Men's

The Nike KD V basketball shoe features a durable Hyperfuse construction composite upper that's coupled with an integrated stretch lacing system. Injected Phylon™ midsole with integrated heel clip provides excellent lockdown and stability. Max Air™ heel cushioning and forefoot Nike Zoom™ unit. Lightweight, multi directional, flexible solid rubber outsole gives traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Review 1 for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
WHITEMAMBA24
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is great. It fits properly, has great traction, doesn't crease, and is very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has exelent

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
chuchinjamy
from Carolina,PR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Super fast shipping,exelent
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ck206rc
from Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Cool shoes nice color and so comfortable
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
titietoo
from greenbelt, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Doesn't fit its actual size (if you wear a 10.5, you might want to order an 11). Though the 11 might still fill tight, the shoe is great, the color and feel of the shoe is awesome
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, not breathable
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shoe is Nice on feet

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ar2x
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Feels and looks good on feet on my own opinion.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Harlem
from Jber, ak
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I recommend this shoe to everyone very comfotable!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike KD V Elite - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product